Comedian AY's brother marries his fiancée in a traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Comedian AY's brother marries his fiancée in a traditional wedding

The wedding took place in Owerri yesterday. Congrats to the couple...

75 comments:

The costume is a no no

mira cookie said...

Seen on IG!

Congrats o many more years 2geda

Gag247.com said...

visit gag247.com for daily laughs

Linda - it's bad enough that you keep shoving your sister down our throats, afterall it's your blog! But what's our own with Ayo Makuns brother??? Or did they pay you?

Anya peace said...

Congratulations to them too

Ah ah, dat her neckpiece too much na.....haba. Happy married life 2 them anyway

Wishing them many years of marital bliss.

Congratulations

Congrats to them.

Congrats cuties

Congratulobia

Hmm congrat sha.

Bead of life choi! God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#

Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

nice attire^^^^^^^^

Blessed Indeed said...

Congrats to d couple. D Brides neck piece is hideous!!! Less is more dear LESS is MORE.

ogeee said...

Congrts! Dis una attire I tire oooo

HML

A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrats to the couple.....HML

Adetunji Saka said...

HML

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Congrats to them

Congratulations to.them both but this her neck piece is frightening, and disgusting. Whats she trying to prove? Lucky her tho, retire a runs horl.n marry one rich man! Joy joy you don try, your pussy can rest now.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A big congrats to them both

sexy chizzy said...

Wearing socks with Agbada.

Mind Treasures said...

Congratulations

Congrats to them....

Ds woman no sabi fashion wetn she wear so

Congrats, Hml

Happy Birthday to me #Augustborn..... atinufolakemi@gmail.com

Congrats.

Congratulations

Congrats to dem,ay b lookin like sm1 who is bleaching

Ay don dey bleach 2o? Na wa

Congratulations 2 dem

Congratulations girl unilag babes rock.

Ibo bae...dts gud! Congrats to dem

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

But i tot AY is not igbo......oh maybe the the girl is from owerri, congrats man enjoy ur new life ........Henry Eze

Congrats to d couple....

Miss Ferragamo said...

Linda the brother no get name?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

mimi j said...

It's colour blocking I'm dark and fair in complexion

Congrats to dam.

Congratulations

princess said...

D couple's dressing dough! Hmmmm...

It's a pity u can't fathom a straight-forward caption such as this.

oiza said...

Fantastic! Happy married life..

Ay's wife is really cute. The camera didn't do justice to Ay oh, see him looking like he's bleaching. Congrats to the newlyweds.

I wish 'em well...congrats guys

Congrats to them....may God bless their union
**vianson**

Owerri babes are fine

AS married an Ignore woman and now his brother. Question to the Imo, why do yo people marry Yorubas more than any other tribes aside the Igbos not that there is anything wrong with the Yorubas. I am just curious.

Shit! Why?

A.Y don dey bleach?

I wish them all d best and its well wit them. HML and congrats to them!

Shut up! It's filter

It is her blog she can shove anything down your stupid throat. If you don't like it. Exit.

I tell you

What do u expect from lokies? Lol

Congrats n happy married life to them.

That costume is just hideous

This girl should really get an award for worst dressed bride in 2015.

Wetin be all this egbeeee dressing for. Who dem be?...

Cure couple.HML

Madam Anonymous and madam retired a run horl..... Atleast she's retired and married but you are still in the Game .... Do make you self retire..... Jelousy stop hating on people... Everybody has a closet, you are not God who judges..... So keep quite and return to your cave ...

Madam retired runs horl .... Atleast you agreed she's retired, and she's happily married with the man of her dreams.... My dear her pussy no go rest oh because her husband go enjoy am and her babies will also come from there.. In jesus name(amen).You my dear try and retire aswell and stop hating.... Na person weh know person dey kill am ...bcos you know her doesnt give u the write to say trash , and why anonymous #lol# anyways nothing good can come out from a condemed shit like you ... So go dumb and return to ur cave

Lmao Duchess thats harsh!

HML

HML