University of Surrey visiting Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

University of Surrey visiting Nigeria

Mr Julian Henry a representative of the University of Surrey will be visiting Nigeria on the below dates. The University of Surrey is still accepting applications for September 2015 for many of our courses Come and meet us at one of these venues to discuss admission and find out why Surrey is ranked in the Top 10 of all UK Universities. For more info please contact international@surrey.ac.uk 

Monday 13th July
12.00 - 2.30pm
UKEAS Nigeria (Abuja Office)
Suite 3, 2nd Floor,
HATLAB PLACE
Plot 1952 Sokode Crescent (beside GTBank)
Wuse Zone 5, Abuja FCT.
+234 (0) 9-2906508
3pm – 5pm
Dave Abion Consulting
Suite 206 (Second Floor), JINIFA Plaza,
(Opposite Securities & Exchange Commission Office) MuhammaduBuhari Way,
Central Business District, FCT-Abuja
+2348068559860
Tuesday 14th July
12.30pm - 3.00pm
StudyCliq Ltd
Suite 113, 2nd floor, Deogratias Plaza,
by Zenith Bank, Utako, Abuja
+(234) 08183254873
Wednesday 15th July
9.30am – 11.30am
Dave Abion Consulting 
Victoria Island Office
Plot 5, Imam AbibAdetoro Street,
Off Ajose Adeogun Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos
+2347033383220
1pm – 3pm
UKEAS Victoria Island Office
UKEAS Nigeria (Victoria Island Office)
1st Floor, 6 Adeola Odeku Street
Victoria Island
Lagos
+234 1 291 5972

Thursday 16th July
10.00am -12.30pm
SI-UK Nigeria Lagos Office
2nd Floor
84 Opebi Road
Ikeja, Lagos
+234-1- 2120530
3.00pm -5.00pm
Dave Abion Ikeja Office
79, Allen Avenue
(2nd Floor, Front Wing - 2nd SAMSUNG Building Before UBA),
Ikeja, Lagos.
+2348062700622

Friday 17th July
10.00am – 12.30pm
NUBI Education Counselling
300A Surulere Way,
Dolphin Estate,
Ikoyi.
Lagos, Nigeria
+234 (1) 791 0572

2pm – 5pm
UKEAS Nigeria Ikeja Office
3rd Floor, 76 Opebi Road
Ikeja
Lagos
Tel: +234 013429059

19 comments:

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

More are coming while others are asking to deport.
Okay! So, we've heard so much about the sacrifices ladies have to make after marriage, that I'm beginning to wonder if I have to block my ears with wax when next one of my female folks comes wining about how their 'lady shape' gives way to a 'woman shape?' Lol! To read The Clash and Changes From the Lady You Were to the Woman You've Become.
Kindly click
www.onopinkjournal.blogspot.com

Ladun Liadi said...

U a woman in abuja?
Looking for dat one night stand or backseat tryst?
I'M YOUR MAN!
Hit me up at lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
MAY THE ODDS BE EVER IN YOUR FAVOR!!!

Seen.

Thats nice...

Petite Diva said...

Imagine!! They are still coming!! They should better go and sort out the foreign student issue before coming to look for students. Nonsense!!

Linda please after all the bullshit UK laws u r still posting their rubbish schools....the only good thing about UK is that they speak english biko people try other countries belgium norway.... germany has free tuition sef.....canada sef dey...

nix one

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

danex said...

y don't they come to places like calabar etc?

they wont tell you uk is not student friendly....finish your course and bye bye

Mihearty said...

Will it stop all these bombing? We ar talking of human lives, u are talking of school. Is it not a living person that goes to school

Una no hear say UK govt says nigerians can't work dre afta skol? Plz go bk 2 ur country & admit ur citizens & lev us alone. All u guys wnt is our money & u kick us out d very second we write our final exams. Plz libers,mk una no mind them o,cnt u see dt all skols in uk r here hustling lik say we no get skol here?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That's a very good university - been there a couple of times and my cousin who went there thinks it's good

uk uni just want your tuition...they don't care about you, they are making student life there more n more uncomfortable...AS A FOREIGN student the new law is that you wont be able to work while you study...and immediately you finish your studies it is BYE BYE "Students will have to leave the country before applying to return under a work visa" I will advice all of you that want to study abroad to go to Canada instead

Pound has reached N355, are people still goin to the uk to school? Na wa oh, please there are other european countries jor. Norway, Sweden, Germany, Netherlands, Finland, with free tuition sef.