Photos: Some migrants & refugees rescued by Migrant Offshore Aids arrive Europe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Photos: Some migrants & refugees rescued by Migrant Offshore Aids arrive Europe

Some of them are Nigerians, you recognize anyone? Over 200 migrants and refugees rescued by MOAS's ship Phoenix arrived Europe today. They were disembarked in Pozzallo, Sicily, Italy. More photos after the cut...

Image Credit: MOAS

26 comments:

Linda you're funny o.Out of 140mill population we have,how can we recognize people dressed in what look like a hazmat suit?

For their mind they just won lottery bah.. Make them enjoy the weather while it last bcos them go still deport there ass....

Idiots! Dem no dey hear word, dey are lucky dey were rescued. Linda take note!

I can't recognize anyone of them. They're lucky that's all I have to say..!

Good for them.

yes!!!I recognise Idris Abdulkareem!only dat his towel is blue cos it fell in d deep blue sea!

Hmmmmm. People seeking greener pasture and running far away frm their home's in d name to seek better life. My brothers/sisters, there is no place lik home irrespective of d conditions.

Tee said...

That's Chijoke in Lawanson in surulere Lagos. Make I call him sister tell her. Chijo bobo I hail

Send them back joor....I just saw someone who looks like henry eze

Sad to realize that they prefer to be in refugee camp in Europe than be in Nigeria. The political class has failed us!

GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

LIKE FINALLY THEY ARE OUT OF NAIJA FOR GOOD...GOD HELP US

At least their dream of entering Europe has been actualized. Seen!

The truth is a lot of people are ready to choose between life and death in other to leave this hell hole called Nigeria.

Nawa o

Nawa o

LWKM... see as them dey happy. finally, d struggle paid off.... but wait o, is dat not Chukwudi, my former neighbor doing d victory sign?

Next step, suffer head in Italy. Those EU countries are very hard for blacks let alone blacks with no papers. You should see how lots of them are suffering. Selling books and other little items on the streets. It's not all it's made out to be people!

Young blood running into th wilderness because the old ones have made off with their inheritance.

Yes o Linda, i recognise that ur boyfriend!!! They are even posing for the camera, them get luck na inside shark belle dem for de pose by now

hussle is real

Ah Linda I spot your brother, congrats #LINDANEWBE #

nike said...

i see nigerian..alot

The guys are like 'Ni**az we made it'...lol