New photo of baseball star Sammy Sosa, who bleached his skin years ago
Baseball star, Sammy Sosa, was a dark skinned handsome man years ago but for some reason, he decided to change his skin colour. Right is a new photo of him...
Now that he's a Pastor Chris Oyakilome look alike,he should try his hands on the pulpit since baseball don't pay. Inferiority complex and race identity killing black men since the days of Elijah.
Am sure he has achieved exactly what he wanted to (In his mind though). He actually had imagined he would look anything close to Pastor Chris but sorry is his name.
a! Another Michael Jackson in making.... Indeed black is beautiful and I prefer is former beautiful dark complexion than dis is looking lik a white gorilla. Rubbish! Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
said...
Ka!
Another Michael Jackson in making.... Indeed black is beautiful and I prefer is former beautiful dark complexion than dis is looking lik a white gorilla. Rubbish!
78 comments:
Melanine's backkkkkkk!
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Looking like shit
Ladies pls learn from this
Now Laura should be †ђξ one taking note αи∂ not Linda.
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
D skin doesn't suit him
Now Laura should be †ђξ one taking note αи∂ not Linda.
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Guess his happy now,looks stupid*
Some pple no get eyes, he's more handsome b4 he bleach. Hope he didn't do dis just not 2 b a victim of racism
Insecurity, complex issues, self esteem.
And other reasons people choose to bleach their skin. He looked better a dark man.
Misplaced priority.
Mstchhhheeewwww d former one looks more handsome than d present own..... Black is beautiful
He looks better when he was dark skinned. Linda take note!
Rip to the skin
He looks better when he was dark skinned. Linda take note!
He doesn't look better in both sef
Looks uglier then before
Gosh! Y na? Now ur looking like a premature mouse
What a waste of good looks. He looked amaze balls in his dark skin
Iranu
Now that he's a Pastor Chris Oyakilome look alike,he should try his hands on the pulpit since baseball don't pay. Inferiority complex and race identity killing black men since the days of Elijah.
A black man u will ever remain oga.
Pele Tonye come and take your brother.
ewwwww
MISSVEE
Yuke!
Looking so uglyyyy.
Did he join Christ Embassy? #runsaway..
Ok,,stil looking gud thou
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
He forgot to fix his nose, his nose is still scattered like a black man.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Even guys???
Disgusting
What got into your head brother
Cute dark guy...
Insecurity is a bastard. How can a man do this to himself?
Mtchew! He was cute as a dark guy!
Damn he looks so ugly now, cheap bleaching does not agree with him
Ehew! He looks like undone moi-moi
Am sure he has achieved exactly what he wanted to (In his mind though). He actually had imagined he would look anything close to Pastor Chris but sorry is his name.
Black is beautiful black is original be proud to be black... looking like he used hydroquinone.... the bleaching is not grounded
Who told you he bleached? Eh Linda? Get your facts right madam.
Black is beautiful black is original be proud to be black... looking like he used hydroquinone.... the bleaching is not grounded
I prefer him dark. The bleaching didn't suit him
5gig for 1k on android devices whatsapp 08020544149
Semi pastor Chris
Ka!
Another Michael Jackson in making....
Indeed black is beautiful and I prefer is former beautiful dark complexion than dis is looking lik a white gorilla. Rubbish!
Asin no sense i swear.....
CHANGE
Don't b in a hurry to jugde dis guy, he may have skin disorder smtin lik vitiligo
he looks ugly with the bleached skin. black is beautiful any day any time.black don't crack.
Original gay man
Micheal Jackson successor. Horrible.com
Tufia
This guy is jus an as* hole
He now looks like an alien
Black is beautiful...Always be proud of how u ar being made
He looks so horrible now
Noted......
Eirheizs Osunde
He looks like death
Who poured him ororo? Linda pls ask him again o...hahaha. True, black is beautiful.
What do mean by " semi Pastor chris?
@ id
He looks disgusting
He now does not need any costume to act horror movie...old goat like him
Babe,go back to work eh
Bia niGga,isi adikwa gi nma???i carry nyash up 4 u o!! Sotey u don graduate 2 designing alphabets in ur comments..hmmm,na u sabi hustle pass o!!!
Willi willi
He looks like a vampire
Black is beautiful....
Eww! I jumped out of my skin d moment i saw his bleached version.
Must u speak bad without respect for a man of God.
this thing is over 3 years ago Linda
Must u speak bad without respect for a man of God.
He looks like a confirmed busssu ohia now, hehehe, isi mbe
He must be gay
sad