News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
lol @ d look on madam whoopi's picture!.....
Small
Hmmm wetin eye no go see?
Lool...He somehow looks like her.
There is an uncanny resemblance!!
Where d resemblance dey?
I C DAT TOOO.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahahhahahahha
Yes there's a resemblance.Blessed day to us all..
Lmao!What the hell is that on his head tho??Lol...Smh
All this resemblance pictures though.. Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
The man resemble mr ibu then whoopy looks like obj.
I see resemblance...
Yes there is a resemblance.Www.miimisdiary.com
Hope you took permission from him? And what is that on his head?
Lol yep so much resemblance, the closest I've seen on here. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
LOL.... nah the same mama born them buh different papa. just dey talk ooooo
Lol...definatly see a resemblance...wowo man..but who cares... who en help
Taaaaaah!,
Yea,i see too
Lolzzzzzzzzz. Hell NO! Not even close to her.
Dreamers attention seekers vero soon the we look like there shit,ibo people are there backward mind.My best actress in glee and mr bean etc.
Lol...yes they look alike
Oh my god! Oturugbeke... Ewwwwwwww
Hmm. That's true. And they both don't have eyebrows. Lol
I can see some resemblance tho!
Yh I also see a resemblance
Lol... I agree
hahahahaha, yeap
no be joke he looks like her
Its capital NO! Doesn't come close to her. So should pls park well.
Yeah yeah!
Lol... no b only resemblance na ambulance.
biko he looks soo much like her no doubtMISSVEE
Then u must be blind @Royal....
Whose father is this? Pls chain him!
They must be definately from the same clan....Lol.....
small resemblance shall
Is he gay?
One could mistake d first for the second on different circumstance.. I agree to d resemblance...
Lol @ obj
They look alike sha
Nay...I'm yet to figure out y all dis old pple are doing this....
Ah,very much alike ooo, is he ha broda?
Lol.. golden hair to look like the woman with the "golden voice"
LMAO!!! Stunning resemblance...
Dey should take the pix to the bank. Linda take note!
Very much alike..
Come this man watis ur problem hmm? @royal always begging for attention! Mtchewwww
@Freeborn zina Ure obviously darft, what has igbo got to do with this? Tribalistic fool. Na ur type dem dey butcher for America...black goat!
Na ur papa dem go chain idiot
Only a gay will know a gay....Red stubborn goat!
Yea, the resemblance is there sha.
Female or male friend? That looks like a man in a wig.
Nope. He looks like Mr Latin
Yea he looks like her
haaaa yes oo my oga mr akin looks so much like whoopi..i see you sire.
How
Lol they look alike which I think is a bit weird
Mr Akin, is that you?yea. they look alike.
Make dem use resemblance go collect money for bank ni. Me look like Lindodo. Laffs
Whoopi's expression looks like, Say what???????
65 comments:
lol @ d look on madam whoopi's picture!.....
Small
Hmmm wetin eye no go see?
Lool...He somehow looks like her.
There is an uncanny resemblance!!
Where d resemblance dey?
I C DAT TOOO.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahahhahahahha
Yes there's a resemblance.
Blessed day to us all..
Lmao!
What the hell is that on his head tho??
Lol...Smh
All this resemblance pictures though..
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
The man resemble mr ibu then whoopy looks like obj.
I see resemblance...
Yes there is a resemblance.
Www.miimisdiary.com
Hope you took permission from him? And what is that on his head?
Lol yep so much resemblance, the closest I've seen on here.
LOL.... nah the same mama born them buh different papa. just dey talk ooooo
Lol...definatly see a resemblance...wowo man..but who cares... who en help
Taaaaaah!,
Yea,i see too
Lolzzzzzzzzz. Hell NO! Not even close to her.
Dreamers attention seekers vero soon the we look like there shit,ibo people are there backward mind.
My best actress in glee and mr bean etc.
Dreamers attention seekers vero soon the we look like there shit,ibo people are there backward mind.
My best actress in glee and mr bean etc.
Lol...yes they look alike
Oh my god! Oturugbeke... Ewwwwwwww
Hmm. That's true. And they both don't have eyebrows. Lol
I can see some resemblance tho!
Yh I also see a resemblance
Lol... I agree
hahahahaha, yeap
no be joke he looks like her
Its capital NO! Doesn't come close to her. So should pls park well.
Yeah yeah!
Lol... no b only resemblance na ambulance.
biko he looks soo much like her no doubt
MISSVEE
Then u must be blind @Royal....
Whose father is this? Pls chain him!
They must be definately from the same clan....Lol.....
small resemblance shall
Is he gay?
One could mistake d first for the second on different circumstance.. I agree to d resemblance...
Lol @ obj
They look alike sha
Nay...I'm yet to figure out y all dis old pple are doing this....
Ah,very much alike ooo, is he ha broda?
Lol.. golden hair to look like the woman with the "golden voice"
LMAO!!! Stunning resemblance...
Dey should take the pix to the bank. Linda take note!
Very much alike..
Come this man watis ur problem hmm? @royal always begging for attention! Mtchewwww
@Freeborn zina Ure obviously darft, what has igbo got to do with this? Tribalistic fool. Na ur type dem dey butcher for America...black goat!
Na ur papa dem go chain idiot
Only a gay will know a gay....Red stubborn goat!
Yea, the resemblance is there sha.
Female or male friend? That looks like a man in a wig.
Nope. He looks like Mr Latin
Yea he looks like her
haaaa yes oo my oga mr akin looks so much like whoopi..i see you sire.
How
Lol they look alike which I think is a bit weird
Mr Akin, is that you?
yea. they look alike.
Make dem use resemblance go collect money for bank ni. Me look like Lindodo. Laffs
Whoopi's expression looks like, Say what???????