Omo no be small thing o, thank God we were nt spaced like this on my math exam day during WAEC. U turn ur head u copy the ground. The people are even funny, they are still invigilating, for what reasons?
I just have yo say this, some moslem communities are just plain stupid, do thru have to seat in the ground, why not provide chairs and tables for them, how comfortable with they be. Imagine writing a medical exam in this uncomfortable situation...... Henry Eze
Why not provide chair and tables for them.....imagine medicine students writing exam in such an uncomfortable manner, how are they going to hold the answer sheet.......some Moslems country no they try sha ......Henry Eze
Not long ago a lot of us used to sit on the floor. And in many African countries pupils do sit on the floor as some of you are busy laughing online. Be real at times.
So dey never did dis to the male counterparts who are already quacks sef so itz females who came out agnst all odds to get an education dey can actually do dis to...
136 comments:
Lol! Exams??
What do you expect Linda, a country that has refused to be a peace for a very long time now. I pity the students.
Smh
Looks great. ..
Na wa oh. Do they have to keep them outside on the floor? I would understand if they were fine art students.
Only in Afghanistan.
Dis kind 1 if u no knw e don b 4 u no dubbing no asking or peping
Ndi uwa afufu.....De just like suffer like hell.
This one, what you don't know, you don't know...
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
So, not in Nigeria only we experience this.
unwanted pregnancy? How to pull through.
Shoooo! Watch out 9ja
Kai,beheading for anyone that copies. Odikwa tough.
Lmao
Kai! The hustle is real! May God crown their efforts with success!,
Barbaric nonsense!
Say what??? No be small pikin exam o! Linda take note!
Hehehehe, this one follow o
No neck stretching. Lol
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Nobe small thing ooooo
Oyo...na sleep I for just lay down de do
Hahahah...everybody on their own
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Na everything Linda go take note?, maybe na note taking be Linda new job nw no be blogging again... Mcheeew
Hmmmm, dis is real business,
This is most unfair! How can they sit under the sun and on the floor for that matter to write an exam?? Goosh!
Kai!!!! We should try this here in Nigeria
Why on the field ?? Why not in the hall? Shocking
They should have brought seats outside for them. So they can relax and write well.
Lord have mercy! They would have at least provided them with a chair and a desk.
What is all this?
Hmmmmmmmmmmm nawa ooooooooo
Chai no giraffe for ds one ooo lol
Crazyyyyy
So they don't any hall that will accommodate them or what?
Omo no be small thing o, thank God we were nt spaced like this on my math exam day during WAEC. U turn ur head u copy the ground. The people are even funny, they are still invigilating, for what reasons?
No space for dubbing rara.
I just have yo say this, some moslem communities are just plain stupid, do thru have to seat in the ground, why not provide chairs and tables for them, how comfortable with they be. Imagine writing a medical exam in this uncomfortable situation...... Henry Eze
Wtf??? This is just crazy! I understand the space, but what I don't understand is why make them sit on the ground in an open field.
O boy this wan don pass exam o! Thank God I go don graj when dem go dream to introduce this 1 for Naija
Wow! Dis is superb!
How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice oe frm them and no cheating@all.
Wow! Dis is superb!
How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice oe frm them and no cheating@all.
What's the essence of this abeg?
Wow! Dis is superb!
Lol.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Wow! Dis is superb!
How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice one frm them and no cheating@all.
Lol thank God no be 4 naija...omg
The best exam format so far,
Lmao! LAWD.
Na waaooo.
Very strict. No copy copy
This one na die oh
Seriously? This one na real exam
Lol....mass failure if they did not read 4 d exam....
No Giraffering, no asking friend, I don die. No be small thing oh
Nawaooooooo!every have their other side
King of EXAMs. CJ LEE
OYO things for them. Hehehehe! But why sit on the bare ground? Nawao!
Lol. Na you go fear exam na
This how it should be done here in naija
Lol. If u o read ur own don finisb
U go fear exam.....bt y ask dem to sit on d floor jst 2 write exam.....d ones with d intention to malpractice will still hide d 'bullet ' in dia hijab
If I hear say person dub for here
omo this is serious oo
Omo exam things oo
No be small thing o
Anything way wan happen go still happen.
Chei! Na wao! See wetin insecurity dey cause.
This is correct exam
lolz, its funny. naija student go shall look for ways
Lol, you must read for this kinda exam o
it is well
Na wa ooo....
Wow, but if u get mind carry d mgbo kirikiri, u would pass o
This is serious
Choi!!! This is called "Free and Fair".
Dats good
Dis should be introduce in2 9ja jare
Lol!! On your own
Arab world is something else. They are polluting Nigeria already
This is serious
And if it starts raining???
Omo na war o....no be joke
Exam? Shey hall no dey again?
Omo no be joke o. Exam be like execution field
Improvisation!!!no copy copy
Chaiii....
Nawa. Dis one naa super examsooo e no easy atall
No room 4 chiting
Eyaah, its nice
at least, Nigeria never bad reach this level.
Wow... This is serious.
I can't stop laughing whenever I remember this. 'Uncrush it. Says Waje.... Lol
Na wa o. No roof under thseir head. We dey enjoy for here na
This serious lol
This one, if you don't know the answer that's it. No copying, no begging. Lol
Na wah......u go fear exam!
You go fear exam now, this is what we call OYO(on your own). Choi!
this is cray.
Lol.
LMFAO...u gotta be kidding me
Damn. If it's in naija. Expo go still flow.
dis is horrible.. abeg make d certificate go.
And Nigerians complain when they put them in stadia!
Honestly i cant survive this lol
This one na apology. Lol
Lol!
Haaa!
Oboi yeeeeee! This not a small something o!
Markah y na,,,,,,lolzzz
ewwwwwww.....dispple self
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
This is real bs. Malala still has a lot to do
But Why??
Na so, na u sabi d ting, anything wey wan happen gas happen
Na this kind doctors dey forget scissors for belle after surgery!!!
Wow..in Rita Dominic's voice Oya is ur case nah..in this situation.
U used the word 'refused'?
So nigeria has refused to live in peace with boko haram too?
Forget this spacing jor, some were in the gown or hijab lies the chokes. Lol.
Hw r dey polluting naija....wetin dey ur brain? Sugar or salt
Na desert.... Rain is rare
Bet u if u gv a naija guy/babe scholarship to study for dat country dem rush am. Just to fly abroad. Naija me country....
What do you mean by fine art students?😐
Wetin happen nau
OYO things. Thanks to God am a Nigerian.
Why not provide chair and tables for them.....imagine medicine students writing exam in such an uncomfortable manner, how are they going to hold the answer sheet.......some Moslems country no they try sha ......Henry Eze
Awww dem no fit communicate
Pllus if dey ask us to write exams llikk dis in nigeria som of us will still do formation n we'll b able to reach out codedly llmao...hehehe
abi o na so we go take fight exam malpractice
I'm surprised the invigilators are not holding ak47s...if this was naija,who wan copy go copy
Abi ooo dis actually reminds me of my secondary school mayflower wen we do silence hours b4 night prep 😆 😅 😅 😅
Nice Authority. I remember back in the days...
This should start happening in Nigeria. It might reduce d number of quack doctors
No b small thing ooo.
Not long ago a lot of us used to sit on the floor. And in many African countries pupils do sit on the floor as some of you are busy laughing online. Be real at times.
Choi...no cheating
So dey never did dis to the male counterparts who are already quacks sef so itz females who came out agnst all odds to get an education dey can actually do dis to...