Photos from the decoration of Service Chiefs by Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Photos from the decoration of Service Chiefs by Buhari

Some photos from the decoration of Service Chiefs by President Buhari and VP Osinbajo at the State House Abuja today August 13th.

27 comments:

Ending terrorism soon? I support him on that

Seen.

Now get to work,and stop all these much decoration tho!

Gradually De Don de turn dua dua...

Congratulations to the New Service Chiefs.

They all look so prepared.
I wish them,success in their new assignments.

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

I wish them the best

aproko manager said...

I support wit one can of ogogoro aka sapele water

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Is Vp ositabanjo wearing heels.

Ok,cool

Mihearty said...

@ lol at Vp wearing heels. Chaiii bad mouth no good. Please enough decoration already. They should get to work.

WHO SAID MY VP IS SHORT ABI THEY PUT CHAIR FOR HIM

May God Be With Them As They Discharge Their Duties.

Ok good, I wish them sucess and may God continue to strengthen them to conquer BH in Jesus name Amen.

CONGRAT.LET VP NOT DO WAT HE DOESNT KNW OH...TROMJERRYSWIT

Wow! Congrats all d way to all of them and I wish them all d best in d combat against BH. Big congrats! Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

All the best to them. Linda take note!

Lol@VP wearing heels.the face of the first service chief been decorated though.he knows he is in for something big.God help you all

That's my President!

Make note of their bellies, now the we shall compare how big they will be in 3yrs time.

All the best