She posted the pics to launch her #TravelTuesday social media campaign via Instagram. According to her caption, she will be featuring some of her favourite locations, destinations and travel tips from all around the world - and there might be competitions too - every single Tuesday.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Vimbai shares hot swimwear photos
She posted the pics to launch her #TravelTuesday social media campaign via Instagram. According to her caption, she will be featuring some of her favourite locations, destinations and travel tips from all around the world - and there might be competitions too - every single Tuesday.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Ok nice
Cute lekpa
GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
I wish her all d best thereof, and God bless her. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
She Don pad up her chest or d foam in it cos last time I checked, that place flat quench.
Black is Beautiful but I still like my light completion
Hooooooooooooot....
Sexy body to bad ooo
Fibonnachi Omogbai
Hawt babe
Hawt babe
I don't see any hotness here, sorry! Linda take note!
Smoking hot!
HOW TO STYLE VINTAGE SHIRTS
K seen.Next time pose from the desert.Will look cool too
seen.......next
Where is the hotness pls or maybe am nt seeing well
She for no stand nw, she for continue dey slp bcos she make sense pass that way....
Good for her
Love her for her accent
Not more
I guided my cravings with the anticipation that this will be a moment to savour some "sexty" images and then this¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
Tasteless, not 4gettin her 'wowo' face that polluted and make jest of the scenic beauty.
BOLLOCKS!!!
Nice concept! I wish her well, and all d best thereof.
Ur comments are neva nice @rareSpecie! Its doesn't hurt 2 be nice!! I guess ur acting out ur name!!
Vimbai is fast growing as a presenter kudos, I so love her diction while watching her during Big brother days.
Next.
Who is this?
This girl de hate naija dat time she dey big brother house, she had absolutely nothing good to say about Nigerians on d account that she disliked the Nigerian housemates. Now we don polish her up and gave her relevance in d industry. When she wakes up in d morning, after thanking God, she should thank us
She only have issues with Karen not Nigerians,she was cool with Vina in the house na,ahan
Hope she washed ha nyash well afta dat fotoshoot???
Ofcourse you blind dinosaur!
Smoking hawt!! Okay nah.
Sexy woman
Bt i'm a nice Dude.
Jst some lil bit Craziness, which i can manage.
One word ugly! Lupita bad version.
Make crayfish no enta abi?lol
Bia Linda, Vimbai ana eyi akwa na beach? Negodu ka I si kpoo ya laying. Biko, it's lying on the beach. Daalu.
U just a disgrace to ur family... dee
The chief priest of ur village... dee
Wow.. She don add small flesh.
To be honest I will pick a dinosaur over this juliet ewuno babe
Yes the girl kporo nku nothing dey there abeg
Amazing how vimbai is now more Nigerian than her motherland considering she insulted the heck out of Nigeria and Nigerians during her bba appearance.
So sister vimbai,you were secretly loving us.All your major gigs have been courtesy of NAIJA!!!