Instagram features young Nigerian photographer on their page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Instagram features young Nigerian photographer on their page

Instagram has a page on instagram with over 91 million followers and today profiled this Nigerian photographer. Imagine being exposed to 91million people. Andrew must be thrilled...

37 comments:

Black Belle said...

Good for him

aproko manager said...

Andrew dey lucky ooo grace dey speak for am

Nice one! Congrats brother. Linda take note!

Whoa happy for him

Good for u andrew

Lucky guy

I hope PMB photographer is among those featured if not they better do sth abt it...

I hope that gets him real jobs...not just for ppl to view and nod.

I was glad when i saw the pic i swear.....

Ok... Seen!!!

Wow! Nice 1!

Congrats to him.

Indeed he must be

Nice one: moral lesson- just continue to do what u know how best to do and fame will find u.

Nice one.

That's good!

Wow good job and congrat to him hard works pays.

Yeah Minneapolis my city.

Kachi said...

Good for him

Saw it on ig

Well, yeah

Good 4 him!!..we no kuku see his face well,,so if i see him 2mrow 4 YABA,,i can't knw him

Wow..

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Woooow... Where some people are busy taking naked selfie up and down

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Great stuff!

Very good

Nobel prize of Instagram

9mil? That's wow!

91mil? That's wow!

Dats so nice!

Nina said...

T can only get better..

Happy for him

Ode. It was a random thing and they obviously found his story inspiring coz he reached for they skies. Who did your PMB mail? Pschew.