Summer cruise/Eid al Fitr splash! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Summer cruise/Eid al Fitr splash!

Share this summer with your loved ones on a Cruise from N8,999! Red Hot Boat Cruise to Ikaare Private Beach House!
• 6 hours of Absolute Rejuvenation and Relaxation at Ikaare Private Beach House 
• Seat back and Relax uniquely to Celebrate Eid-al-Fitr with your Family 
• Touch of Red Dress-Code (Beach Wears) 
• 40 minute Safe Boat Cruise to/from Adax Jetty / Ikaare Island 
• Buffet & Cocktails Available for all • Cruise is covered exclusively by 53 Extra DSTV 

Host Comedian: Funky Mallam
Date: July 19th, 2015. (SUNDAY)
Time: 2pm - 8pm
Take off point:  Addax jetty (By Orientals Hotels, Lekki Toll Gate)
Package covers:
·  Small Chops welcome at takeoff point (Addax Jetty, Oriental Hotel).
·  Complimentary Drink & Buffet available for all.
·  Boat ride to and from IKAARE Beach Resort.
·  Beach Resort Access.
·  Great Music.
·  Quad Bike Ride
·  Speed Dating Games, Truth or Dare, Swimming Pool games, Beach Volley ball.
·  Bring in your own food and drinks at no extra Charge.
·  Discounted prices for Horse riding.
Optional Side Attractions to enjoy include:
·  Quad bike
·  Speed dating games
·  Truth or Dare
·  Board Games (Scrabbles, Chess, Cards )
·  Beach Soccer
·  Swimming pool
·  Beach Volley ball
·  Bedside by water
·  Buffet Available: (Veg & Non-Veg Available)
·  Rice
·  Pasta
·  French fries
·  Barbecue Chicken / Fish
·  Fish and beef
·  Salads and desert
Get your E-Ticket at:
N15,000 Per Adult and N8,999 per Child
N25,000 Per couple
N130,000 Table of 10.
Account Name: A2W TRAVELS LIMITED
Branch: IKOSI
Bank: GTBank
Branch Sort Code:058152230
Account Number:0164781228
REGISTRATION closes July 17th (29 Seats left on Board - Limited Seats):
Click on this link to register for this Cruise NOW - https://goo.gl/lQyYhv
CONTACT: Call 08078391116 or WhatsApp 07034552079 for Enquires or email us at info@a2wtravels.com
Office Address: No 7 OlufunmilolaOkikiolu, ToyinStreet,Ikeja Lagos.
CONVEYOR:
(Standard Roofed / Unroofed Posh Yachts)

19 comments:

15k? Lol.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Cool.
But make una be aware of Boko haram

~~~PINKY

Seen...

Mihearty said...

Alright enjoy

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Anonym said...

Thank you o! Una de find who una go throway for sea!

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Endydecency said...

Fun but dangerous because satan has power though.

This is a nice concept. We need to start developing our tourism industry. We all do these things abroad, creating employment for foreigners while we abandon ours.

This was a scam. Please verify some of these offers before you post them, you might be seen as an accessory to fraud.

It was not a Scam but the Organization was poor we got good boats and the resort wasnt too shabby but the organizers where not on ground. They actually sent emails and sms to apologise to all today. They can improve on their Customer Relations i guess.

Ted said...

It was not a Scam but the Organization was poor we got good boats and the resort wasnt too shabby but the organizers where not on ground. They actually sent emails and sms to apologise to all today. They can improve on their Customer Relations i guess.

Why are we saying this is not a scam? An event that was widely publicized for which people have parted with hard earned money and the organizers grew cold feet and decided not to be on ground without any information? If that is not a scam, then I cant imagine what else is! People who were unfortunate to have been ferried to a place that was not where was advertised were stranded as the boat did not go back to pick them because there was not one to coordinate and direct them.

Adebanke said...

The day was runied by dis-Organization even after they had got such expensive boats to take over 50 people to the resort, something must have been wrong somehwre. Well the organizers have promised some refund for compensation. I think thats a plus anyways.

Better planning next time !