I don't know who Gideon Okeke is & I refuse to bring myself to his level - Tonto Dikeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

I don't know who Gideon Okeke is & I refuse to bring myself to his level - Tonto Dikeh

Speaking with Channels TV, Tonto said she's never heard of actor Gideon Okeke, who shaded her on Twitter two days ago after photos from her introduction ceremony were released online...
"The truth be told, I don't know who he is. They had to bring a picture of him to say this is the person and when I saw the picture, I recognized that he's been the one... I do not know him, and I refuse to bring myself to his level to speak about him. I wish him the best in life. That's all I can say" she said. Watch the video after the cut...

230 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230
COINGOV said...

hmm this one serous oo

y the forming tonto saying u can bring urself down to his make u sound pumpous. u aint made of Gold so as he, we all we die 1 day i the locust we feed on ur no mata how fair n flashy u look dat doesnt determind where u will end up after death. so girl friend i advice u to c everybody as same #egaliterianism#

If Tonto hubby is ugly can I see your man please? Mumu

See Tonto dike wey b awala o,the last time I saw Tonto in quilox nite club she was like a guy that looks like gorriila...now she donn hook up anoda guy gals ehhh

maqulate said...

Oga anonymous I bet you are Gideon Okeke. That's how you guys go around saying shit about girls you couldn't get to bed. Shhh....Shut yah trap now nah

LBee said...

"Its all coming back" What goes around comes around! Felt so sorry for mercy back then. Tonto's turn to feel d heat. Hope she wont work thru out her pregnancy n after d delivery of the baby o! Since she insulted Mercy J about wearing the pants in her marriage.

How long ll it take b4 his career start?
Is it when d only role he can grab is to wear native n be screaming A ABOMINATION? Lol
You are right tho, dead is not the word,
More like inexistent

Thanx @ Teemah Salau for shutting that thing Nnenne George calls mouth. Jealous ass!

Odera said...

You are an expired fool! Faggot like you... go and ask you sister how far! Idiot.

Obidike nnenne said...

It's about to go down...

It's obvious that was a sarcastic comment. It was a subtle shade. Can't you read between the lines

Nnenne nwannem fire on! I coach u well a! Thick skin like us rocks! Fa kwuchaa! Itichapuya na ekwu ife INA ekwu!

Anon whatever u see as d trend , I don't care....its a coincidence I love this 3 pple u just mentioned now. Different views n characters but I love them die! De lighten up my n nyt! Prince charming u said! With useless grammar days nt in dictionary b4 he lost his fon n can't afford new fon! Pls stop hatin. Back to da gist! Tonto kama has caught up on u like wily said

Really? So you had to go there?

Superstory

@Anonymous 3.52pm. Why are u so daft? Was it not Channels TV that asked her a question which made her to respond? She actually ignored on twitter but channels TV as her.

@anony 4.05pm. But she ignored na. Was it not channels TV that asked her the question? And she didnt even insult Gideon. She only prayed for him. So what is common sense here? Instead you are the person that didnt apply common sense In your senseless comment

I dont understand why people are calling Tonto a liar. She say she nor know Gideon. Shuoo Na by force? Must she know him. I tire for people senseless comments oh

@wilheminna moses nothing good ever comes put from your mouth too. So who are u to criticise Tonto? You are the one who is daft moses. Did Tonto insult Gideon? Instead she prayed for him and wished him well. So pls let her be.

I am tired of some senseless comments on this blog. The babe said she doesnt know the guy which means even if she knows him, she doesnt want to know him. Na by force to know person? Abeg make una free the babe jor. Let Tonto be. If she has slept with any man, na your body she take do am? If she marry ugly man, it is her choice. So pls let her be. I wish you all the best in your marriage Tonto. Make haters to hug transformer. Stmchew

lol thats kinda funny tho,.pure shade,Gideon need to work more!

I mean I don't know why you guys are hating on tonto but I don't know the guy either so it might not be as far fetched as you think. Really don't see what's wrong with her response that warrants such hate as u all are spewing here

Tonto dikeh can lie for africa

I will definitely use this video to teach my students the Fundamentals of ACTING. #bodylanguage #facialexpression #toneofvoice. Respect Tonto Dike. U have it!

He is one of the haters, ignore him

I don't know what's between them but my experiences with the Gideon guy was a sorry one. If I forgave the first encounter on the grounds of having a bad day, definitely not the second and third. He has treated people like sh*t in my presence too often that he's not worth much to me. He appears like one who thinks the world revolves because of him. He appears on the TV, but not yet a star. He should go get some lesson from TuFace. Like you typically do, you may respond with a disguised name. Know this, real or perceived stardom isn't eternal .

True talk.

This must be one of Gideon's many accounts. Gideon doesn't have content na.

Pack one side for wetin? He bloody had no right saying what he said about her. How clean is he anyway? Cheap actor who's not honourable enough to marry the mother of his child! Hey listen, he who goes to equity, must go wit clean hands. Gram!

Michie onu ure gi! Ewu awusa ! Onye ofe nmanu. Na ibo film u take know tonto? Shows how downright ignorant you are.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230   Newer› Newest»