Wizkid gets loving birthday shoutout from his GF, Tania Omotayo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Wizkid gets loving birthday shoutout from his GF, Tania Omotayo

Happy birthday to Wizkid...

85 comments:

HBD Wizzy

HBD

HBD wizzy baby

Good its allowed

Happy birthday to him

Happy birthday to my Sweet sis too

HBD to him...

Adetunji Saka said...

Correct babe

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Correct babe

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Hbd star boi***odikwa risky nd tyt***

I want to believe they are courting and when the time is right they'd surly get married. Eph 5:25-26

Trendyify said...

it is well

HBD wizzy.. 25yrs..... boy have achieved much but dis Tania look fugly shaa. #passplease

Dat Bend Guy----Let Love Lead

HBD wizzy

Tgirl said...

Hbd

Hbd baby boy....

Arsenal said...

Do you have news for Afghanistan? Buhari? Transgender? Nollywood? Epic reply? Sharapova?
I am bored already.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Hmmmm,is being long oooh..8 years in relationship dat is too long nuh...wizkid put ring in dat finger she has tried ooh...

Frm lindaikeji look alike...

Hmmmm,is being long oooh..8 years in relationship dat is too long nuh...wizkid put ring in dat finger she has tried ooh...

Not a fan of wizkid..but i'll still wish him a happy birthday

7 yrs 2geda indeed... HBD Wizkid

Mihearty said...

Her beauty is fading. Not looking like omotayo I used to know or this my albino eyes is deceiving me. Hbd wizzy!

Only one person wit babymama, and gf then when wil d wife come? All d same, HBD, and LLNP to him.

Alabekee said...

HBD Wizkid
alabekee.blogspot.com

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WIZZY

My birthday mate. Please wish me well, thank you.

Happy birthday to him

Hbd wizzy

Happy Birthday Wizkid!!... God Bless You Always!

Lv dey shack

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

How very romantic! Happy birthday Tania's boo :)

wow gud one
h.b.d to wizkid

Happy bufday wizzy

Happy birthday to him, this their NEPA relationship, hope it goes somewhere.

Ashawo sugar mummy...so you have been fucking him since he was 18?...just wonder if you will be happy if someone does dat to ur future son...mtchwwwww

7F098C19 said...

Ojuelegbe king. Engr Emy

18- 25??KIP COUNTIN DEAR...HBD TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Her Majesty said...

HBD Wizkid

Her Majesty said...

HBD Wizkid

Amaka.u.l said...

Hbd wizzy

Who is 18, who is 25 abeg any ideas???#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Her Majesty said...

HBD Wizkid, more years of greatness

Allybrownny said...

Announcement ,Lol

Happy birthday wizzi.........

7 years like play play

Temi said...

Hapi birthday wizkid

Awww nice 1. HBD wizzy Jah bless

Eeyah she tried o...hbd to wizkid

Simple but nice! HBD to him.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Good for him + happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

Awww really cool.

Chizzyluv said...

So sweet of her!

Chizzyluv said...

So sweet of her!

Innocentia Annie said...

What's lovly about this

HBD wiz, i love u too

Happy Birthday to him

She does not look kinda happy or have a lil control about where the relationship is going.. she's a great girl. Just wish this Ayo boy could be do wiser with her....

HBD wizzy

How the fuck is this even news Linda Ikeji? I am tired of hearing about this guy everyday. Plus why is he looking uglier by the day lmao

Tania you look like you are his eldest sister. You look 35 years old at least. I am sure the rumors are true that Wizzy is tired of you.

Your baby boy indeed, you look like his granny buhahahahaha

Happy birthday Wizzy.

I hope his babamama wil remember to send her own msg. Hiss! All d best to him, and HBD, and LLNP to him.

HBD baby boy.

Happy birthday

And even if you don't, it doesn't take a hair off his skin. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

Were you in the labor room when she was born?
How can you certify that she is older than Wizkid?
Biko, park well.

<< LIB Addict >>

Our Nigerian version of "the waiting Kathy". Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

Bad belle, face your work!

<< LIB Addict >>

Merry birTday Bro!

Someone should tell wiz to stop taking weed and cigarette, so he doesn't end up like Majek Fashek, he looks funny, not so much like d cool looking boy we used to know. Taniaaaa, Taniaaaa, leave this boy n focus on a more serious man oooooo, this one isn't ready to settle down any time soon, it's 7years already ooooooooo! Hmmmmmm.

Happy birthday Wizzy baby. I just love you.

HAD Wizkid WULLNP

Smh! Argh! Tania you are a liar. You have dated him from when he was 18- now that he is 25yrs. If that is true, when did he date his Baby Mama, the video vixen in Holla at your boy video and other models? Smh! Keep deceiving yourself by waiting. Because he's a celebrity. You wanna be in the limelight as Wizzy's gf or maybe Mrs Balogun? Mtchwwww. Comot for road jare.

#Iamwest said...

Happy birthday wizzy eleniyan!!! He doesn't look 25 though. Linda take note!!!

I just wish this girl will be smart enough to consider her future happiness. Go and marry a mature man with a rich, christian and private life. Smh. Anyway sha it's normal. It's "love". It's always too late bfr such girls wise up

BUGACIOUS said...

TANIA, TANIA , TANIA....I THINK THAT 7YEARS INFO SHOULD HAVE BEEN HIDDEN FROM US. HE'S DATED U FOR 7 YEARS, USED YOU, BANISHED YOU, FINISHED YOU INSIDE OUT AND NOT A TRACE OF PROPOSAL...DO YOU THINK AT ALL? WHO ARE YOUR ADVISERS?

IF I WAS WIZKID'S MUM,BEST FRIEND, ADVISER, I WOULD ADVISE HE CHOOSES HIS BABY MAMA OVER YOU FOR OBVIOUS REASONS
1) THEY HAVE A KID TOGETHER, THEY ARE BOTH YOUNG AND CAN STILL WORK THINGS OUT (IF YOU DON'T EXIST)
2) HE DOESN'T HATE HIS BABY MAMA,THEY STILL LIKE EACH OTHER
3) THERE'S NOTHING LIKE HAVING BOTH PARENTS BRING UP A CHILD TOGETHER. DON'T DEPRIVE THE LITTLE BOY OF AN IDEAL FAMILY
4) THE BABY MAMA SEEMS TO HAVE BETTER BRAIN THAN YOU AND IS NOT SEEN EVERYWHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA

THERE'S THAT 1 GUY WAITING FOR YOU TANIA, WAITING FOR YOU TO BE DONE WITH WIZKID'S MADNESS AND MOVE ON WITH LIFE. DON'T LET HIM PASS YOU BYE.

HBD Wizkid. He is sharing the same birthday date with my daughter. LLnP