Yetunde Bustline says she's received countless marriage proposals following her marital drama online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Yetunde Bustline says she's received countless marriage proposals following her marital drama online

UK based socialte Yetunde Oduwole says she has received countless numbers of marital proposals from men after she brought her marital issues with ex husband, Baba Tee to the public. She said this in a message she posted on her Facebook wall yesterday night. What she wrote below...
This morning, I received a congratulatory email from a company saying "Dear Bustline Yetunde....you just broke the internet! May we know you more...." Never knew that to be an achievement but since it has been termed one; I receive it! Lol. The fact is; Bustline Yetunde's news is actually trending big! With over 200k shares within few hours! Whoop Whoop! I was born to be the talk of town no doubt. Perhaps I don't need to come here to advertise my business anymore. Lol. My job has been done!
You see, when the devil wants to tarnish your image; a ricochet happens if you are on God's side. There is a way God turns a bad press into an advertisement. And it's the way God turns things around to favour His people that amazes me.

Now I pray for more enemies; so God could open more doors. Lol. I must say people from all over the world have been amazing in the past 5 days. Never knew I had so much supporters. My inbox hasn't been busier, my phone hasn't stopped ringing, my messenger/whatsapp/DM on IG have all been bursting. Thanks for the brotherly and sisterly love. Thanks for the massive support. When I see so much love coming from people I don't know and have never met; I just marvel. I see a lot of unknown sisters and brothers from all over the world fighting for me behind my back and showing solidarity. I am so blessed! May God fight every battle you encounter for you.

And the proposals from men from across the world to marry Bustline and be good to her are uncountable!!!! Wish I could get permission from God to marry you all. Lol. I am one lucky girl!!
Let me part with this: No matter what, never run your sister/brother down. If you cannot ease their pain or show love; you have an option to abstain and be quiet. It is not your duty to judge any human being. We have all made mistakes and done the most stupid things, reason why we shouldn't cast any stone on anyone. Perhaps your own cry video (or even worse videos) hasn't been leaked yet, perhaps it won't make the headlines and trend like Bustline's one did, (obviously not everyone is a public figure, not everyone is a news item), just watch your tongue concerning people's situation. And stop being hypocrites!

It's sad that the world dance when they see loopholes and are quick to share bad news. But it is written that what you sow, you shall reap. God's judgement awaits you. But that's not my own kasala. It's between you and God.

I won't go without saying thank you to these beautiful hearts...my friend, my sister, my beauty queen forever, delectable Regina Askia Williams and my Publicist, Lara Kazeem of DuchessPR Proprietor Naijamaican. When I look at you two, I see God in action.

To all the sisters and brothers too numerous to mention, who took it upon themselves to fight for me with their Facebook updates, may God say "Here I am" whenever you call upon him. I heart you all.

Dem be wan spoil my name but Godwin!!!

105 comments:

keisha said...

Story

Carefully look b4 u leap.

Foolish her

Drama.. lol

seyi crown said...

We hear u

This agbaya woman should keep a lid on this matter nah. Nawao!

Odiegwu.com
Nma's Space 

Abeg e don do Yetunde! Make we hear word I guess u hv gotten d publicity u want give it a rest already! Mtchewwww!!!

Na u say make we no talk about dis matter again, yet na u dey give us more reasons 2 talk about am. Woman take ur personal business off social media abeg. We re bored already. Thanks

MizBeanz said...

This aunt needs to shut up for a minute.

Act like your face madam.Let this matter rest already.Overflogging it with preaching wont change the mess that went down.Kin ji ko?

Seen !now move it....spare my sensitivity, stop making noise.

Is too much for me to read,i hve text book to read dan dis make and belive story...

frm linda ikeji look alike.

Is too much for me to read,i hve text book to read dan dis make and belive story...

frm linda ikeji look alike.

Seen!!!!!!!!!

Hello Linda, what I am about to say is unrelated to this post but I need to bring it to your notice. Please try as much as possible to reduce some snakes post or put the picture to be seen only after the post is opened. You can also put a warning so someone can be on guard and decide to open the post or not. I am an ardent reader of tour blog but find those posts highly disturbing and I also have colleagues who are also your blog readers that see reason with me. It's just an advice anyway but you can decide what is best for your blog.

LiB hater's hope u heard her "Never run ur fellow brother/sisters down". Nice to read all dis for am so happy for her.

I know out there, their wil alwaz b someone special dat wil stil luv, and apr8 u no matter wht u hav b thru.

Dis lady shld move on already. No time to be living in a failed past

Pray and seek god's approval before you accept any proposal

THANK GOD U HAVE MOVED ON...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

THANK GOD U HAVE MOVED ON...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Good for her, she shld move on with her life

Fibonnachi

One door closes another one opens

Fibonnachi

She shud grow up already na...

Abeg it haf do. Pple yaff already forget about ur torri. ma!! Stop reminding us. Now u av make me rmbr d cattarh from ur nose mhaka why NA. Its dt agbaya oniranu freeze dt is trending now! Who knows who will trend next week

This guy contradicts himself.
1. You are indifferent to her but you write about her.
2. Your heart and soul had departed from the marriage, yet you sent your sister to beg her when she packed out.
3. She will not allow you to see your children for one year, but you picked your son up from school.
4. She keeps late nights, but you sent your secretary, who is a woman, to go to your home to give her a cheque at MIDNIGHT. Your secretary’s husband, assuming she is married, wont complain or make silly assumptions as you have made?
5. You were SO DEPRESSED after the marriage but not depressed enough not to start dating another woman.
6. How can you be depressed when your soul and heart have checked out from a marriage?

I hate it when people use one’s parents to judge one’s character. If that is the case, 90 per cent of Nigeria’s parents are BAD judging from how Nigerian men act these. What does her mother having seven children and three baby fathers have to do with Ope’s upbringing? So with the moral decadence going on in the country one would think a two parent household is the in thing. A two parent household does not guarantee one’s character. JUST LOOK AT NIGERIA. If Ope grew up in a loving home, her mother’s affairs have nothing to do with it.

Also, having unwholesome friends…what does this even mean?

I never ever wanted to comment on such a character as Freeze but it is clear to me now that he was the abuser in the relationship. Abusers are manipulative and NEVER EVER EVER take responsibility for anything. Notice how he said he makes mistakes here and there, undermining his role for the demise of his relationship. That is an abuser right there. I know one because I have experienced not one but two of them. They know how to twist the truth to their favour.

You are happy and your marriage packed SEVEN YEARS not six months ago and you are still talking about it.

It is well. Funkilo

Ok. Weldon! You have gotten all the attention you needed and also, you forgot to say thanks to your ex which actually brought you to lime light cos to be sincere, I never knew who you were. It's all good

Hmmmm I traveled since, what's the story all about?

Leerato said...

Lol.... thank God

Enough said madam. Okay bye

Their ishh

GOOD for you ..Oya leave us alone and go and marry since you cannot stay a day without a man.....mtchwww I've never seen this kind of foolishness

Black Maria said...

Okay I'm now getting irritated with this person; why is she forming the agrieved party?
Did she or did she not put down d guy's manhood?
Puhleese........

Rubbish.... Never take anyone named 'Bustline' seriously

What an idiot this lady is. If you truly work in London you won't have the time for all these crap. What a low life mama.
Can't stand retards like this. No brain at all.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Bierbieklaus said...

This grandma should go n rest biko

LIBGIRLCHILD

Aaaw what a world we should never judge what we don't know may God always uplift us

Gabby said...

Good comes out of some bad situations..

BEFORE THE RING

They're internet fraudsters, please beware

You don't need a soothsayer to tell you this is a bad woman pandering to public sentiment. The guy she had the brouhaha with isn't better. Why can't Yoruba people just shut the fuck up!! They're always talking. Haba!

Pls get lost already....i was supporting u b4 bt u don dey screw up with this frequent talk

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol is she for real? This woman is quite entertaining

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

You no win oooo, you're such a cheap brat, can you imagine this old lady writing all of these, what a fool this "thing" is, agbaya, alayi ni Ironu ati itoju. Such a senseless human being, uoi don't have good people advising you, will any normal man want you or even think of coming near you after displaying your stupidity? What's wrong with this "old woman"? Why not ho and take care of your kids. You are a disgrace to womanhood for coming out to say all these trash, how can a decent or normal lady with prospects come out to display all these. What a shame and to Regina Askia supporting you, she should go take chill pills. Where was she when her daughter was involved in an accident, she dint know until after over 3 days. In a society where there are contract phines , with Watsapp and all of that.
Yetunde Bustline, you need to go sit and have a rethink of your life rather than make a fool of it.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Go and rest u old hag. Ain't u supposed to be a mother? U should be ashamed of urself.

WAY TO GO GIRL I LOVE HER

You no win oooo, you're such a cheap brat, can you imagine this old lady writing all of these, what a fool this "thing" is, agbaya, alayi ni Ironu ati itoju. Such a senseless human being, uoi don't have good people advising you, will any normal man want you or even think of coming near you after displaying your stupidity? What's wrong with this "old woman"? Why not ho and take care of your kids. You are a disgrace to womanhood for coming out to say all these trash, how can a decent or normal lady with prospects come out to display all these. What a shame and to Regina Askia supporting you, she should go take chill pills. Where was she when her daughter was involved in an accident, she dint know until after over 3 days. In a society where there are contract phines , with Watsapp and all of that.
Yetunde Bustline, you need to go sit and have a rethink of your life rather than make a fool of it.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Mihearty said...

I sense this woman is still pained. It has do abeg. Move on and stop dating ur grandsons

Its obvious you are also an idiot Royal priesthood, birds of the same feather. Jobless idiot's, if you are not jobless, you a MAN won't always be on this blog fighting to always post senseless comments first. If you support things like this it shows you are a retard, you also need to have a rethink over your life.
What have you achieved this year apart from coming here to comment, its the 7th month of the year man. It's never too late.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Dis goes to lIB hater's mostly d one's dat wil hide under anonymous to curse out linda, and her precious reader's..."No matter what, never run your sister/brother down. If you cannot ease their pain or show love; you have an option to abstain and be quiet. It is not your duty to judge any human being".

FRESH said...

This chick ain't planning to respect herself sha.Those guys just wanna finish where her ex stopped.if you like no get sense.

Dis goes to LIB hater's mostly d one's dat wil hide under anonymous to curse out Linda, and her precious reader's..."No matter what, never run your sister/brother down. If you cannot ease their pain or show love; you have an option to abstain and be quiet. It is not your duty to judge any human being".

Old age sorry,middle age na disease? Brainleas old mama!!!

LiB hater's hope u heard her "Never run ur fellow brother/sisters down". Nice to read all dis for am so happy for her.

I know out there, their wil alwaz b someone special dat wil stil luv, and apr8 u no matter wht u hav b thru.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Aunty agbaya

Haaaahaaaaaaa! Mama, u old pass ds boy nah. Y would u allow ur aburo to lay u flat-down. U fall my hand ooo madam. Baba Tee.....Ole ni eeee oooo! Nah cash u dey find, I bet! #GetOffMySight abeg#

You are indeed a retard Priesthood. If a man is always on a blog commenting so he can be the first everyday then am sorry for you. Time waits for no one, don't you know you're growing, what have you achieved this year or inspire in life as we are already in the 7th month of 2015.? I hope it won't be too late for you like your Bustline is depressed and lonely crying.
Get a life and have a rethink priesthood.
EWU
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Who is running who down and who is this fool called priesthood, what are you saying? Olodo.
Mtcheeeeew

Why announce it, she should settle with one of her supposed suitors. Linda take note!

Highly supported. Linda take note!

U have a point really. Snakes are terrifying abeg!

okay moving on to other things. I'm glad the publicity stunt fetched her millions of followers.

Sister Yetty. Those that are patting you on the back are deceiving you. You need real people to tell you the truth. That's when the healing process starts from and you become a changed person. Love do make the wisest person foolish. I 'm not blaming you for being its victim. We have all done foolish things in matters if the heart. Dont be more foolish than God created you. I can see that your main problem is self delusion. You hype unnecessary. Be humble. Stop talking down on people. You will still cry. Yoruba calls it 'ekun kikoro', bitter tears in your corner and all alone. That is when you are really healed. By the way, what has Regina got to advice you? Se o ni agba n'le ni? Dont you have elders at home? Yours is the kind of trouble that only your kith and kin can solve. Which town are you from?

She better face front

Regina Askia how old is this your friend again?!... Am sorry Regina but she's so "dumb"... Because she finds it hard to differentiate btw jesters, mockery and suitors. You shouldn't keep such friends becos I know you're an intelligent woman. She's no good for your reputation.

ele jo story time

But am glad she's enjoying her 2 mins fame..!😜

They just want to play with your bustline

Abeg, who is this Local Champion???

You are an idiot priesthood. Like I keep saying you need to get something doing, you can be living on this blog. Does it look like ur getting younger, time is ticking really fast.
Olodo, EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Why she dey tell us?

Lolly said...

I seeee...

We've heard you, bad publicity or good publicity all na publicity.

Abegiii ! Spare us all the details. Would that change the price of Dollar for black market ?

Barry9ice said...

at last u hv gotten what u wanted, popularity without paying a dine, Linda followers call it cheap popularity. wish u all d bst. cheers

am happy for her. nah God win my sister don't mind all the busy body people.
Royal Priesthood don't mind them I support ur comment.

Drama blog lol

Common sense is not measured by your length of years on earth or one's exposure. You are simply stupid, woman and sound soooooo boring already.

...NWUNYE EMI

Her childishness stinks to high heavens

... whoolup..whoolup.. wholup niggaz....Na now i confirm say this girl na brainless chikito .. Is this what you should be proud of ? Those men just want to make your bed cry and after the morning they will also make your eyes cry .. Who you dey try impress ? ME abi ? Geerrarrahere

Nky said...

people always look for loopholes to say something bad about you... true talk

Regina is no better than Bustline; Regina dated similar guys in Nollywood and out of Nollywood before she fled to the US and married a black American and stopped messing around. Bustline has not stopped men business for now yet she cannot handle Nigerian men. She should do what Regina did since these Naija guys are too smart ooo!

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

I agree with you, I've bn looking at every corner of my house inside and outside watching out for snakes like never be4, person go just dey snake conscious instead of Jesus conscious.. abeg oo, I'm grateful to God dt I no dream of snake

Thank you, I told her that before, but she's proving like"it's my blog I do whatever I like". Some weeks I dread going to her blog because of the nasty things she posts. But living abroad can be linely, we only visit these blogs to unwind, but Linda wants to use useless pictures that are nasty and disturbing to run some people off her blog.

MAD LADY LOOKING FOR CHEAP PUBLICITY ..... SHE NEEDS TO WORK AND STOP CLAIMING BENEFITS OFF THE GOVERNMENT

This Royal priesthood or whatever she calls herself is just too annoying. flooding her comments all over the post. Hate it whenever i see that jobless retard that is glued to her phone waiting for the next post. Na woah! I once criticize Davido"s Driver and he has reduced the way he comments as always the first and now is Priest fire. Please grow up joor for you suck! Gush

Stone 25 said...

Next pls

Sunshine said...

Dis woman is a fucktard. U see nw Regina, u av entered one chance. She's gonna rubbish ur name cos she has no gud reputation. Dis woman get shame so? Jesu oo. Im ashamed for her. Attention seeker, cheap ashawo like u. All d ppl deceiving u on fbk are d same cussing u here. U are a pathetic old hag.. ppl are so laughing at u. And no, it didn't turn out in ur favour. They've finished u in town iwo ode yi. Shameless dirty slut

Sunshine said...

Don't mind the arindin..calling herself a celeb Buahahahha. D baba t is even more a celeb dan dis dirty frog. As dirty as d man is. No one knows u jobless Yetunde. Lo wa ise se...Stop forming ceo. PR manager ko.. broke ass beggar

Sunshine said...

Buwahahahahah ah Lobatan!!!!! Tell her o. U need to go to flowing river make oluweri rinse ur shigidi head for u yetunde. Cursed woman! Jumping from one dick to another. Same way she dey suck women tohtoh. Daizy fini tohtoh go don sour for bustline mouth. That's y her mouth is bent. Too much sucking of prick n tohtoh. Olosi woman

Sunshine said...

Na empty show off

Paris said...

Ohhh! Please, shut up

if i get gun. i for come the london come blow your head ,, se oro ni yen ? You r just like my Ex.. Any girl wey dey bleach .. Una head no dey ever dey correct abi the cream dey affect una brain ni? Oro ido ti .. Olorun .. Next plz

Take a chill pill. Wots so special abt this guy wey dey like balloon ?

This Anon commenting fifty times against this lady, ah ah? Are you okay? Hian.

Her business....

We don hear. But this time around check the size of the dick well, to avoid "stories that touch". My sincere advice to you as you are so shameless that you have to release a sequel to this drama of shame.

Nemesis has caught up with her. when she was beating her brother's wife then, she did not know it would come back to haunt her...this is just the beginning for you.

Attention seeker.... Cheap award stunt....this old jobless, useless no life bitch sent out that video to get sympathy from people and get money for her upcoming useless award in Dubai ....the moment I saw that video I knew what she was up to....can you imagine her opening her bent mouth to say men are after her ocean view pussy, classless bitch forming better person....Yetunde get a life biko.....everyone supporting you in your presence are out there calling you a fool behind you and telling peeps who you truly are, the ones that like you genuinely are gone because you won't listen and you feel you are all meanwhile all na lie....

Her business