The surviving children aged 7 years old, 4 years old and 6 months old are being treated at the Regina Caeli Hospital in Awka the state capital. Another pic after the cut...
Photo credit: The Nation
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
81 comments:
This is sad..
Oh dear... this life can crudely turn your smiles to limes... this is not fair at alllllll... but To God Be The Glory!
Awww. May God grant them speedy recovery.
May God's comfort never depart from them!
Langston Hughes the famous American poet once said “Hold on to your dreams because if dreams die, life is a broken wing that can no longer fly. To read; Your Dream; A Promise You Make to Yourself. Kindly click
www.onopinkjournal.blogspot.com
Whaoo thank you Jesus
So its true ur gone brother okey, may GOD grant you eternal glory
Get better soon
God! Please help them.......
God will heal them oo. Eyahh
Was the driver caught? The FRSC officials shud also be arrested for manslaughter.. Terrible
I wish I can see dem........i wish dem quickly recovering
Frm lindaikeji look alike
Thank God for their lives..
ck Jacob blog for fiction stories
You should have blurred their faces hun....they are still growing
oh my God !this driver has rendered this children to be orphans
God loves children and that's why they're spared anytime such things happen. But this is a very sad news. May their Parents and brother's souls Rest in Peace, and I pray God to give the children and other family members strength to carry-on.
HOPE HLP COME FOR DS KIDS..HMMm SUCH A SAD 1....TOMJERRySWIT
Chai! I can't bear to see little children in such pain. I wish dem a speedy recovery. Linda take note!
Glory be to God for keeping the lives of these young ones.They shall abide under the shadow of the almighty.
I thank God for their lives and pray for the souls of their dead family members to rest in peace.
Thank God for them.
Wish them quick recovery.
Oh my precious Lord! Help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. RIP 2d dead, and speedy recovery to their children.
Sad...may God kip them IJN
Thank God for them.
Wish them quick recovery.
It's a sorry situation, wishing them a quick recovery.
jeez dis is really a sad news God grant dem fast recovery
Ooh! No....... So so sad.
Tragedic very very,life in this world can be tough
God! Wishing them quick recovering.
so now who is at fault? its d foolish FRSC. can't they take down d number plate? useless people dey hv killed n destroyed a family
Anambra have not been safe lately. God abeg ooo! Its a pity.
God please let any good citizen come to their rescue. May their souls rest in peace.
What about other relatives?
So heavy and sad.
RIP to their parents.
May God take care of these kids.
Jehovah knows best, at least they are surviving family members of the family
Oh Jesus! Where are you?
That little baby pix just broke my heart the more.
so sad. poor kids ,orphaned at dis early stage of their lives.
is a pity. thank God they have life.
Tank God dey survived
I'm deeply saddened about this news.....poor kids!
So unfortunate..thankGod for survival,get healed quick little once.
Poor children now left without parents cos of one useless driver
So sad may there soul RIP
Ewooo.. ufu afugbuo umuazi. .. God come heal them. RIP to the dead.
God is great he works in a mysterious way
Pls anambra state government shld ensure dat dis kids lacks nothing until the time is right
I pray 4 God blessingz upon yu dem
Continue...
this is so pathetic...
Blood of Jesus! this agwu-awka here,abi na another one? Father thank u for ur mercy upon these kids.
so sad. They have warned them never to pursue a moving trailer. The end result is always disastrous. May their souls rest in peace. Amen
Nigerians, have you not observed that the rate of accidents and deaths has astronomically risen? Like the bloodsucking demons have been released and are seriously concentrating on our nation. Its no longer in the air, but now on our roads and also possessing people body.
Please let us not stop praying. Moslems, Christians, Atheist, whatever... call on what you belive in. This death toll must stop.
In every situation we should always give thanks, Indeed God is faithful! may his name be praise.
Oooo...Jesus
What a world
Orphans at dis tender age
God pls alwaz b wit dem wenever dey need u
May de souls of de dead RIP,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
So dis children have no parents again.... just within a twinkle of an eye dey lost everything. everything! #sad
OMG,what a world. God have mercy...Thank you JESUS for the kid
oh my God, they have turn this children to orphan now. May the soul of their parent RIP. AMEN.
BUT what is federal govt doing about this container issue , why cant they resist them from moving during the day , when they cannot create a road or train station for them to move , secondly our Nigeria police or FRSC in short uniform men are they stupid or they don't have proper management must they be pursuing the truck driver, it show they lack training or they are all stupid . their better way to arrest them call the next checking point that your people are or note the plate number down . without allowing them know. please govt look into this . the container is just killing innocent soul.
This is sad. I wish them quick recovery
So sad! Person go dey jeje, trouble go waka com meet am. Hope the trailer driver and company and FRSC are held responsible in liability , but as usual they won't be coz the govt would be expected to come and help
so sad, these little ones are now orphans.. God has his ways o, older ones died and d younger ones are left behind.. may God provide good homes/hands that wil show them so much love and nature them to fulfilling God's purpose for them on earth. Amen
God is faithful. He has purpose for everything. Thank God the kids survived. And R.I.P to their parents and brother. But FRSC should be cautioned.
Oh God pls help them and parents RIP
May God name be praise
Thank God for the living Kids,wish there parents were alive too...RIP to the dead.
***dahenriez***
Thank God for these kids who survived. God the Father to orphans will surely take care of them..
A WORLD WITHOUT SEX
Thank God for the living Kids,wish there parents were alive too...RIP to the dead.
***dahenriez***
God have mercy, all dis trailer drivers to be given training i beg, d way they drive is wrong, they have taken so many lives dis year. God will continue to save us frm dem. poor children may d Lord keep dem and meet their needs IJN
Dix so so sad,,,God plz come to d aid of dix children,,,,,dey re d future of tomoro,,,dia future is indid bright,,,*sobbing*
So painful... see the 6months old. God.
Bro okey, wifey and son, jenu nke oma.As dorthw surviving kids, God knows they will be taken care of.
Dear GOD, please grant them a quick recovery IJN. Amen
Ooooooooh my...!
This xo sad
God have mercy on this ones
God, please heal them, be with them and shield them. God ooooo, they are in your hands, u know why u spared their lives, pls Lord, keep them. RIP to the dead
Chai! Dis s d height of it. RIP
The man died with his wife and his first son.
With this sad news, you still have the heart to leave unnecessary space. Just because you want to get noticed. #Sick.
I
My God I can't control my tears. May their souls rest in peace. for the surviving ones, may God grant you quick recovery
My God! I can't control my tears. May their souls rest in peace, for the surviving ones may God grant them quick recovery
Ä¢od should give them a kind hearted guidance , the one that will love and take care of them like his own ,and may the grow to appreciate God's love
May the Lord grant them quick recovering.
@ Celine living d space wht has it hve to do wit u? Notice me....
frm lindaikeji look alike...
At least one of them.. i'm so sad.cant believe tears are flowing from my eyes.. I pray whosoever becomes their guardians trains them and look after them like her own kids