Tuesday 14 July 2015

Who can crack this puzzle?

Do you know?

981 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 981   Newer›   Newest»

98 is the answer..they have difference of 2

adedoyin said...

The Sister's age will be 98,linda plss post my comment.

Adanna Elechi said...

adedoyin said...

The Sister's age will be 98,linda plss post my comment.

98 plss

Obi Albert said...

Your sister is 98... #Shikena

HM said...

98 years.....

98 years old, not difficult dear

She is 98 years

98 years old

she is 98

98YEARS OLD

The answer simple na ... 98 years

the sister is 98 years old

Funkiedipsy said...

98 na

Sweet 16

She's 98years old.

cosmos9112@yahoo.com

The sister is 98years old now.
She is simply 2yrs younger than him. Don't let the half fool ya.

Him: 4 5 6 7 8 .......100
Her: 2 3 4 5 6 .......98

50 of course

the sister will be 50 years old.

Na wa for U oo!I think its 50years old .

98 years old

brightashanu said...

98 years old.

Eunice said...

98 YRS

Ghost said...

98 years

She's 98years......not dat difficult to figure out.

98 years old

The sister is 98yrs old

the sister will be 50 years old

switch Express said...

She is still Half his Age!!!!

brightashanu said...

98 years

your sister is 98 years old!

YOUR SISTER IS 98YRS OLD NOW...............Lindaobserve

fola said...

50years!

She's 98yrs old.

she is 50?

the answer is 98

98 years old

that's simple. She sshould be 98yrs old. if she was half his age when he was 4 which makes her 2 then, it means she is just 2yrs younger. Simple logic.

She's 98

law abiding citizen said...

98... when u were 4 she was 2 now you're 100 she is 98. piece of cake!!!

Naomi said...

your sister should be 98 years old.

98yrs

Muanya said...

The sister is 98 years old

98yrs

Muanya said...

The siste is 98 years old

-Ewurafua

Twenty five yrs...

your sister is 98 years old now

She is 98 years old.

OBINNA AMOBI said...

the younger sister is 98 yrs

98 yrs old

98 yrs

98 yrs old

98. He's two years older than his sister, the use of the word 'half' is just to confuse people or simpletons to be exact.

She's 98yrs old!

Muanya said...

The sister is 98 years old

toshpizzle09 said...

98 years

82 jare

Jeumie said...

98 years

98 years old

She would be 50

she is 98years old

Half you age at four is 2 years with means you are older than your sister by 2 years only. So the answer is 100 - 2 equals 98 years. Your sister is 98 years old.

queen_maggy said...

98 years old

your younger sister is 98year, bcos when u were 4yrs she was 2yrs

shaddie said...

YOUR SISTER IS 98YRS

YOU ARE 98 YEARS OLD

jd makanaki said...

98 years

Ur sister is 50 sir

joy Egbunu said...

98! Not 50

mr sho said...

The sister is simply 98 years. I don't see anything difficult in this straight forward question that you said only geniuses can answer the question, even fools can answer the question.

98 ooooo not 50! Lol!

Com Banyo said...

ur sister is 50 sir

98...it's pretty easy

If the sister was half the age of her brother who was 4, then it means that she was 2.
And now that the brother is 100, the sister is most likely to be half that age. My guess is she's 50.

If the sister was half the age of her brother who was 4, then it means that she was 2.
And now that the brother is 100, the sister is most likely to be half that age. My guess is she's 50.

mikkyjanec said...

98yrs

ay.omiposi said...

80 years

My sis. will be 98...

ay.omiposi said...

80 years

Joel said...

Obinna Ukah said...

50 naow

98 years. Duh!

98 years old

98years

lol the age difference is still 2years so his sister would be 98

98 years old

D sister is 98

SUE JORDAN said...

Your sister is 98.....EASY

98 yrs old

She's 98 of course. Half of 4 is 2 making her 2 years younger.

98years

I would say 98 years

she is 98. simple

98 years

98. Reason becos there is just two years between them. Oya Linda kia kia, pay me my money.

50 years

When 4, she was 2 years younger, and will always be 100-2= 98.

Ozed said...

Very simple, kt means u ar 2yrs older than ur sis so ur sis is 98yrs

Easy. she is 98 years old

Saheed Animashaun said...

Sphinx said...

She is 98 years.

At 4 years she was half your age meaning she was 2 years old, making her 2 years your junior. Therefore, you at 100 years would make her 98 years.

4la said...

Easy. She is 98 years old

PeculiarRossie said...

98 years

Dinma Talks Tech said...

98 years old

98 YEARS!

She is 98 years old. Lol

Dinma Talks Tech said...

98....its the answer

PeculiarRossie said...

98 years

Mihearty said...

What will be my reward Linda if I get the answer? Ok let's do business. I wil com back n answer

super4la said...

98 years old

98yrs

She's jst 98 yrs old.God knows am a genius. Linda u wan try me?

She is 98yrs now, lol

she's 98

98yrs old.

98yrs

48 lindodo

Nikki said...

+1 for the sis, +1 for d brother....daz means he senior d sis wit 2yrs.....she's 98yrs

98yrs...too easy

She should be 98yrs now.

your sister is 98years old
flakymarshal@yahoo.com

easy 98yrs

98Yrs

45years

maryeeam said...

the sister is 98

Idowu Oluyomi said...

98 years

shugakrim said...

98 years

YOUR SISTER IS 98 YEARS OLD COZ SHE IS 2YRS YOUNGER THAN YOU.

@IAMNICEMIKE

Nneka said...

The sister is 98 years old. he is only 2 years older than the sister. Both of them are growing.

98yrs

Check google

98........2(X-96) = 4

Since you are only two years older than your sister, then your sister should be 98 years old now that you are 100.

My sister is 92 now.......... I'm Genius

#silencer# said...

It's simple jor..... 98 years old!

D sister sud b 98

98 years old.

shugakrim said...

98 years

Idowu Oluyomi said...

98 years old

tangerine said...

48 I think

Ur sister is 98

98 yrs old

Rosyology said...

Eh... this is too cheap joor.

shugakrim said...

98 yrs

98yrs

Seriously??? Geniuses ke? Answer is 98 na...

98 years I hope I got it right.

98yrs

she is 58yrs! Cos you are 2yrs older than her!

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 981   Newer› Newest»