News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 19 November 2015
Meet the stunning Nigerian Best Graduating Student-Engineering Project Management at Coventry University
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
69 comments:
Congratulations
A Nigerian youth wrote this - Open Letter Urges Goodluck Jonathan To Return To Power
Beautiful & Brainy
Congrats to her, beauty with brains.
Congrats to her.....
Nna meen, any nigerian dat school's abroad dey make better results. Na wha o!
Congrats to her....
Congrats to her
congra8 u really make us proud
Beauty with brains. Kudos girl, proud of you.
Congrats to her. I was actually hoping to see someone with zero fashion sense, dull looks, and with no makeup, but this is the opposite. She try o!
Checkout Latest Naija Celebrity Pics Here
Congrats to her
Wow
Congratulations 2 her
She gat brain really
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wow
Congratulations 2 her
She gat brain really
Congrats to her for making her family and Nigeria proud.
Now, this is beauty plus brain.
Congrats to her and her family.
Congrats to her...beauty with brains!
good...we should always strive for success
Congrats to her though no doubt....
good...we should always strive for success
Congrate girl
She looks like this yoruba actress,congrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Beauty with brains.
So proud of u sis pricillia #calabar #efik gal #cutie #onelove
Congratulobia
Wow!
Flawless beauty she is...
Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best.
Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Big congrats to her, its not easy. Linda take note!
Beauty et brains!!!
Congrats durlyn
Congratulobia to her.
Kudos huni
Congrats dear girl, you ROCK! I never doubted the brilliance of Nigerians everywhere we are. Its just mismanagement of our economy that made it seem as if we are the worst. God will lift us up once more! Amen!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats to her
Beauty With Brain!!....Congrats Babe!!
Big congrats all d way to her!
Congratulations beautiful, gorgeous and radiant looking bae on your achievement!!
Congrats more grace
Congrats.Beautiful woman
That's my friend oh................Congrats B
Awww...congratulations to her.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Take note mumu Talk.is u that shld take note not Linda.
And she will end up at home having kids! Life!
And she will end up at home having kids and cooking. Life!
congrats priscillia
it's 'an alumna' - you are welcome.
Congrats dear. More blessings
WOW! And she's such a beauty!
Congrats 2 her
oh wow lol my senior in secondary school...dats great...happy for her....more power to her elbow.....Thank God
Beauty with brains.
congrats to her
I CLAIM FOR MY CHILDREN IN JESUS NAME, AMEN
wow dats nice, proud of nigerians over there, well done girl
Congratulations darling.
I am so proud of you.
I pray for More blessings upon you.
u worth more than a congrats kudoos girl!!!
Dont be an asshole!. Not every woman ends up staying at home. I pray for her to get the wisdom to manage and balance having a career and a family.
congrats. Ur an inspiration to ladies out there
that's the school you should attend..proudly coventry alumni.
Well to all folks who believe private university graduates r dumb, *tongue out to u all* she also finished frm covenant University.... Linda post biko...
congrats to her..
Why are you so pessimistic with your life and towards others? Can't you just celebrate her instead of putting her down? There's more to life than just having children. I'm sure her children will be proud to have a successful mother. I suggest you do the same too...get a life your children will be proud of.
haba linda is that hw is she 22
congrats to her
Congrats dear this is just the beginning the almighty God will do more and more in Jesus name amen