Two entertainment heavy weights merge into Vanes Entertainment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Two entertainment heavy weights merge into Vanes Entertainment

With all sense of humility, we are proud to present the duo of Omo Obasuyi (aka) Mor Geezy and Osasumwen Emanuel Obasuyi (aka) Blake; Chief Executive Officers (CEOs) of Vanes Entertainment

The duo that both based in the USA, are definitely leaving no stone unturned as they aim to change the face of the Nigerian entertainment industry forever! As a statement of intent and a proof of their commitment to the cause, they recently floated Vanes Entertainment, a music label aimed at promoting the best and most talent artiste there is.

Omo Obasuyi, a businessman, and Osasu, an aeronautic engineer, have strong desire and passion to invest and make a difference in the Nigerian music industry irrespective successes achieved in their various professions (business & engineering).

Having undertaken an in-depth analysis of the nation's music industry they are convinced that a lot still needs to be done to take it the industry to its zenith, thereby giving the practitioners ample opportunities to thrive. The CEOs seem to have the Midas touch following Vanes Entertainment successful signing of talent duo known as Room 25 and Sly, a sensational solo artiste.

These acts have released some smashing singles, while Room 25 recently dropped the visuals for their hit single "Battery Go Low". These Mavericks are definitely not resting on their laurels are more singles and videos are soon to drop for the listening and viewing pleasure of the fans.

CONNECT WITH VANES ENTERTAINMENT
www.vanesent.com

35 comments:

Seen***odikwa risky nd tyt***

After all this praising narubbish dem go start dey sing for person.... We dey wait shah make we see wetin dem go deliver...

nice one

#BrodalyWeAchieveOurAim

Dat Bend Guy----Let Love Lead

Mihearty said...

Wish them all the best

Everybody and music label, getting boring and too cliché!

This is nice, investors coming into the music industry and helping the guys

Ok.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Drug boys bringing in drug moni to invest in d game it's all good mafia men I guess the fbi and DEA is closing in on dem we no all these things u leave yanky way talent full com say na naija u wan land

Gud for dem.......

CONGRATS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Wow! Very good for them, and I wish them all d best thereof. Congrats!

Leggo..... the sky is your beginning... God Bless n guild u guys.

Nice one, congrats to them. Linda take note!

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for them
all we want is good music

Congrats guys

Congrats!

King Shawn said...

Gud news love this! Big up's the Obasuyi's keep it up...and God bless you guys' my chairman hailin's#moneyinthebank

This is has to be the most erroneous write up I have ever see. Terrible grammatical errors. . My Eyes Bleeeeeed!

Good job! Keep it up brothers!

Big ups to u guys expect to see u soon

Good looking guys...success to both of you

Big up for vanes

Big up to the brothers...God's protection on both of you

Big boys in the industry! Nice!

When poverty is one's room mate, they tend to tlk like this, u tink every body is a goat like ur brother they just killed in Asia? Mumu

Cover the eyes n fuck off

Ur fada y ur eyes no go bleed wen u no know better thing

No mind d mumu

When u see people that want to help your country ,u mumu is against it? That they should rather help blessed country than to help your country people that are less blessed? U are a real mumu goat