Linda - it's bad enough that you keep shoving your sister down our throats, afterall it's your blog! But what's our own with Ayo Makuns brother??? Or did they pay you?
Congratulations to.them both but this her neck piece is frightening, and disgusting. Whats she trying to prove? Lucky her tho, retire a runs horl.n marry one rich man! Joy joy you don try, your pussy can rest now.
AS married an Ignore woman and now his brother. Question to the Imo, why do yo people marry Yorubas more than any other tribes aside the Igbos not that there is anything wrong with the Yorubas. I am just curious.
Madam Anonymous and madam retired a run horl..... Atleast she's retired and married but you are still in the Game .... Do make you self retire..... Jelousy stop hating on people... Everybody has a closet, you are not God who judges..... So keep quite and return to your cave ...
Madam retired runs horl .... Atleast you agreed she's retired, and she's happily married with the man of her dreams.... My dear her pussy no go rest oh because her husband go enjoy am and her babies will also come from there.. In jesus name(amen).You my dear try and retire aswell and stop hating.... Na person weh know person dey kill am ...bcos you know her doesnt give u the write to say trash , and why anonymous #lol# anyways nothing good can come out from a condemed shit like you ... So go dumb and return to ur cave
75 comments:
The costume is a no no
Seen on IG!
Congrats o many more years 2geda
visit gag247.com for daily laughs
Linda - it's bad enough that you keep shoving your sister down our throats, afterall it's your blog! But what's our own with Ayo Makuns brother??? Or did they pay you?
Congratulations to them too
Ah ah, dat her neckpiece too much na.....haba. Happy married life 2 them anyway
Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
Congratulations
Congrats to them.
Congrats cuties
Congratulobia
Hmm congrat sha.
Bead of life choi! God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#
Congrats to them
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
nice attire^^^^^^^^
Congrats to d couple. D Brides neck piece is hideous!!! Less is more dear LESS is MORE.
Congrts! Dis una attire I tire oooo
HML
A big congrats to them. Linda take note!
Congrats to the couple.....HML
HML
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Congrats to them
Congratulations to.them both but this her neck piece is frightening, and disgusting. Whats she trying to prove? Lucky her tho, retire a runs horl.n marry one rich man! Joy joy you don try, your pussy can rest now.
A big congrats to them both
Wearing socks with Agbada.
Congratulations
Congrats to them....
Ds woman no sabi fashion wetn she wear so
Congrats, Hml
Happy Birthday to me #Augustborn..... atinufolakemi@gmail.com
Congrats.
Congratulations
Congrats to dem,ay b lookin like sm1 who is bleaching
Ay don dey bleach 2o? Na wa
Congratulations 2 dem
Congratulations girl unilag babes rock.
Ibo bae...dts gud! Congrats to dem
Congrats.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
But i tot AY is not igbo......oh maybe the the girl is from owerri, congrats man enjoy ur new life ........Henry Eze
Congrats to d couple....
Linda the brother no get name?
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
It's colour blocking I'm dark and fair in complexion
Congrats to dam.
Congratulations
D couple's dressing dough! Hmmmm...
It's a pity u can't fathom a straight-forward caption such as this.
Fantastic! Happy married life..
Ay's wife is really cute. The camera didn't do justice to Ay oh, see him looking like he's bleaching. Congrats to the newlyweds.
I wish 'em well...congrats guys
Congrats to them....may God bless their union
**vianson**
Owerri babes are fine
AS married an Ignore woman and now his brother. Question to the Imo, why do yo people marry Yorubas more than any other tribes aside the Igbos not that there is anything wrong with the Yorubas. I am just curious.
Shit! Why?
A.Y don dey bleach?
I wish them all d best and its well wit them. HML and congrats to them!
Shut up! It's filter
It is her blog she can shove anything down your stupid throat. If you don't like it. Exit.
I tell you
What do u expect from lokies? Lol
Congrats n happy married life to them.
That costume is just hideous
This girl should really get an award for worst dressed bride in 2015.
Wetin be all this egbeeee dressing for. Who dem be?...
Cure couple.HML
Madam Anonymous and madam retired a run horl..... Atleast she's retired and married but you are still in the Game .... Do make you self retire..... Jelousy stop hating on people... Everybody has a closet, you are not God who judges..... So keep quite and return to your cave ...
Madam retired runs horl .... Atleast you agreed she's retired, and she's happily married with the man of her dreams.... My dear her pussy no go rest oh because her husband go enjoy am and her babies will also come from there.. In jesus name(amen).You my dear try and retire aswell and stop hating.... Na person weh know person dey kill am ...bcos you know her doesnt give u the write to say trash , and why anonymous #lol# anyways nothing good can come out from a condemed shit like you ... So go dumb and return to ur cave
Lmao Duchess thats harsh!
HML
HML