Hilarious! Between Solange and a Nigerian on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Hilarious! Between Solange and a Nigerian on twitter

Solange Knowles posted this photo on twitter and asked "Anyone know who designed this?" Now see the reply she got from a Nigerian after the cut...too funny!

115 comments:

Hahahahahahahahahaha......this dude is clown. wtf??

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hilarious ...that dude is a clown

Pro said...

Lmao gbamest lie hehehehehehehe can't stop laughing, would love to see solange's reply to this

That vuvuzela P guy

Lol, very funny guy

Just passing

Hilarious!!!

mel20 said...

So ilarious..eleyi ti ya weyrey ke..

Very funny nigerians nd der bad mouth haaaaaaa can't stop laffing o jare.

Lol funny guy....tailor obioma

lmao...

meenah_wakil on instagram

lmao...

meenah_wakil on instagram

i cant stop laughing

Lwkd....dis dude is a clown

Hahaha. We play too much

Lmaoooo....

Lmao dats crazy

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Comical..

HMMMM NICE COMBINATION GOOD ART WORK

Loool can't feel my teeth

lois sam said...

hahahaha....Nigerians won't kill me with laughter....

Lol.. crazy fellow

Trying to find the funny part of this dry joke...

the man bed men, that's the type our grand mothers called okpukpo

So Hilarious!

lipsealeed said...

Looool

Buhahahahahahahaha...so people are just so talented in mocking and making pple laugh...I don't just know why this solange likes ugly and wierd dresses sef, can't u see ur elder sis Bee ahn ahn... Tell me what's in this "mad man dress" that u like, mtcheeww

alakisa.

Cinnamon Apple said...

I'm dead.. Bwahahaha

geelane said...

complete gbef

Hahahahahah! We no dey carry last

Hahahhahahahahha.......my country Naija..i hail thee!

Ayodele Jay said...

lwkm ooooooooo.... dz is so hilarious!

#Blessed child

hahahaha....i really dont knw who design dat...s so funny

very funny indeed.

Neni said...

HAHAHAHAHA!!
Nigerians are experts at giving epic replies,
Lolzzzzz!

Looking to Lose Some Weight? This Cucumber and Lemon Water Will Do!

very funny indeed

oiza said...

Lmao!

Awesome reply! Lol

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

LMAO! Funny guy # OMNI lounge now opened in Ph city

Mr Swaggz said...

I am Laughing in arabic... يج خ بو غخفو زخزخ سةح=D =)) مق لاجززجو لسلاق. I don laugh touch my neighbor for breast, now I don enter wahala. This guy just made my Birthday fun.

This guy is one of the funniest guys on Twitter.

seyi crown said...

Nigerians loll

Ahahahhahahah,crazy and hilarious

*iyawo Obama

chekzjohnson said...

Hahahahahaha nice

Funny

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Tf?.... This guy is very funny... Nice answer

Naija fr life.....creativity is in our blood.very funny

lol....na tru na abi u no c all d plenty material wey she carry put for body

Jojo said...

Lmao

yetytessy said...

Lol.nice1

First dollar said...

I appreciate you and I would like to read your next post. Thanks for sharing this useful information.
All web masters must see tutorials

Nigerians aint got no chil lol,funny!

Hydee said...

Truly hilarious, can't stop laughing

i swear Naija is a lovely country. funny

lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

lol

Lol.
Retards everywhere.

Na true d guy talk ooooo no difference between what she wore n what d guy has on.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Absolutely hilarious!

Kindly Click

And the Man Misplaced the Hood, is there Need to Search?

Letter to my Unborn Girl Child

You're Single, not a String Puppet

Funny

Lol. Nigerians tho

Hahahahaahahahhahahahah...This has got to be the funniest response and post I have seen in a long while! lmao!

SME PPLE ARE CLOWNS...CNT STOP LAFFIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Am Cameroonian and i like Naija's for their limitness inspiration. Big up. People them go wear nonsense for here!!!!

Nigerians o!!! ... funny guy...

Am Cameroonian and i like Naija's for their limitness inspiration. Big up. People them go wear nonsense for here!!!!

Hahahaha. I trust my people
Purpose say so

Hahaha,I luv ma country jare,dey NVR lack wat to post...

Mihearty said...

Hahahahahahahaha some people are just crazy

B. V. Jerry said...

This is so funny

Buahahhhahahahhaa...this funny dude...

ZiZi Kokoye said...

LMAO... nigerians no kill me

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHA

Chuzzus is such a comedian on twitter!

Ucy said...

Lmfao

Funny!

OMG...very very funny

Loooool

shemexd1 said...

nawaooo

LOLd guy is craze mennhhh............naija we dey try sha....chai

O God.. Ha...my Bele o! can't stop laffin

Sessi A O-T said...

lwkmd

Lwkm!

Looooooool funny

Didn't she reply

Loool.... can't stop laffing. almost laf out loud in d office..

elsieisy said...

hahahahahahaha. I love my country

This got to be the joke of the century, rolling on the floor laugh want to kill mi

So so funny...Lmao

kings011 said...

Please @all follow @stitchesnsoles on Twitter for ur number 1 Ankara designs....it's hot

kings011 said...

Please @all follow @stitchesnsoles on Twitter fir ur number1 Ankara designs..its Hot...

cheedah.blogspot.com said...

Am i laughing alone....sum1 shld pls help me out. Nigerians can be funny

O tun mad. Gani ooo

ore said...

Very funny

Lolzzzzz. So hilarious for dis got my ribs cracking. Nice response to her question.

Lol....

Am sure Solange s even laughing

Drizzy said...

Lwkmd...this is just too funny...badt guy.

Hehehehe! My naija brothers too get mouth. Dey have the right response to every question. Linda take note!

bummyla said...

hahahhahahahahahhahahahha! http://www.bummyla.com

Correct answer! Lol!

ebony said...

Oh my god!!!hahaha
She'll be like"who send me message "
Laff wan finish me here

Hahahahahhahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah, that is ehh. LWKMD.

Officialmrssam said...

Iranu.

*Miss official

Lol.

Gosh dis is so funny

This shi* got me cracked up

lolzz,funny guy.

HBD dear
I wish you all goodies in life
Long life I wish u
Too much money dear because money is important in life.
I wish u good loving
I I wish all I wish my self.

Lollion20@gmail.com

for real mehn...

#Clown!