Order food online...as Jonah's Food, an online restaurant is here! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Order food online...as Jonah's Food, an online restaurant is here!

Hello people. If you live/work on the Island in Lagos or if you live/work in the city of Abuja, great news people as Jonahs Food is introducing some of its new dishes to you in addition to its previous menu. Visit www.JonahsFood.com to view our Menu and Price.

Menu Includes:
1.    Extra Special Noodles
2.    Pancakes and Scrambled Eggs
3.    Various Pots of Soups in small and Large quantities
4.    Small Chops for small and large orders(which includes Samosa, Spring roll, buns, grilled chicken, stick meat, snail and grilled chiken)
5.    Jonahs Special Jollof Rice and Chinese Rice with Turkey or chicken (made with carrot, shrimps, green peas, and many more)
6.    Whole Live Chicken with Stew
7.    English breakfast (Pancakes, Eggs, Toast, Sausages, Baked beans, Coffee & Milk)
8.    Special Moi-Moi (made with Corn beef, Eggs, Titus fish and many more)
9.    Yam & Egg (Scrambled eggs/fried eggs and boiled yam)
10.  Special Beans porridge (made with potatoes and diced kpomo)
11.  Assorted meat (gizzard, shaki, kpomo, round-about)
12.  Asun (diced goat meat in pepper with onions)
13.  And many more

Visit www.JonahsFood to order online or call our Lagos line on 07059569242 or Abuja line on 09053017761 or 08098521567 and have your tasty home-made meals delivered to you in minutes, at home or in the office.
Visit us now to see our menu list at www.JonahsFood.com
We are now opened to take your orders from Monday – Sunday

ORDERING TIMES
LAGOS: Monday – Friday; 7am – 7pm
            Saturday: 9am – 7pm
            Sunday: 12noon – 7pm
LaGOS nUMBERS ONLY: 07059569242
yOU CAN ALSO ORDER ONLINE AT WWW.jONAHSFOOD.COM

ABUJA: Monday – Saturday; 9am – 6pm
             Sunday: 12noon – 7pm

ABUJA Numbers ONLY: 09053017761; 08098521567.
nO ORDERS ONLINE. pHONE CALLS ONLY
Visit our website now at www.Jonahsfood.com to place your orders.
Delivery services are available to people in Lagos: Victoria Island, Lekki phase 1, Ikoyi, Ajah and its environs and Abuja: Wuse 2, Garki, Maitama, Asokoro, and its environs. Other Locations coming soon.
Event Centres and Party Space Available in Lagos and Abuja
Rent our 500 seater hall at No 28, Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos for your events at N850,000 negotiable. Hall has a large parking space.  Call 08138322808 for further negotiation and viewing.
And if you are in Abuja, rent our 20 seater restaurant for your birthdays; get together, etc for free while we provide you with the food and drinks. Call 08033372865 for bookings.  
LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE https://www.facebook.com/jonahsfood TO WIN FREE MEALS
INSTAGRAM: @JONAHSFOOD

25 comments:

Ok,wen hunger go don finish me b4 d food go come #abeg iya rashida dey there jare. If everybody start to dey order now wetin dem go sell #iya put one fish *walk away

*iyawo Obama

My location no dey so no need....

Ok #noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

shemexd1 said...

we hear

Trendyify said...

Not cool to me

it is well

Issokay seen, nice one. Thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Wow......those food on the menu makes lotta sense! i won't mind a treat.

na via waybill??

IYA JONAHS...WELCOME, SANNU......TOMJERRYSWIT

I hope their kitchen is clean because in Nigeria i doubt if there are inspectors. I can't order unless i am sure of how they handle their food. People are too dirty in that county ( many )

I bought food with jONAHS food and it was amazing. i wish they would come to the mainland

jay said...

rubbish,,,i have called them severally,they dont pick,order online too dey wont deliver,arrant bullshit.

Wow...The noodles is amazing...
Heaven

Please can you cover my wedding??? I want to cater for 500 guests. I ate your jellof rice and it was amazing...how do i reach your private numbers for bookings as your line is always busy??

I love Jonahs Food.... God bless them

I hope its not a man that cooks cos i fell in love with their food after first trial

Aah!! At last oga Jonah don open restaurant as bad MARKATE don dey for politics!!

Onyx boyfriend

Saw d ad here ,ordered samosa and spring roll at 1pm,it is 4 30pm right now, no delivery and their number is now switched off....way to go jonah foods

GH said...

lol...thanks for the positive and negative feedbacks....This is the CEO of Jonahs Food.

Guys and Girls, Jonahs Food is here to stay. Please support us. We would do our best to serve you better. Thank you. Dont forget to visit www.JonahsFood.com to place your orders.

sandra said...

Thanks for sharing the idea :)) chowringhee Laxminagar

sandra said...

such a nice idea , thanks for share , very interesting chowringhee Laxminagar

I am really amazed by the menu items. You can order for different food items via ChefOnline.