ISIS being mocked online (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 November 2015

ISIS being mocked online (photos)

Internet pranksters led by subversive website 4chan have taken the war to ISIS by making caricatures of the terrorists. Duck heads, tails and toilet brushes are photo shopped onto propaganda pictures released by the radical Islamic group. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

LOL

Lols funny

Chris J said...

Na wa o this ISIS sef - Finally! Jim Iyke reveals how he has been kissing these popular actresses on set

As if this would send a message

Hmmmmmm

Stupid set of people, serves them right.

#Dakinzz

I just hope dis won't aggraggravate the whole thing. Linda take note!

Lol.
Wicked people.

Doesn't change anything

I just hope dis won't aggrivate the whole thing. Linda take note!

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Good

I just hope dis won't aggrivate the whole thing. Linda take note!

Hehehehe. Funny looking things.

Lmao it's not funny tho cus they are still out there killing people

Duck . Waiting to be slaughtered. I don't feel fear but hunger I wan eat them up same with bokoharam

Emmm, I No Dey O

just passing By

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Lol quite funny

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hmmmmn

STARZ said...

isis deserve more than that Lol...
Boss linda abi allow dis my comment pls...........
Hello dear,
Are you tired of spending alot of money on data?
Do you need cheap and affordable data?
Then contact BESTJAYDATA.
1. We sell cheap and affordable data.
2. We deliver your data to you in no time.
4. We are RELIABLE.
---- PRICE ----
MTN
1GB for N1300
2GB for N2400
3GB for N3500
ETISALAT
100MB for N200
150MB for N300
200MB for N400
250MB for N500
500MB for N800
750MB for N1100
1GB for N1300
2GB for N2400
3GB for N3500
AIRTEL
100MB for N200
150MB for N300
200MB for N400
250MB for N500
500MB for N700
1GB for N1000
2GB for N1900
3GB for N2900
For proofs, customers feedback, How to Order and for more details please log on to
WWW.ONLYCHEAPDATA.TK
Call /WhatsApp: 09082117213
Email: jnwankwo2@gmail.com
> WE MAKE YOU SATISFIED <

ON POINT TOILET BRUSH OF A RELIGION

Abeg oooo...no make dem more angry. You know they hate Americans. This is the type of ish that gets them super mad! Lol.

Piper said...

Linda I must confess that you have positively impacted on young ladies with yours strides of achievement. Keep up the good work

How will it affect ISIS biko? People get time..

Good for them...

Pls ooo I don't want war,

tomjerryswit said...

isis n boko boys pix。m。。tomjerryswit

Sir Ruby said...

Like seriously they need to be mimicked

Serves dem right!! Next will be Boko Haram nd their muslim asses.

Amy said...

Hahahaha. They will not find this funny at all. These people should get ready for them. Lol

andre kelvin said...

hilarious but u wish something of extinction happens to them.

Linda's boyfriend said so.

I was LoLing till i saw d last pix

Lols... Nice

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/47170

New Praise, Check it out

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

I call dis national epic mocking!

www.realfredfrank.blogspot.com for your lates updates

sky said...

I found out funny till I got to the last picture. May God reign his wrath on these animals and free us of them all

Mr 47 said...

Blood sucking Religion.

YES this is a great way to humiliate those beast, may God bless the person who thinks and create this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

LuchiDataLady said...

They should not look for trouble oh
Proudly Luchi

Good one . `They are devils.

Hahehahehahehahe!!!

It's not cheaper at all. That is what the sale other places even lower at times.

Oluwadamilola said...

Lmao..

LOL

Revealed! The Latest STD in Town

That's a good one.....very funny

The only sensible comment so far

They should find their accounts and drain them that would cause them more harm than this caricature.

that's really funny

Henry said...

A good one though, but I dont think this will ever make a change.

joy Egbunu said...

J Nwankwo, go do ur homework, Data prices are waaaay cheaper than urs!!!

Choi J Nwankwo. You greedy sha. 2GB is #2000 for Etisalat. You should be going cheaper if you want to make a huge sale. Igbo kwenu!!!! No be like that na haba!! Apply Wisdom. Lol!!!

Na you be their spokesperson? Their own weapons will destroy them all. The very pit they dig will swallow them. Watch. ..God no dey sleep! !!

blacksrule said...

Aggravate wetin...