Zahra, the beautiful daughter of President Buhari
recently signed as an ambassador at large for a charity organization in Nigeria called ACE that focuses on Education and Training, Economic Empowerment & Affordable Healthcare. More photos after the cut..
121 comments:
Beautiful lady.
RMES..
Hope she got Brains! Lol
THEM DON START.
Fine geh
it is well
I dreamt yesterday nyt when this babe and i were on the alter....... I knw that dream will surely come to life and thats fact.....
Fine girl.
Awww! So nice of ma boo.
Always stunning, effortlessly beautiful.
The knuckles tho. Wetin happen. Ewwwww
zahra is really pretty o. chain did girl fine nor b small
Congrats to her
Kk
So all that beauty before was camera angle, make up and different style of head cover?
Kratos
First born for where?
How did that magic happen?
Good one ...
She is pretty.
All these Naija NGO's are subtle 419ers.
Hope Zahra is aware.
Ugly girl...
I'll gladly convert to Islam if she will have me...true beauty
Beautiful lady wish her all the best!!!
Oh my Zahra......love the head tie.......
My net is already messy,
Goodnyt @ y'all
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
I like when one uses what one has to promote progress.
Celebs please take note.Do something worthwhile while you can
My net is already messy,
Goodnyt @ y'all
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
She's bleaching...
That's it they are in the lime light now so every one wants to associate with them. Once they arte out of office they are irrelevant
First it ws saraki's son n now baba's daughter...
Beautiful Zahra
Ah see it too man..bleaching things
Fine geh betta pikin
She don bleach die.... see her fingers
Linda, sincerely speaking, i love this Zahra of a girl so much, and if i have my way, i will ask her out, not cos shez frm d background of old money cos i ain't frm a poor background too nor average, but cos i jst love her for who shez and there is sth deep inside of me telling me dat she is d right woman for me.
Chinku face. Shakara girl,she shud go on low key b4 she lands her father in serious mess.
Local fool shut up with ur shitty face
And the journey begins.
Adaeze rolled to the end of her bed, picked up the phone and hit the snooze button on the alarm. She stared angrily at the ceiling, with much hatred for her low paying job. And above all she hated her boss; the thin man with the geeky glasses who always has.....
Kindly click
The Distance Between the Beginning and the End.
Family business things. Anything to chop...
Its kald henna..check wella
I agree.
www.ginaperi.com
Looks like she has henna on her hands
schemes to extort Nigeria ' s money, mark my words.
So that's why you make hay while the sun blazes.
Everything has a natural cycle.you have babies at a certain time.you work,sleep,eat at appropriate times.Its why I said our celebs should use their green periods to do good.
Same goes for you@Ekeh,be useful.
Dummy,its henna
Some people are just dumb. That's henna on her hand. Bleaching? U wish
In ya dream, ed dreamz
Congrats bae!!
Family business
God is watching
Dis girl is seriously turning 2 whiteneous
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Why the hate on Bonario,Nw wa oh.Abeg free the guy.
Eeeew to ur poor sense of observation and hasty judgement....that is henna
Carry on Gal.
But remember the Abacha children.
And be humble, gentle and honest.
Advice your mum on how to stay slim and pretty.
NOT TO EAT FREE FOOD and begin look like barrel
We do not want to be sharing blood o
And do not forget Iyabo
You Yabo your Daddy he will Sharia you!!
Cut your hand,
Stone you
Put you in Purda
You begin to wear long black dress
Cover your head from head to toe
You peep through tiny eye holes
No one will see you on the street again
They lock you inside house
No smiling, No music. No male friends
As you dey nown we like am so.
Freedom to love is Freedom to live
But not de same to become amebo or prosto
Be a good Ambassador
Papa get good name no spoil am abeg
Good luck. Do not steal.
Be GOOD.
They are just looking for a way to get close to the president, Linda watch it
Wats with d black knuckles?
Taa! Na effect of too much bleaching gone awry! That's not how Henna appears! Not just in knuckles! You guys are always ready to defend these Yeye-dey-smell people!
Ewu......moraf**kin gold digger
Nice one, congrats to her
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
Abt to ask that too....
Caution
Biko i thought she's dark skinned? Haba.. nawa o. My lips are sealed for naw
Hausa man have turn black house to family business i can't wait for four yrs to come so we can give them evasion notice.
Baba God dey help us dey go
Leave them for they know what they are doing, they are doing right thing and not hungry, greedy, thirsty Nigerians. #GodsaveNigerians
@ Ikechukwu u r so right, d stealing wants to be going in another form.Na late Stella Obasanjo start m stealing through NGO, so I won't b surprised if she is used to get certain funds under d auspices of NGO.Its her time she should use it well and remember that after stealing comes judgement, so she should rather do her NGO work devoid of stealing.
Na so...! The looting continues..
Didn't know zahra now has her own office...hmm nice
Now everyone is seeing vision of loving her where we're u guy when her father hadn't won election even bonarios
All the hype about her beauty though. The girl too tear eye . She seems to be the most extroverted of the Buhari girls. Like someone said hope she doesn't tarnish her dads image. She should take it easy .....make her blood no hot too much oh ....
Henna only on the knuckle part. So good for your good sense of observertion.
Whitenicious things. ...
Hausa people don't bleach their skin. Dats the speciality of Ibo women and men. Her beauty is naturally, don't you see her mom ?
Conduit pipe
Her mother go soon be iya oloja of Nigeria
This girl cudnt just wait,over ambitious,so first daughter too don get office,na wa ohhhh,buhari is a hypocrite gaskiya
The gal dat sends pple out of supermarket in apo so she alone can shop. Nonsense
D girl dey bleach sef
Beautiful girl, I hope she can use her profile to promote the NGO
Se na part of the changes wey dem wan mk be dis? APC!!! CHANGE...
Se na part of d changes wey dem wan mk be dis? APC!!! CHANGE...
We gowon was head of state his 10 years old son was made a captain in the army. So its a common thing in the north presidency or governance is a family affair in nigerian context
Mr dreamer. Keep dream and dont wake up from your dream!
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Her father won an election and she became a celebrity overnight....
Of course you will because u gat no identity, get a life n pls be a man. Chigolo
Of course you will because you have no life nor identity. Get a life dear n be a man.
Thats good....she is cute
Lolz. Something deep indeed, better luck next time.
Another way of stealing our oil money. I jest this Bihari family kai
You're beautiful my Zahra, ama care for you girl! XOXO
fine babe
Ed Dreamz please u won't kill me with that your comment....i pray it comes to life
Intellectual bright bride. keep it up. i wish u longevity. Amen
See her bleaching knuckles
KAI! SO DS GIRL DEY BLEACH. I THINK SAY NA NATURAL FINE GIRL, NEVER KNEW HER MUM'S BEAUTY PRODUCTS DOES THIS MIRACLE. NO MATTER HW HARD U TRY, KNUCKLES NEVER LIE !!!!!
I understand henna being on her nails but knuckles?? Doesn't make any sense to me. Did she just decide to put it on her nails and knuckles or something?
How possible is that when you can't even spell 'altar' huh? Park well jor! Okoro like you!
Congrats! I wish her all. Dbest.
Maybe ur family would steal,
this family has no such history..
Her mother is so rich she will buy all inhabitants of your village plus d land
Shes dope!
LIKE SERIOUSLY, WHO SAID SHE IS BLEACHING?
OPEN YOUR EYES.....
THAT IS LAALI MARKS AND STAINS
BLEACHING INDEED
Errrmmm... Is that henna on her fingers or is the first daughter bleaching??? 😕😕😕
This chick hot like fire oh
Congrats to her....
GETTING READY FOR 2019.......
I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE ARE JUST SAYING THE GIRL IS BLEACHING. ARE YOU IN HER CUPBOARD????HER FATHER IS FAIR, HER MOTHER IS LIGHT. SO SHE SHOULD BE CHARCOAL????! MTCHEWWWWW
hmmm she is fyn.... she is cute..... she is beautiful.... it is bcox she is d icon now bt bliv me my grandmother fyn pas her jor
9ice 1