News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmm!
His choice. He's a celeb and therefore can get away with any fashion "mis-fire".#TeamBlessed#
If for wear baby big 4 neck!
Em for wear baby big 4 neck!
Over to The guys
Em for wear baby bib for neck.
Hmmmmmmmm
Looks gay jor
I see Gabby's sexy hubby....dude so intact!
Basket player kwa...
D jumpsuit
I don't like it
He's only trying to fly without wings...
Onyx Godwin nd d likes of denrele can wear it ooo wetin we nor go c.
How could they tell when it's not a full pic?? Dummy!
Throw backkk! MC Hammer got nuffin on this! Shoulder pad of life, can't touch this!
Ooooh dat body can send one to hell, so much cuteness and hotness for one man? #grabsmyvibrator
Not so bad sha! Linda take note!
No way....He's looking gay tho.
If my hubby wear am no food for am for 2days
Oga fashionista. D. Wade is on some ish. LoL
E make sense...
It's notIt's a trouser and a shirt
Nah!
Suit on suit? :s
I def will not!!
I can't see anything wrong.. Just a man dressed to take pictures..
It's shapy like a female's...Whoever designed it for men *might be gay.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Basket what player linlin...... Cant wear it shah....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
My brother cant wear this. I'll smack some sense into him. Its only suitable for a photoshoot
Linda, No! No!! No!!! I wouldn't dare it@all. Iw sih him all and all d best. God bless him.
Eddie Murphy wore something like this in either Boomerang or Coming to America. Wouldn't work on me though.
Guys over to you.
Question for the men
Like seriously wat reasonable event can I attend in that.....???
All those gay guys, na dia way
Lol...the guy go sweat die ooo,,,,be my date at www.knbnaija.com
That's a jumpsuit na
Looooool Nawaoo
well its wat they payed him to wear for the mag shoot. might not be his personal fashion choice
hmm that's a nice suit ever
i really want to have something like thathmm its so sweetits some kind of an hot suit
45 comments:
Hmmm!
His choice. He's a celeb and therefore can get away with any fashion "mis-fire".
If for wear baby big 4 neck!
Em for wear baby big 4 neck!
Over to The guys
Em for wear baby bib for neck.
Hmmmmmmmm
Looks gay jor
I see Gabby's sexy hubby....dude so intact!
Basket player kwa...
D jumpsuit
I don't like it
He's only trying to fly without wings...
Onyx Godwin nd d likes of denrele can wear it ooo wetin we nor go c.
How could they tell when it's not a full pic?? Dummy!
Throw backkk! MC Hammer got nuffin on this! Shoulder pad of life, can't touch this!
Ooooh dat body can send one to hell, so much cuteness and hotness for one man? #grabsmyvibrator
No way....He's looking gay tho.
If my hubby wear am no food for am for 2days
Oga fashionista. D. Wade is on some ish. LoL
E make sense...
It's not
It's a trouser and a shirt
Nah!
Suit on suit? :s
I def will not!!
I can't see anything wrong.. Just a man dressed to take pictures..
It's shapy like a female's...
Whoever designed it for men *might be gay.
Basket what player linlin...... Cant wear it shah.....
My brother cant wear this. I'll smack some sense into him. Its only suitable for a photoshoot
Linda, No! No!! No!!! I wouldn't dare it@all. Iw sih him all and all d best. God bless him.
Eddie Murphy wore something like this in either Boomerang or Coming to America. Wouldn't work on me though.
Guys over to you.
Question for the men
Like seriously wat reasonable event can I attend in that.....???
All those gay guys, na dia way
Lol...the guy go sweat die ooo
be my date at www.knbnaija.com
That's a jumpsuit na
Looooool Nawaoo
well its wat they payed him to wear for the mag shoot. might not be his personal fashion choice
hmm that's a nice suit ever
i really want to have something like that
hmm its so sweet
its some kind of an hot suit