Is there anything wrong with Dwyane Wade's outfit? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Is there anything wrong with Dwyane Wade's outfit? (photo)

Is that a jumpsuit? This is the basket player's look for Esquire Magazine. Will you guys wear that?

45 comments:

Hmmm!

His choice. He's a celeb and therefore can get away with any fashion "mis-fire".

If for wear baby big 4 neck!

Em for wear baby big 4 neck!

Over to The guys

Em for wear baby bib for neck.

Hmmmmmmmm

Looks gay jor

I see Gabby's sexy hubby....dude so intact!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Basket player kwa...

babe t said...

D jumpsuit

I don't like it

He's only trying to fly without wings...

Onyx Godwin nd d likes of denrele can wear it ooo wetin we nor go c.

Liddy said...

How could they tell when it's not a full pic?? Dummy!

Throw backkk! MC Hammer got nuffin on this! Shoulder pad of life, can't touch this!

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Ooooh dat body can send one to hell, so much cuteness and hotness for one man? #grabsmyvibrator

Not so bad sha! Linda take note!

No way....He's looking gay tho.

aproko manager said...

If my hubby wear am no food for am for 2days

Oga fashionista. D. Wade is on some ish. LoL

E make sense...

It's not
It's a trouser and a shirt

Nah!

Black Belle said...

Suit on suit? :s

I def will not!!

I can't see anything wrong.. Just a man dressed to take pictures..

It's shapy like a female's...
Whoever designed it for men *might be gay.

Basket what player linlin...... Cant wear it shah.....

My brother cant wear this. I'll smack some sense into him. Its only suitable for a photoshoot

Linda, No! No!! No!!! I wouldn't dare it@all. Iw sih him all and all d best. God bless him.

Eddie Murphy wore something like this in either Boomerang or Coming to America. Wouldn't work on me though.

Guys over to you.

Question for the men

Kachi said...

Like seriously wat reasonable event can I attend in that.....???

All those gay guys, na dia way

KNB Naija said...

Lol...the guy go sweat die ooo
be my date at www.knbnaija.com

That's a jumpsuit na

obinna said...

Looooool Nawaoo

ema said...

well its wat they payed him to wear for the mag shoot. might not be his personal fashion choice

hmm that's a nice suit ever

i really want to have something like that
hmm its so sweet
its some kind of an hot suit