Now
does your man’s size really determine how noisy you are in bed?
‘The Visit’ is about two couples who
are neighbors with very different and opposite lifestyle and way of living
.While the Nebo’s are extremely organized, the Shagaya’s give a new meaning to
the word ‘Chaos.’
Apparently, the Shagaya’s are freer
though not totally honest in each other’s company but not slaves to their own
rules like the Nebo’s.
#TheVisitByKoga
is opening up on a whole lot of marital issues and it’s been said that every
couple would see themselves in this movie.
Find out what your neighbors might
be thinking of you and have a rethink on things you say don't matter.
Follow @kogaent & @kogateevee
and share your thoughts with the harsh tag #TheVisitByKogaStudios
62 comments:
DATS MY BABE....NSE....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nse is mad I swear. I love every single thing about her
Loll, am sure she must have killed d role, very good actress.
Ok.
I trust Nse to deliver.
I like her when she's mean.
Hehehehe, I can't deal biko. Linda take note!
I luv Nse!
Being big doesn't determine,have met some1 with a leg,he could deliver,also had it wt d smaller size & felt bleesd..having leg is not d koko
Love her!
Looolz...I so can't wait to see the full movie...Pls who knows Nse's Instagram handdle please cc it for me
Damn... can't wait for this
NSE IS BAE, GOSH I LOVE FEMI JACOBS ALWAYS A CLASSIC MAN! AND THE LIGHT SKINNED IBO BOY U CHUKWUJEKU YOU HAD ME AT HELLO!!!
BARBIE
Ooooooooooh my...!
Oya all d mr *D endowment* and *miss D worshiper* in the house over to u
Let ur experiences be rolling in.
Oky seen....
Can't wait to see this movie.
Omo, if it's as big as August's, den not only will d woman scream, she will bring down d roof wit her cry
So funny,love Nse..
Lol, I can't help but it is only laugh I hv 2 offer oh!
Hahaha...I can't wait to see Nse in action. fine actress
Nse should keep quiet and act her age, always misbehaving.
Nse mi likey
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
This na ur jurisdiction I swear u nd prick liiinda.
This Nse na crase girl, lol!
She's such a great actress!
Hahahaha! I love this post! U gotta scream when ur man is big down there! U can't just help it! Hehehehe. Sorry for those women whose husband have small merchandise. :(
I don't know if it's mere coincidence, but the studio that produced the movie is named Koga dat looks like Kong. And the CEO is named Sim Shagaya and Nse plays Mrs Shagaya... Hmm
Having it big is not the koko! Some men no just Sabi even if na pole them get. 10_15 munites no go do anythin
ATTENTION!!!! FOR ALL THOS GUYS OUT THERE, WITH LITTLE MERCHANDISE DOWN THERE, BETTER DONT WATCH THIS MOVIE WITH UR GURL....SHE WOULD JUST USE SIDE EYE AND BE LOOKING AT YOU AFTER THIS PART OF THE MOVIE..LOLS
Nse on point... I love her to moon
I love nse lols
I love this bae
Wow ! I wanna see dis
nse is a wonderful actress, i like the way she acts
Video seems dope! Think it's a must watch.
Must u write twice
Hahahahahahahaha! Nse is just d babe I tell u. She is daring.
Crazy film. Cant wait to watch it. She makes great movies.
Oh my! That moaning scene tho *whew* can't wait to see this movie. Lol!
where is davido's driver?
Hw big doesn't determine jor. Screaming is part of the fun. Nse my sweetheart, I can't wait to watch this movie
Big dick is good, if you know how to use it , my sex possible in all positions: talking from experience, big hard-on .m
Femi Jacob and Nse Etim. ... I must see that movie oooo.
@nseikpeetim
I love Nse too!!
Linda please share her twitter handle asap!
She's everything
Love her
Hahahahaha...
Can't wait to watch it
Okey na
Noted
na so
Ogade I. No. Fit shout
Some people are jealous! Pele Ehn? One day, you will be known too.
Plenty pretenders on dis blog!! Check d gist on sdk blog on dis movie! Everybody is forming holy here .go and see comment on sdk NA. Mtswwwwe
Biggie biggie the way
Nse will definitely kill it, she's a great actress.
I'd love to watch the movie.