Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 August 2015

Photo of the day

Afghan female medical students during their exam at Paktia University in Afghanistan...

136 comments:

Lol! Exams??

What do you expect Linda, a country that has refused to be a peace for a very long time now. I pity the students.

Esta said...

Smh

Looks great. ..

NewOyibobride said...

Na wa oh. Do they have to keep them outside on the floor? I would understand if they were fine art students.
Only in Afghanistan.

Dis kind 1 if u no knw e don b 4 u no dubbing no asking or peping

Ndi uwa afufu.....De just like suffer like hell.

Lily of Nigeria said...

This one, what you don't know, you don't know...

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Diary of a Naija mom said...

So, not in Nigeria only we experience this.

unwanted pregnancy? How to pull through.

Shoooo! Watch out 9ja

AMIJEZ said...

Kai,beheading for anyone that copies. Odikwa tough.

Lmao

Kai! The hustle is real! May God crown their efforts with success!,

Barbaric nonsense!

Say what??? No be small pikin exam o! Linda take note!

Hehehehe, this one follow o
No neck stretching. Lol

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Nobe small thing ooooo

Oyo...na sleep I for just lay down de do

Hahahah...everybody on their own

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

glow said...

Na everything Linda go take note?, maybe na note taking be Linda new job nw no be blogging again... Mcheeew

Hmmmm, dis is real business,

anonymous said...

This is most unfair! How can they sit under the sun and on the floor for that matter to write an exam?? Goosh!

Kai!!!! We should try this here in Nigeria

Why on the field ?? Why not in the hall? Shocking

They should have brought seats outside for them. So they can relax and write well.

Precious said...

Lord have mercy! They would have at least provided them with a chair and a desk.

Dave Mide said...

What is all this?

Hmmmmmmmmmmm nawa ooooooooo

Bahybee said...

Chai no giraffe for ds one ooo lol

Crazyyyyy

So they don't any hall that will accommodate them or what?

Omo no be small thing o, thank God we were nt spaced like this on my math exam day during WAEC. U turn ur head u copy the ground. The people are even funny, they are still invigilating, for what reasons?

No space for dubbing rara.

I just have yo say this, some moslem communities are just plain stupid, do thru have to seat in the ground, why not provide chairs and tables for them, how comfortable with they be. Imagine writing a medical exam in this uncomfortable situation...... Henry Eze

Wtf??? This is just crazy! I understand the space, but what I don't understand is why make them sit on the ground in an open field.

O boy this wan don pass exam o! Thank God I go don graj when dem go dream to introduce this 1 for Naija

Wow! Dis is superb!

How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice oe frm them and no cheating@all.

Wow! Dis is superb!

How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice oe frm them and no cheating@all.

What's the essence of this abeg?

Wow! Dis is superb!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Wow! Dis is superb!

How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice one frm them and no cheating@all.

Lol thank God no be 4 naija...omg

The best exam format so far,

andre kelvin said...

Lmao! LAWD.

Na waaooo.

Very strict. No copy copy

Fash said...

This one na die oh

Chika said...

Seriously? This one na real exam

Lol....mass failure if they did not read 4 d exam....

No Giraffering, no asking friend, I don die. No be small thing oh

Oyetunji said...

Nawaooooooo!every have their other side

King of EXAMs. CJ LEE

OYO things for them. Hehehehe! But why sit on the bare ground? Nawao!

Lol. Na you go fear exam na

This how it should be done here in naija

Lol. If u o read ur own don finisb

U go fear exam.....bt y ask dem to sit on d floor jst 2 write exam.....d ones with d intention to malpractice will still hide d 'bullet ' in dia hijab

If I hear say person dub for here

omo this is serious oo

Omo exam things oo

No be small thing o
Anything way wan happen go still happen.

Chei! Na wao! See wetin insecurity dey cause.

This is correct exam

lolz, its funny. naija student go shall look for ways

Trendyify said...

Lol, you must read for this kinda exam o

it is well

Na wa ooo....

Wow, but if u get mind carry d mgbo kirikiri, u would pass o

Trinity said...

This is serious

Choi!!! This is called "Free and Fair".

Missblaze said...

Dats good

Dis should be introduce in2 9ja jare

Lol!! On your own

Arab world is something else. They are polluting Nigeria already

This is serious

anonymous said...

And if it starts raining???

Omo na war o....no be joke

Celine Oma said...

Exam? Shey hall no dey again?

Omo no be joke o. Exam be like execution field

Improvisation!!!no copy copy

harun said...

Chaiii....

Nawa. Dis one naa super examsooo e no easy atall

Dearest1 said...

No room 4 chiting

Eyaah, its nice

nunulicious said...

at least, Nigeria never bad reach this level.

Wow... This is serious.

I can't stop laughing whenever I remember this. 'Uncrush it. Says Waje.... Lol

Na wa o. No roof under thseir head. We dey enjoy for here na

seyi crown said...

This serious lol

KWEEN said...

This one, if you don't know the answer that's it. No copying, no begging. Lol

Na wah......u go fear exam!

You go fear exam now, this is what we call OYO(on your own). Choi!

this is cray.

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol.

Dewalenoni said...

LMFAO...u gotta be kidding me

Guineacar said...

Damn. If it's in naija. Expo go still flow.

dis is horrible.. abeg make d certificate go.

And Nigerians complain when they put them in stadia!

Honestly i cant survive this lol

This one na apology. Lol

Lol!

Haaa!

shescute said...

Oboi yeeeeee! This not a small something o!

Markah y na,,,,,,lolzzz

ewwwwwww.....dispple self

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

This is real bs. Malala still has a lot to do

But Why??

Na so, na u sabi d ting, anything wey wan happen gas happen

Goaldyn Boy said...

Na this kind doctors dey forget scissors for belle after surgery!!!

Wow..in Rita Dominic's voice Oya is ur case nah..in this situation.

U used the word 'refused'?
So nigeria has refused to live in peace with boko haram too?

Forget this spacing jor, some were in the gown or hijab lies the chokes. Lol.

Hw r dey polluting naija....wetin dey ur brain? Sugar or salt

Na desert.... Rain is rare

Abdulaziz said...

Bet u if u gv a naija guy/babe scholarship to study for dat country dem rush am. Just to fly abroad. Naija me country....

okonkwo onyedika peter said...

What do you mean by fine art students?😐

Marcus said...

Wetin happen nau

OYO things. Thanks to God am a Nigerian.

Why not provide chair and tables for them.....imagine medicine students writing exam in such an uncomfortable manner, how are they going to hold the answer sheet.......some Moslems country no they try sha ......Henry Eze

Awww dem no fit communicate

Pllus if dey ask us to write exams llikk dis in nigeria som of us will still do formation n we'll b able to reach out codedly llmao...hehehe

abi o na so we go take fight exam malpractice

Astrid Lundberg said...

I'm surprised the invigilators are not holding ak47s...if this was naija,who wan copy go copy

tee gurl said...

Abi ooo dis actually reminds me of my secondary school mayflower wen we do silence hours b4 night prep 😆 😅 😅 😅

G said...

Nice Authority. I remember back in the days...

This should start happening in Nigeria. It might reduce d number of quack doctors

No b small thing ooo.

Not long ago a lot of us used to sit on the floor. And in many African countries pupils do sit on the floor as some of you are busy laughing online. Be real at times.

Choi...no cheating

So dey never did dis to the male counterparts who are already quacks sef so itz females who came out agnst all odds to get an education dey can actually do dis to...