First daughter, Zahra Buhari signs as NGO ambassador (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 August 2015

First daughter, Zahra Buhari signs as NGO ambassador (photos)

Zahra, the beautiful daughter of President Buhari recently signed as an ambassador at large for a charity organization in Nigeria called ACE that focuses on Education and Training, Economic Empowerment & Affordable Healthcare. More photos after the cut..

121 comments:

Beautiful lady.

RMES..

Hope she got Brains! Lol

THEM DON START.

Trendyify said...

Fine geh

it is well

I dreamt yesterday nyt when this babe and i were on the alter....... I knw that dream will surely come to life and thats fact.....

Fine girl.

Awww! So nice of ma boo.
Always stunning, effortlessly beautiful.

The knuckles tho. Wetin happen. Ewwwww

zahra is really pretty o. chain did girl fine nor b small

Fyna said...

Congrats to her

Kk

So all that beauty before was camera angle, make up and different style of head cover?
Kratos

Rahimat_luv said...

First born for where?
How did that magic happen?

Good one ...

She is pretty.

All these Naija NGO's are subtle 419ers.
Hope Zahra is aware.

Ugly girl...

I'll gladly convert to Islam if she will have me...true beauty

Beautiful lady wish her all the best!!!

Oh my Zahra......love the head tie.......

My net is already messy,
Goodnyt @ y'all

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

I like when one uses what one has to promote progress.
Celebs please take note.Do something worthwhile while you can

My net is already messy,
Goodnyt @ y'all

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

She's bleaching...

That's it they are in the lime light now so every one wants to associate with them. Once they arte out of office they are irrelevant

First it ws saraki's son n now baba's daughter...

Beautiful Zahra

Ah see it too man..bleaching things

Fine geh betta pikin

She don bleach die.... see her fingers

Linda, sincerely speaking, i love this Zahra of a girl so much, and if i have my way, i will ask her out, not cos shez frm d background of old money cos i ain't frm a poor background too nor average, but cos i jst love her for who shez and there is sth deep inside of me telling me dat she is d right woman for me.

Chinku face. Shakara girl,she shud go on low key b4 she lands her father in serious mess.

Local fool shut up with ur shitty face

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

And the journey begins.
Adaeze rolled to the end of her bed, picked up the phone and hit the snooze button on the alarm. She stared angrily at the ceiling, with much hatred for her low paying job. And above all she hated her boss; the thin man with the geeky glasses who always has.....

Kindly click

The Distance Between the Beginning and the End.

Mihearty said...

Family business things. Anything to chop...

Its kald henna..check wella

I agree.

www.ginaperi.com

Moi said...

Looks like she has henna on her hands

schemes to extort Nigeria ' s money, mark my words.

So that's why you make hay while the sun blazes.

Everything has a natural cycle.you have babies at a certain time.you work,sleep,eat at appropriate times.Its why I said our celebs should use their green periods to do good.

Same goes for you@Ekeh,be useful.

Dummy,its henna

Some people are just dumb. That's henna on her hand. Bleaching? U wish

abigail said...

In ya dream, ed dreamz

Congrats bae!!

Family business
God is watching
Dis girl is seriously turning 2 whiteneous
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Why the hate on Bonario,Nw wa oh.Abeg free the guy.

Eeeew to ur poor sense of observation and hasty judgement....that is henna

Carry on Gal.
But remember the Abacha children.
And be humble, gentle and honest.
Advice your mum on how to stay slim and pretty.
NOT TO EAT FREE FOOD and begin look like barrel
We do not want to be sharing blood o
And do not forget Iyabo
You Yabo your Daddy he will Sharia you!!
Cut your hand,
Stone you
Put you in Purda
You begin to wear long black dress
Cover your head from head to toe
You peep through tiny eye holes
No one will see you on the street again
They lock you inside house
No smiling, No music. No male friends
As you dey nown we like am so.
Freedom to love is Freedom to live
But not de same to become amebo or prosto
Be a good Ambassador
Papa get good name no spoil am abeg
Good luck. Do not steal.
Be GOOD.

They are just looking for a way to get close to the president, Linda watch it

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Wats with d black knuckles?

Taa! Na effect of too much bleaching gone awry! That's not how Henna appears! Not just in knuckles! You guys are always ready to defend these Yeye-dey-smell people!

Ewu......moraf**kin gold digger

Nice one, congrats to her

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Abt to ask that too....

Teacher said...

Caution

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Biko i thought she's dark skinned? Haba.. nawa o. My lips are sealed for naw

Hausa man have turn black house to family business i can't wait for four yrs to come so we can give them evasion notice.

Baba God dey help us dey go

Leave them for they know what they are doing, they are doing right thing and not hungry, greedy, thirsty Nigerians. #GodsaveNigerians

@ Ikechukwu u r so right, d stealing wants to be going in another form.Na late Stella Obasanjo start m stealing through NGO, so I won't b surprised if she is used to get certain funds under d auspices of NGO.Its her time she should use it well and remember that after stealing comes judgement, so she should rather do her NGO work devoid of stealing.

Na so...! The looting continues..

Didn't know zahra now has her own office...hmm nice

Now everyone is seeing vision of loving her where we're u guy when her father hadn't won election even bonarios

All the hype about her beauty though. The girl too tear eye . She seems to be the most extroverted of the Buhari girls. Like someone said hope she doesn't tarnish her dads image. She should take it easy .....make her blood no hot too much oh ....

Henna only on the knuckle part. So good for your good sense of observertion.

Whitenicious things. ...

Hausa people don't bleach their skin. Dats the speciality of Ibo women and men. Her beauty is naturally, don't you see her mom ?

Conduit pipe

Her mother go soon be iya oloja of Nigeria

This girl cudnt just wait,over ambitious,so first daughter too don get office,na wa ohhhh,buhari is a hypocrite gaskiya

The gal dat sends pple out of supermarket in apo so she alone can shop. Nonsense

berry said...

D girl dey bleach sef

Beautiful girl, I hope she can use her profile to promote the NGO

Se na part of the changes wey dem wan mk be dis? APC!!! CHANGE...

Se na part of d changes wey dem wan mk be dis? APC!!! CHANGE...

We gowon was head of state his 10 years old son was made a captain in the army. So its a common thing in the north presidency or governance is a family affair in nigerian context

Mr dreamer. Keep dream and dont wake up from your dream!

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Her father won an election and she became a celebrity overnight....

kletch said...

Of course you will because u gat no identity, get a life n pls be a man. Chigolo

kletch said...

Of course you will because you have no life nor identity. Get a life dear n be a man.

Thats good....she is cute

Lolz. Something deep indeed, better luck next time.

Another way of stealing our oil money. I jest this Bihari family kai

Jimoh Rapport said...

You're beautiful my Zahra, ama care for you girl! XOXO

fine babe

Ed Dreamz please u won't kill me with that your comment....i pray it comes to life

Intellectual bright bride. keep it up. i wish u longevity. Amen

See her bleaching knuckles

KAI! SO DS GIRL DEY BLEACH. I THINK SAY NA NATURAL FINE GIRL, NEVER KNEW HER MUM'S BEAUTY PRODUCTS DOES THIS MIRACLE. NO MATTER HW HARD U TRY, KNUCKLES NEVER LIE !!!!!

I understand henna being on her nails but knuckles?? Doesn't make any sense to me. Did she just decide to put it on her nails and knuckles or something?

How possible is that when you can't even spell 'altar' huh? Park well jor! Okoro like you!

Congrats! I wish her all. Dbest.

Maybe ur family would steal,
this family has no such history..

Her mother is so rich she will buy all inhabitants of your village plus d land

Joblesshousewife said...

Shes dope!

LIKE SERIOUSLY, WHO SAID SHE IS BLEACHING?
OPEN YOUR EYES.....
THAT IS LAALI MARKS AND STAINS
BLEACHING INDEED

WhatEthniSees... said...

Errrmmm... Is that henna on her fingers or is the first daughter bleaching??? 😕😕😕

This chick hot like fire oh

Congrats to her....

#SKEPTIC said...

GETTING READY FOR 2019.......

I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE ARE JUST SAYING THE GIRL IS BLEACHING. ARE YOU IN HER CUPBOARD????HER FATHER IS FAIR, HER MOTHER IS LIGHT. SO SHE SHOULD BE CHARCOAL????! MTCHEWWWWW

hmmm she is fyn.... she is cute..... she is beautiful.... it is bcox she is d icon now bt bliv me my grandmother fyn pas her jor

9ice 1