News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for him
Andrew dey lucky ooo grace dey speak for am
Nice one! Congrats brother. Linda take note!
Whoa happy for him
Good for u andrew
Lucky guy
I hope PMB photographer is among those featured if not they better do sth abt it...
I hope that gets him real jobs...not just for ppl to view and nod.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...I was glad when i saw the pic i swear....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Ok... Seen!!!
Wow! Nice 1!
Congrats to him. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Indeed he must be
Nice one: moral lesson- just continue to do what u know how best to do and fame will find u.#TeamBlessed#
Nice one.
That's good!
Wow good job and congrat to him hard works pays.
Yeah Minneapolis my city.
Saw it on ig
Well, yeah
Good 4 him!!..we no kuku see his face well,,so if i see him 2mrow 4 YABA,,i can't knw him
Wow..
Woooow... Where some people are busy taking naked selfie up and down
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Great stuff!OKORO UPGRADED**
Very good
Nobel prize of Instagram
9mil? That's wow!
91mil? That's wow!
Dats so nice!
T can only get better..
Happy for him
Ode. It was a random thing and they obviously found his story inspiring coz he reached for they skies. Who did your PMB mail? Pschew.
37 comments:
Good for him
Andrew dey lucky ooo grace dey speak for am
Whoa happy for him
Good for u andrew
Lucky guy
I hope PMB photographer is among those featured if not they better do sth abt it...
I hope that gets him real jobs...not just for ppl to view and nod.
I was glad when i saw the pic i swear.....
Ok... Seen!!!
Wow! Nice 1!
Congrats to him.
Indeed he must be
Nice one: moral lesson- just continue to do what u know how best to do and fame will find u.
Nice one.
That's good!
Wow good job and congrat to him hard works pays.
Yeah Minneapolis my city.
Good for him
Saw it on ig
Well, yeah
Good 4 him!!..we no kuku see his face well,,so if i see him 2mrow 4 YABA,,i can't knw him
Wow..
Woooow... Where some people are busy taking naked selfie up and down
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Great stuff!
Very good
Nobel prize of Instagram
9mil? That's wow!
91mil? That's wow!
Dats so nice!
T can only get better..
Happy for him
Ode. It was a random thing and they obviously found his story inspiring coz he reached for they skies. Who did your PMB mail? Pschew.