Linda, you are clueless sha. How can you use the word "ageless" for a 32 year old lady, is she supposed to be aged ni? Biko, you and ds your English sha!!!
Not a really fine outfit that she wore. Her hair style could have been better. But she is a nice person. Time to settle down and raise a family. I admire and respect her a lot.
She no sick. Na Chinese tea wey Genny drink dhe go try na im all the fat disappear from every known joint she come be like granny in a dress. Lady not every one can pull off skinny like Genny or Vic Beckham. Go and eat some native soup for a few days and go back to before the supplements programme. You used to look so good. Still love you Agbani. Your legacy can nevee be erased. Your PR though needs review or outright sack. Bonga fish is not The Agbani Look. Or wear clothes that cover them bones if they were not deliberate. Feel me?
Wow the reviews on this comment page is like 100% same thing. Wow Agbani, it is well. You look like you are in your late forties and not carrying it well. You look older than Rita Dominic. Eat. Still love you.
Who she help? How this babe take win miss world sef.....the girl nor fine abeg....anybody talk look bush jump fence.......see bone everywhere....nowhere to hold.
Linda can like 2 deceive pple sha...which beauty she neva lost????? Berra advice her 2 add more flesh to her bones...u ain't bae if ur hips is less than 38...curves are indeed berra than sharp edges
Linda u can lie ehhh. Dat first pic is a NO NO. Agbani is just overrated, she looks very dry & not appealing at all, see her hair - so scruffy looking, D gown didint do her shape any justice. If dis is what it takes to be a beauty queen...............NO THANKS!!!
93 comments:
TOO SKINNY ABEG
I prefer orobo
That first pic is so off.......
I hope she is not sick cos she looks sick tho
Stunning
Beautiful,..but try n b eating..all d pple dat don't want to go fat all in d name of been in shape
SlimShady..... #Beautiful. ....
She's beautiful and ageless.
#Dakinzz
PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>
Biko which beauty?
Na wa o
End time Leg , why is leg so tin ? Looks like that of a Christmas chicken about to be butchered 😫 ~ SW
Stunning ke! Linda she's too skinny abeg. She wasn't like this before o.
Hmm! What can I say. First pic is kinda funny though...odd pose.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Are you high Linda?
Is my eyes abi is she looking sick??? Linda take note!
beautiful but skinny
Overrated
Errrrrrm I hear
Beautiful mami
LINDA ti Bere, She didn't kill it for Me here, she is looking too Slim Let her eat more of Tuwo in other for her Boobs to look a Little Bigger
I love her Still
She's looking old
Pretty and sleek
Beautiful
She's ok Bt too skinny abeg, that first picture though
I fear she's really sick or something is eating her.
ageless at what age?
Love her!
This isn't beauty mbok....... She looks old and d gown is not doing her any good.
Love her!
I can't see any stunning nor ageless her here, she looks very old especially in that first pic. Too too skiny biko.
Linda, you are clueless sha. How can you use the word "ageless" for a 32 year old lady, is she supposed to be aged ni? Biko, you and ds your English sha!!!
Stunning
She needs 2 really put on some weight, she is getting too skinny......
alwys on point。。。tomjerryswit
Too skinny and dried up. She is not longer fresh as she used to.
Some people r naturally skinny. No matter what they eat, d fat wouldn't just come. She might fall in that category. So stop hating.
Too skinny nd she doesn't look fine in dem photos.
I hope she is not sick bcos she can only advertise toothpicks. Abeg, go and feed fat
Lol. Linda hmmm! Linda hmmmm.
All in d name of fashion.... You berra eat
This lady sha
I don't like body shading anyone cos I'm a skinny dude. I just wish she could put on some meat as a woman. Still pretty though.
She refuses to grow old she Is really gorgeous
Age less beauty indeed
All the money and yet some people wont eat...mtchew...u r too skinny and bongafishalised...
Gosh! Not beautiful at all. She needs some food. Some one get her a burger.
The first posing is a no no, the rest are good Buh she needs to eat up
What??? Hope she didn't have Kenya blood,because she doesn't look Nigerian. We are beautiful ladies plssss
I see, she hasn't . TIMILEYIN BLESSING
There must be something wrong
Ageless Beauty!
Haba!!! she look's like a witch!
Abi she get AIDS ni???!!! LMAO.
Age is gradually telling on her
Proudly Luchi
She looks sick
Hmmmmmm, my reservations.
Shut up
This girl is stunningly sick. I Pray God for her quick recovery.
Not a really fine outfit that she wore. Her hair style could have been better. But she is a nice person. Time to settle down and raise a family. I admire and respect her a lot.
Is she sick? Nba mba nkea esoro biko, u need to eat burger,
Obulugodi onye na aya kwachioko na odiro otua.
Hope she's fine, looks sick. Get well soon!
Stunning? Abeg dat first pix no follow
I no see any thing stunning about her...she's like atu osisi *chewing stick"
She should eat some food, too skinny..........How will a man enjoy her?
Mosquito legs..abeg add some flesh madam..gone is that age where skinny is beauty for u..age don come naso body supose follow abegii
She's just there n nothing like stunning
Bae pls eat something.... a piece of bounty snack bar a day will help curb all this sharp edges# curves is way sexier...I like her though
Can't talk, you guys have said it all, sharp edges? Haba joy Michaels!!!
ABEG MAKE SHE GO EAT JOOR!!
Shut up y'all too fat, too skinny! Smh
Beautiful jor
Revealed! The Latest STD in Town
Hahahaha Naija men too like flesh.
No nyash, no breast, no flesh. I dont know oyibo definition of beauty queen sha. We Africans like some flesh in the right places.
The dress and shoe looks local. It looks like what a village girl in Naija can wear. Haba, there are more classy dresses na
Agbani you are a beauty queen and not a model. You dont have to look this sick
Try and wear dresses that covers your arm because i dont like what i see.
She looks unhappy,may God grant her all her heart desires soon in Jesus name amen.
hmmmmmmm this woman is no longer beautiful like before,waz up with her?????????????
she needs to add some weight
She no sick. Na Chinese tea wey Genny drink dhe go try na im all the fat disappear from every known joint she come be like granny in a dress. Lady not every one can pull off skinny like Genny or Vic Beckham. Go and eat some native soup for a few days and go back to before the supplements programme. You used to look so good. Still love you Agbani. Your legacy can nevee be erased. Your PR though needs review or outright sack. Bonga fish is not The Agbani Look. Or wear clothes that cover them bones if they were not deliberate. Feel me?
Wow the reviews on this comment page is like 100% same thing. Wow Agbani, it is well. You look like you are in your late forties and not carrying it well. You look older than Rita Dominic. Eat. Still love you.
She's looking old and bonny.
Who she help? How this babe take win miss world sef.....the girl nor fine abeg....anybody talk look bush jump fence.......see bone everywhere....nowhere to hold.
Linda can like 2 deceive pple sha...which beauty she neva lost????? Berra advice her 2 add more flesh to her bones...u ain't bae if ur hips is less than 38...curves are indeed berra than sharp edges
Hahahahahahahahaha
Linda u can lie ehhh. Dat first pic is a NO NO. Agbani is just overrated, she looks very dry & not appealing at all, see her hair - so scruffy looking, D gown didint do her shape any justice. If dis is what it takes to be a beauty queen...............NO THANKS!!!
Hmmmm madam start drinking akamu n don't 4get to take sum swallow too. Stamped
She's too skinny abeg. She wasn't like this before. She should take it easy before she starts suffering anorexia
Aaaah...Is this hunger or HIV? Tufiakwa