Light switches have no feelings... Magnets have no feelings, humans are not Zombies that will always go with the wind, therfore this formula, thesis does not apply.
If you think you are an electric appliance, then that's your business.
Gay men don't try to put their penises into each other. Nor are we trying to make electricity.
It's shameful that in this day and age, you still demean women as baby making machines and think that your stupid crusty heterosexual penises are some kind of life giving wands.
Most women hate your penises, it brings nothing more than drama.
Gay men might do stuff that you don't like or understand, that's your problem and really, it is none of your business, what people do in the privacy of their own home with someone who they share a mutual attraction with, is their business.
If you force us, we will marry the heck out of your girlfriends. Don't think we won't do it! You'll be left with nothing but your useless penises that have the same amount of brain cells as your brains (none), women will only use you for babies, until even that can be done by other means.
ps. Gay men have larger junks than you. Deal with that. We are superior in every way. That's why we scare your crusty little arses.
Haa Haa Haaa!! You're a joker! REPENT for the Kingdom of God is at hand! The fact that the homosexual act was one of the reasons the city of Sodom and Gomora was destroyed by God is a clear sign that it is spiritually unacceptable! Keep dining with the Devil as an excuse for consent! And keep telling yourself you're superior... how else does a blind man get encouragement?!! Ode! Abegi! Move! Lets see other important things!
Lol stupid ass lover,keep wallowing in ur ignorance n insanity...the picture is as accurate as u licking a shit hole.retarded imbecile go get help fool.
Annon 9:44 ...God go purnish that ur useless mouth .... infact ehn ,the Thunder that will fire u is still doing press up ...if u insist on forcing God to take d decision he took on sodom without me reaching my goal on earth.. Cant imagine how man go dey Hef man .. Awon oloshi eyan ,Burnt life
U are a fool dis guy...u just called God stupid. Lyk God doznt knw wah he created. Men and women are meant to b together and not two men being together...its absurd and f'img disgusting. Plz repent and stop being a faggot
seriuosly i think is time pple shed allow us to liv ourself... life is all abt choice... i liv my life d way i want it.. am GAY and am fucking happy d way i am...i pays my bills n add value to peoples life.
What God are you chatting nonsense about? A collective bunch of fools. What is this Sod&Gor you stupid invalids keep banging on about? Can you even point at it on a map?
You all are just useless waste of human resources. The world is moving forward and you are all ranting like Christian fundamentalist no different from Muslim extremist.
If your only contribution to rational thought is from a book written 2000 years ago, about a Carpenter, then clearly you are retarded.
And for the one who cursed me, let's do this... You fucked up washed up, waste of oxygen.
You will be drowned in sorrow and misery, you will indeed be fruitful, but your seeds will be barren. You will live in pain until madness catches you and fire of vengeance of all the innocents lost in your crusade of hate rages upon you and your household.
Don't play with people who have an axe to grind.
You invoke your stupid maniac of a god and then spread hate, charlatan. All that you claim as yours, will fall into the pits of purgatory with you.
And the rest of you, the devil that you so love to champion as some spook from a Disney movie to scare kids, will be your bedfellow, will devour you. He will obsess you and run you down in the night, and leave you wasted in the daytime.
Come for me, I dare you. You fucking bastards. You invoke your dying god. I invoke the spirit of vengeance on behalf of every single gay person who has suffered in the hands of wicked people like you. Every gay person that has killed themselves because you have pushed them into believing their lives were worthless, because yours are worthless too. No one will shed a tear in the days of your ending.
Fucked up wretched souls, do not presume to be able to antagonize those who are now realizing that you are all frauds and liars.
We will come for you and destabilize your existence. Be very afraid. Do not poke the hornets nest.
Watch as each of your lives begin to unravel in front of your own very eyes.
I curse the day all of you stepped upon this plain of existence, murderous, evil hearted bastards.
You choose to start your week like this, this will be the rest of your lives.
I dare you again, come for me, you haven't seen anything yet. You better park well. What the fuck is your problem? Did a gay man jump or dicks or steal your husbands? Leave these fucking people alone, is it by force to shove your senseless beliefs on others?
anon 11:44 you just ranting like d ass licker you are.your vindictive rants is another reason why ur kinds wont be backed up by the law in dis part of the world, apart from it being a sin against the Almighty and an irrational challenge to the status-quo.you better run to america or all dos european parts wia ur likes r tolerated.i dare u, lets see ur wat u look like....oloooshhi,oluku.
When serendipity catches up with you, you will wish you had been anonymous. Stupid child molester and prostitute. Commenting as if the crap you're chatting makes sense.
Hey Anonymous, our time is coming. They're just afraid that we will deal with them once we're on a level playing field. It's the usual response of people who oppress others, when the tables turn, they start to have nightmares.
Listen to God's word...The Bible consistently tells us that homosexual activity is a sin (Genesis 19:1-13;Leviticus 18:22;20:13;Romans 1:26-27;1 Corinthians 6:9).Romans 1:26-27teaches specifically that homosexuality is a result of denying and disobeying God. When people continue in sin and unbelief, God “gives them over” to even more wicked and depraved sin in order to show them the futility and hopelessness of life apart from God.1 Corinthians 6:9proclaims that homosexual “offenders” will not inherit the kingdom of God.
God does not create a person with homosexual desires. The Bible tells us that people become homosexuals because of sin (Romans 1:24-27) and ultimately because of their own choice. A person may be born with a greater susceptibility to homosexuality, just as some people are born with a tendency to violence and other sins. That does not excuse the person’s choosing to sin by giving in to sinful desires. If a person is born with a greater susceptibility to anger/rage, does that make it right for him to give into those desires? Of course not! The same is true with homosexuality.
However, the Bible does not describe homosexuality as a “greater” sin than any other. All sin is offensive to God.Homosexualityis just one of the many things listed in1 Corinthians 6:9-10that will keep a person from the kingdom of God. According to the Bible, God’s forgiveness is just as available to a homosexual as it is to an adulterer, idol worshipper, murderer, thief, etc. God also promises the strength for victory over sin, including homosexuality, to all those who will believe in Jesus Christ for their salvation (1 Corinthians 6:11;2 Corinthians 5:17;Philippians 4:13).
Smh... this is just really sad, how are we able to call our self chrisitians if we can not show this people who are in the wrong love instead of making judgmental and ignorant statements about what we do not understand or what we have never been through... it is so easy to stand from our high mountains because we do not understand what it feels like to be gay...FYI I am straight and i think homosexuality is wrong but i do not think cursing these people and calling them foul names that just makes the devil ecstatic with happiness solves anything. How i wish we prayed for them more than we criticized them because no matter how much we criticize them and scream at the top of our lungs that homosexuality is wrong does not change anything, It just proves that we that call ourselves christian are no better than those that are not in christ. For the guy that is gay my heart goes out to you and i can see you must have a lot of resentment towards chrisitians and God because of the way you must have been treated... I only just pray you find God and he touches your heart and makes you understand that there is a way out... Just know that God loves even if you hate him. I dont know you but i will pray for you. Christians we need to be prayerful for we do not wrestle against flesh and blood but principalities and powers.
Why... Must really be Denrele. Give us the formulae for penis and vagina to actually prove you can create one and use it as you like...both for gays and non-gays to answer...
Hian.. Antichrist.. the endtime has truly come,can't believe a normal human being just typed this shit above my comment.. Dude you are the devil himself, no wonder linda kinda supports this shit.. they are all on her blog,she doesn't even go to church! I'm so gonna publish this shit "ANTICHRIST ON LINDA IKEJI's BLOG!" linda it's God that will permanently shut your blog this time if this shit doesn't stop!
You haven't seen the antichrist yet. Trying to silence people's voices with threats, because they don't share your stupid beliefs.
Here you go "YOUR GOD IS DEAD!"
You have to be an idiot to believe that there will be no response to insults and abuse. You think you can threaten Linda? Do it at your own peril. Stupid maggot.
Nigeria is not a Christian nation, this is not some messianic version of Islamic state, Jesus did not come from Agege. You wretched ass wipe.
If Linda doesn't choose to be indoctrinated along with you people of the fellowship of thieves, cheaters and cold molesters, that is a thing to be celebrated.
You better run for cover, the scorpion's sting is not far from the sole of your feet! You are marked for destruction!
Stupid Antihuman! Go and join your Jesus in heaven, maybe you should find a tree to hang yourself on. That will be your lot. Cursed are you amongst men.
Anon 11.06pm touch one of my people and find your life in tatters before you take the first blow. The blood of too many has been agreed. Your thirst for violence and blood lust, will be your undoing.
113 comments:
LMAO!
How to Increase The Size of Your Penis
How to Stop Premature Ejaculation
How to Get Rid of an Unwanted Erection
Lol... na him sabi, he should be more creative next time.
The guy no lie joor.. clear and clean example...
God created Man and Woman and concurs on marriage. The world is coming to an end already.
Heheheh laugh out loaud...
Mad man...true talk
Bet With The Best Odds,The Largest Bonus And The Fastest Payout......No Argument, Just Try And See
Gbam
Whatever rides your genitals
True that
God made them adam and eve not adam and adamu!
Exactly!
Fucking true..lol...it can't and will never just connect....how guy go dey burst in fellow guy yansh when punani full ground...nawa o
So true, unnatural stuff!!! Dirty irritants
U a on point man.
Really?
Enough of this gay bullshit... Am done hearing it.. It's disgusting!!!
Haha😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
You dey craze oooo
What, with the way men misbehave.... Iv decided to now try women. I need a matured female partner. Reach me via kontactmoi@yahoo.com
Lol. Wat a nice illustration.
Na so jare u get am die.....Lol
LOL
visit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories.
Lolz.That's a FACT!
Funny
If u are to choose between a gay man , a theif, a self defense murderer as a brother, who would you choose
That's the gospel truth
Hahahahaha
FACEofLIB
Correct
i have no problem with d gays and lesbsians except if they are allowed to adopt other peoples children, there i see calamity.
Unlike charges attracts, like charges repels
Funny but true
Linda what's d LOL for? Is it nt true! I suspect u!
Lol! With brain full of shit they will still nt understand
He's right
Loool
Lol crazy but real
wat an illustration...lolzzzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Gbam! As simple as that!
Hahahhaaha!!!! On point broda!
hahahaha lwkmd buh.its tru na
Yes!
Right!
That's how God made it.
Of course nah! Linda take note!
True talk
Llol
Very true....
Self explanatory, Gud example
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz. Nice illustration to kick against gay marriage which is abomination b4 d living Lord.
Lol,even socket sabi de right tin.
So true!! But that's why dey use their butt holes. #sodommy
supported
But that's just the way it is.
<< LIB Addict >>
Very interesting analogy
HAHAHAHAHA, DS GUY IS FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT
LMAO
Tru tho
Light switches have no feelings... Magnets have no feelings, humans are not Zombies that will always go with the wind, therfore this formula, thesis does not apply.
Wrong illustration....not so cool!
It's true tho
Haha #correct
Dope.
Simple analysis with deep meaning.
Crucify all the queers.
No further explanation bro!Hope this gets to those cocksucking dudes!
ROTFl. Gbam and sealed.
Simple!
If you think you are an electric appliance, then that's your business.
Gay men don't try to put their penises into each other. Nor are we trying to make electricity.
It's shameful that in this day and age, you still demean women as baby making machines and think that your stupid crusty heterosexual penises are some kind of life giving wands.
Most women hate your penises, it brings nothing more than drama.
Gay men might do stuff that you don't like or understand, that's your problem and really, it is none of your business, what people do in the privacy of their own home with someone who they share a mutual attraction with, is their business.
If you force us, we will marry the heck out of your girlfriends. Don't think we won't do it! You'll be left with nothing but your useless penises that have the same amount of brain cells as your brains (none), women will only use you for babies, until even that can be done by other means.
ps. Gay men have larger junks than you. Deal with that. We are superior in every way.
That's why we scare your crusty little arses.
Stupid apes.
its funny but it makes senseoooooo
Wow exactly hahaha. #richie
Good idea
Abi oh. ROTFL...
lol, that is the true meaning of it
I am straight and 'am proud of it. Guy is absurdity of the highest order that I ever know.
Lol,,,ts true oooo
may u prosper in all your endeavour in life..tnx 4 da msg
Honestly you need Lord Jesus to save you.
Haa Haa Haaa!! You're a joker! REPENT for the Kingdom of God is at hand! The fact that the homosexual act was one of the reasons the city of Sodom and Gomora was destroyed by God is a clear sign that it is spiritually unacceptable! Keep dining with the Devil as an excuse for consent! And keep telling yourself you're superior... how else does a blind man get encouragement?!! Ode! Abegi! Move! Lets see other important things!
Apt illustration
But the first illustration is wrong. Gay men do not do penis to penis. They do penis to anus.
Lol stupid ass lover,keep wallowing in ur ignorance n insanity...the picture is as accurate as u licking a shit hole.retarded imbecile go get help fool.
Annon 9:44 ...God go purnish that ur useless mouth .... infact ehn ,the Thunder that will fire u is still doing press up ...if u insist on forcing God to take d decision he took on sodom without me reaching my goal on earth.. Cant imagine how man go dey Hef man .. Awon oloshi eyan ,Burnt life
If anus was ment for sex, why do one need medical treatment to heal the wounds He/She sustained from engaging in anus sex?
U are a fool dis guy...u just called God stupid. Lyk God doznt knw wah he created. Men and women are meant to b together and not two men being together...its absurd and f'img disgusting. Plz repent and stop being a faggot
seriuosly i think is time pple shed allow us to liv ourself... life is all abt choice... i liv my life d way i want it.. am GAY and am fucking happy d way i am...i pays my bills n add value to peoples life.
Opinions are like arse holes, everyone's got one. Stop chatting shit. If you don't like gay marriage, don't get gay married.
Oooooooooooh my...!
Just can't laff
Ur head dey dia jare
How do u add value to pples life?OLOSHI OLORIBURUKU!!!!!!!stupid gay.....smh
All these gays are usually under anonymous. If you are proud of yourselves and what you are doing, please proudly show yourselves.
Better repent y'all
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
What God are you chatting nonsense about? A collective bunch of fools. What is this Sod&Gor you stupid invalids keep banging on about? Can you even point at it on a map?
You all are just useless waste of human resources. The world is moving forward and you are all ranting like Christian fundamentalist no different from Muslim extremist.
If your only contribution to rational thought is from a book written 2000 years ago, about a Carpenter, then clearly you are retarded.
And for the one who cursed me, let's do this... You fucked up washed up, waste of oxygen.
You will be drowned in sorrow and misery, you will indeed be fruitful, but your seeds will be barren. You will live in pain until madness catches you and fire of vengeance of all the innocents lost in your crusade of hate rages upon you and your household.
Don't play with people who have an axe to grind.
You invoke your stupid maniac of a god and then spread hate, charlatan. All that you claim as yours, will fall into the pits of purgatory with you.
And the rest of you, the devil that you so love to champion as some spook from a Disney movie to scare kids, will be your bedfellow, will devour you. He will obsess you and run you down in the night, and leave you wasted in the daytime.
Come for me, I dare you. You fucking bastards. You invoke your dying god. I invoke the spirit of vengeance on behalf of every single gay person who has suffered in the hands of wicked people like you. Every gay person that has killed themselves because you have pushed them into believing their lives were worthless, because yours are worthless too. No one will shed a tear in the days of your ending.
Fucked up wretched souls, do not presume to be able to antagonize those who are now realizing that you are all frauds and liars.
We will come for you and destabilize your existence. Be very afraid. Do not poke the hornets nest.
Watch as each of your lives begin to unravel in front of your own very eyes.
I curse the day all of you stepped upon this plain of existence, murderous, evil hearted bastards.
You choose to start your week like this, this will be the rest of your lives.
I dare you again, come for me, you haven't seen anything yet. You better park well. What the fuck is your problem? Did a gay man jump or dicks or steal your husbands? Leave these fucking people alone, is it by force to shove your senseless beliefs on others?
Bunch of Basic Bitches & Worthless Fuckboys
Who are you pls as in what is your name?
Don't mind them.Yeye people.
@ TONIA.. i cant show my details blc of pple lik u.. dat dont hav value to human lif. God bless Nigeria
anon 11:44 you just ranting like d ass licker you are.your vindictive rants is another reason why ur kinds wont be backed up by the law in dis part of the world, apart from it being a sin against the Almighty and an irrational challenge to the status-quo.you better run to america or all dos european parts wia ur likes r tolerated.i dare u, lets see ur wat u look like....oloooshhi,oluku.
When serendipity catches up with you, you will wish you had been anonymous. Stupid child molester and prostitute. Commenting as if the crap you're chatting makes sense.
Hey Anonymous, our time is coming. They're just afraid that we will deal with them once we're on a level playing field. It's the usual response of people who oppress others, when the tables turn, they start to have nightmares.
You are very plentiful correct, correct.
For Primary school, I never see dem write O.K.O times O.K.O. for wall before.
Listen to God's word...The Bible consistently tells us that homosexual activity is a sin (Genesis 19:1-13;Leviticus 18:22;20:13;Romans 1:26-27;1 Corinthians 6:9).Romans 1:26-27teaches specifically that homosexuality is a result of denying and disobeying God. When people continue in sin and unbelief, God “gives them over” to even more wicked and depraved sin in order to show them the futility and hopelessness of life apart from God.1 Corinthians 6:9proclaims that homosexual “offenders” will not inherit the kingdom of God.
God does not create a person with homosexual desires. The Bible tells us that people become homosexuals because of sin (Romans 1:24-27) and ultimately because of their own choice. A person may be born with a greater susceptibility to homosexuality, just as some people are born with a tendency to violence and other sins. That does not excuse the person’s choosing to sin by giving in to sinful desires. If a person is born with a greater susceptibility to anger/rage, does that make it right for him to give into those desires? Of course not! The same is true with homosexuality.
However, the Bible does not describe homosexuality as a “greater” sin than any other. All sin is offensive to God.Homosexualityis just one of the many things listed in1 Corinthians 6:9-10that will keep a person from the kingdom of God. According to the Bible, God’s forgiveness is just as available to a homosexual as it is to an adulterer, idol worshipper, murderer, thief, etc. God also promises the strength for victory over sin, including homosexuality, to all those who will believe in Jesus Christ for their salvation (1 Corinthians 6:11;2 Corinthians 5:17;Philippians 4:13).
What am idiot, are you a medical practitioner? What do you know of anything? Did your mother ever tell you she had a split rectum.
lmao. dis guy got it joor
lmao. dis guy got it joor.
Why... Must really be Denrele. Give us the formulae for penis and vagina to actually prove you can create one and use it as you like...both for gays and non-gays to answer...
Linda how can you allow such animal on your blog! Make God nor let me see person like you na niddle I go put for your pennis! Dead Fag
Hian.. Antichrist.. the endtime has truly come,can't believe a normal human being just typed this shit above my comment.. Dude you are the devil himself, no wonder linda kinda supports this shit.. they are all on her blog,she doesn't even go to church! I'm so gonna publish this shit "ANTICHRIST ON LINDA IKEJI's BLOG!" linda it's God that will permanently shut your blog this time if this shit doesn't stop!
You haven't seen the antichrist yet. Trying to silence people's voices with threats, because they don't share your stupid beliefs.
Here you go "YOUR GOD IS DEAD!"
You have to be an idiot to believe that there will be no response to insults and abuse. You think you can threaten Linda? Do it at your own peril. Stupid maggot.
Nigeria is not a Christian nation, this is not some messianic version of Islamic state, Jesus did not come from Agege. You wretched ass wipe.
If Linda doesn't choose to be indoctrinated along with you people of the fellowship of thieves, cheaters and cold molesters, that is a thing to be celebrated.
You better run for cover, the scorpion's sting is not far from the sole of your feet! You are marked for destruction!
Stupid Antihuman! Go and join your Jesus in heaven, maybe you should find a tree to hang yourself on. That will be your lot. Cursed are you amongst men.
Anon 11.06pm touch one of my people and find your life in tatters before you take the first blow. The blood of too many has been agreed. Your thirst for violence and blood lust, will be your undoing.
/°\
Father forgive them, for they do not know what they're doing.
Good illustration