News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ending terrorism soon? I support him on that
Seen. Your comment will be visible after approval
Now get to work,and stop all these much decoration tho!
Gradually De Don de turn dua dua...
Congratulations to the New Service Chiefs.#TeamBlessed#
They all look so prepared.I wish them,success in their new assignments. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
#noted#ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
I wish them the best
I support wit one can of ogogoro aka sapele water
Is Vp ositabanjo wearing heels.
Ok,cool
@ lol at Vp wearing heels. Chaiii bad mouth no good. Please enough decoration already. They should get to work.
WHO SAID MY VP IS SHORT ABI THEY PUT CHAIR FOR HIM
May God Be With Them As They Discharge Their Duties.
Ok good, I wish them sucess and may God continue to strengthen them to conquer BH in Jesus name Amen.
CONGRAT.LET VP NOT DO WAT HE DOESNT KNW OH...TROMJERRYSWIT
Wow! Congrats all d way to all of them and I wish them all d best in d combat against BH. Big congrats! Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
All the best to them. Linda take note!
Lol@VP wearing heels.the face of the first service chief been decorated though.he knows he is in for something big.God help you all
That's my President!
Make note of their bellies, now the we shall compare how big they will be in 3yrs time.
All the best
27 comments:
Ending terrorism soon? I support him on that
Seen.
Now get to work,and stop all these much decoration tho!
Gradually De Don de turn dua dua...
Congratulations to the New Service Chiefs.
They all look so prepared.
I wish them,success in their new assignments.
#noted
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
#noted
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
I wish them the best
I support wit one can of ogogoro aka sapele water
Is Vp ositabanjo wearing heels.
Ok,cool
@ lol at Vp wearing heels. Chaiii bad mouth no good. Please enough decoration already. They should get to work.
WHO SAID MY VP IS SHORT ABI THEY PUT CHAIR FOR HIM
May God Be With Them As They Discharge Their Duties.
Ok good, I wish them sucess and may God continue to strengthen them to conquer BH in Jesus name Amen.
CONGRAT.LET VP NOT DO WAT HE DOESNT KNW OH...TROMJERRYSWIT
Wow! Congrats all d way to all of them and I wish them all d best in d combat against BH. Big congrats! Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Lol@VP wearing heels.the face of the first service chief been decorated though.he knows he is in for something big.God help you all
That's my President!
Make note of their bellies, now the we shall compare how big they will be in 3yrs time.
All the best