Photo: Little girl who was badly burnt during Boko Haram attack to get plastic surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Photo: Little girl who was badly burnt during Boko Haram attack to get plastic surgery

Remember Aisha? The little girl who Vice President Osinbajo met at the University of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital Borno state on July 1st with a badly burnt face following an attack by boko haram attack? Good news is that she will be undergoing plastic surgery sponsored by the federal government. Amen!

53 comments:

Thank God, this is good news.

Thank God!

Mr. Donald said...

hmmmmmmm ...... thank God ooooo ... she get luck ....

Linda which one is "Amen"?
Na so you happy reach?

Anyway, all thanks to the Govt

Linda which one is "Amen"?
Na so you happy reach?

Anyway, all thanks to the Govt

Mrs Poche said...

Jesus is Lord! Halleluyah!

Tnk God for her

*lib's namesake*

WisH her well.....

God bless our VP......

Eiya, wish her best

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Chei!

Please MR. PRESIDENT. help us look into the PETROLEUM TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT FUND(PTDF), there is a lot of scam going on there. Scholarships are awarded to family members, friends, and ethnic members. Scholarships are even traded for money. I know as a Father you won't allow this continue. THANKYOU

Thank God

Nice one. Tnx to FG

ThankGod

Thank God the government are there for this innocent child. ��

Hmm what a pity!

THNK GOD FOR HLP LOCATING HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol...why d Amen? Happy 4 her tho....

Rivers Pdp Drags Amaechi To Efcc Over Fraud Allegations said...

Dat good for him

Good

little angel

We bless God

Nice one.
Thank God.

Kudos to the FG

nice 2 hear

She's doin very well

Woooooooow! Twale for the present administration. Dey are so on point. Linda take note!

I do not understand this world, fact is those non-entities might actually walk away from all of these unscathed. There is no set stone or mathematical theory that proves that d "Sword of Damocles", will actually split open d skulls of these beasts in d end, even Karma will not absolve them of this great blame. I pray for a successful surgery for d child

Thank God d govt is footing the bill, so sad what has happened Cuz of these blood sucking vipers

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Huh... Thank God... They should do something to this boko garam please... I hate seeing people who are victims of their blasting here and there

Thank God, its so painful to look @ that child n realise u don't have the power to help. God is Good.

HOL

Thank u Jesus!

D "Amen!" dat ended d commment on dis post giv me cause for concern. U don't believe dat govt wil fulfil their promise or wht? All d same, I wish d child all d best and God bless d child.

Ekwensu ga zuru ike na Yahweh nwe mmeri

Oh poor kid... She has really gone through untold pain. May God heal her

Amen thank u Lord its u all d way

Good news she's blessed.

Jimoh Rapport said...

See what the bastards who now wants to negotiate with FG did! Don't negotiate with terrorists! No amnesty for this grave crimes!

Thank God for you there and may God bless our government.

Very good

Eyaaa! This is good news

Good news

Pray God takes control

Thank God

Thank God. It is a big step to becoming a unified state.

I hope the government fulfills that

occupy Nijja said...

THIS is the TYPE of NEWS WE NEED NOT BLAC CHYNA, KIM K, CHRIS BROWN, TRANSGENDER EVERYDAY . AS YOU ALL KNOW IT WOULD NEVER HAVE HAPPENED DURING GEJ. THEY WOULD HAVE KEPT ALL THE CASH MEANT FOR THE POOR ALL TO THEMSELVES. THIS IS TO ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORT BLINDLY AND WITH NO BENEFITS TO THEIR LIVES.

God have mercy. Get well lil one

Good news!! But what about the other people also injured by the explosions? Are they not important too? This good gesture by the Presidency should be extended to them.

Amen

Thank God!