Hilarious! Between Solange and a Nigerian on twitter
Solange Knowles posted this photo on twitter and asked "Anyone know who designed this?" Now see the reply she got from a Nigerian after the cut...too funny!
Buhahahahahahahaha...so people are just so talented in mocking and making pple laugh...I don't just know why this solange likes ugly and wierd dresses sef, can't u see ur elder sis Bee ahn ahn... Tell me what's in this "mad man dress" that u like, mtcheeww
I am Laughing in arabic... يج خ بو غخفو زخزخ سةح=D =)) مق لاجززجو لسلاق. I don laugh touch my neighbor for breast, now I don enter wahala. This guy just made my Birthday fun.
HBD dear I wish you all goodies in life Long life I wish u Too much money dear because money is important in life. I wish u good loving I I wish all I wish my self.
115 comments:
Hahahahahahahahahaha......this dude is clown. wtf??
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hilarious ...that dude is a clown
Lmao gbamest lie hehehehehehehe can't stop laughing, would love to see solange's reply to this
That vuvuzela P guy
Lol, very funny guy
Just passing
Hilarious!!!
So ilarious..eleyi ti ya weyrey ke..
Very funny nigerians nd der bad mouth haaaaaaa can't stop laffing o jare.
Lol funny guy....tailor obioma
lmao...
meenah_wakil on instagram
lmao...
meenah_wakil on instagram
i cant stop laughing
Lwkd....dis dude is a clown
Hahaha. We play too much
Lmaoooo....
Lmao dats crazy
Comical..
HMMMM NICE COMBINATION GOOD ART WORK
Loool can't feel my teeth
hahahaha....Nigerians won't kill me with laughter....
Lol.. crazy fellow
Trying to find the funny part of this dry joke...
the man bed men, that's the type our grand mothers called okpukpo
So Hilarious!
Looool
Buhahahahahahahaha...so people are just so talented in mocking and making pple laugh...I don't just know why this solange likes ugly and wierd dresses sef, can't u see ur elder sis Bee ahn ahn... Tell me what's in this "mad man dress" that u like, mtcheeww
alakisa.
I'm dead.. Bwahahaha
complete gbef
Hahahahahah! We no dey carry last
Hahahhahahahahha.......my country Naija..i hail thee!
lwkm ooooooooo.... dz is so hilarious!
#Blessed child
hahahaha....i really dont knw who design dat...s so funny
very funny indeed.
HAHAHAHAHA!!
Nigerians are experts at giving epic replies,
Lolzzzzz!
Looking to Lose Some Weight? This Cucumber and Lemon Water Will Do!
very funny indeed
Lmao!
Awesome reply! Lol
LMAO! Funny guy # OMNI lounge now opened in Ph city
I am Laughing in arabic... يج خ بو غخفو زخزخ سةح=D =)) مق لاجززجو لسلاق. I don laugh touch my neighbor for breast, now I don enter wahala. This guy just made my Birthday fun.
This guy is one of the funniest guys on Twitter.
Nigerians loll
Ahahahhahahah,crazy and hilarious
*iyawo Obama
Hahahahahaha nice
Funny
Tf?.... This guy is very funny... Nice answer
Naija fr life.....creativity is in our blood.very funny
lol....na tru na abi u no c all d plenty material wey she carry put for body
Lmao
Lol.nice1
I appreciate you and I would like to read your next post. Thanks for sharing this useful information.
All web masters must see tutorials
Nigerians aint got no chil lol,funny!
Truly hilarious, can't stop laughing
i swear Naija is a lovely country. funny
lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
lol
Lol.
Retards everywhere.
Na true d guy talk ooooo no difference between what she wore n what d guy has on.
Absolutely hilarious!
Kindly Click
And the Man Misplaced the Hood, is there Need to Search?
Letter to my Unborn Girl Child
You're Single, not a String Puppet
Funny
Lol. Nigerians tho
Hahahahaahahahhahahahah...This has got to be the funniest response and post I have seen in a long while! lmao!
SME PPLE ARE CLOWNS...CNT STOP LAFFIN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Am Cameroonian and i like Naija's for their limitness inspiration. Big up. People them go wear nonsense for here!!!!
Nigerians o!!! ... funny guy...
Am Cameroonian and i like Naija's for their limitness inspiration. Big up. People them go wear nonsense for here!!!!
Hahahaha. I trust my people
Purpose say so
Hahaha,I luv ma country jare,dey NVR lack wat to post...
Hahahahahahahaha some people are just crazy
This is so funny
Buahahhhahahahhaa...this funny dude...
LMAO... nigerians no kill me
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHA
Chuzzus is such a comedian on twitter!
Lmfao
Funny!
OMG...very very funny
Loooool
nawaooo
LOLd guy is craze mennhhh............naija we dey try sha....chai
O God.. Ha...my Bele o! can't stop laffin
lwkmd
Lwkm!
Looooooool funny
Didn't she reply
Loool.... can't stop laffing. almost laf out loud in d office..
hahahahahahaha. I love my country
This got to be the joke of the century, rolling on the floor laugh want to kill mi
So so funny...Lmao
Please @all follow @stitchesnsoles on Twitter for ur number 1 Ankara designs....it's hot
Please @all follow @stitchesnsoles on Twitter fir ur number1 Ankara designs..its Hot...
Am i laughing alone....sum1 shld pls help me out. Nigerians can be funny
O tun mad. Gani ooo
Very funny
Lolzzzzz. So hilarious for dis got my ribs cracking. Nice response to her question.
Lol....
Am sure Solange s even laughing
Lwkmd...this is just too funny...badt guy.
Hehehehe! My naija brothers too get mouth. Dey have the right response to every question. Linda take note!
hahahhahahahahahhahahahha! http://www.bummyla.com
Correct answer! Lol!
Oh my god!!!hahaha
She'll be like"who send me message "
Laff wan finish me here
Hahahahahhahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah, that is ehh. LWKMD.
Iranu.
*Miss official
Lol.
Gosh dis is so funny
This shi* got me cracked up
lolzz,funny guy.
HBD dear
I wish you all goodies in life
Long life I wish u
Too much money dear because money is important in life.
I wish u good loving
I I wish all I wish my self.
Lollion20@gmail.com
for real mehn...
#Clown!