Capo a rapper associated with Chief Keef's Glo Gang was shot dead yesterday July 11th in the South Side of Chicago.
A disturbing video is floating around online showing Capo in a pool of blood on the sidewalk just minutes after the shooting. The police currently have two suspects in custody.
37 comments:
God have mercy, 13 month old it's really a sad news. RIP Capo
My goodness, this is terrible. RIP
The old shooting game in the US rap music industry is creeping back,chinx was shot recently and now capo!.....nawao
Bye!
Even this rapper capo is a suspect..lol I don't really feel sorry for him..but rest in peace
Oh dear Lord! Even an innocent baby died in d process, may their souls rest in peace
Fools. Both the killer and the victim are all fools. Glo Gang my ass.
With the tattoo of a gun on his shoulder, I don't expect him to die a natural death. Those who live by the sword, die by the sword. RIP.
Very sad news RIP
May God rest his soul
R.I.P!Hate seeing niggaz killing their own kind!
These ppl haven't learn from 2pac and biggie gang matter sigh. RIP
Dead and gone.
I lived in chicago for six years and I can count on my fingers how many times I've been to the southside. And those are the times I went to Jackson park. Ko jo!!!
How very sad! RIP
May his soul rest in peace
So sad RIP
Na wa ooo RIP bro
Blacks killing blacks. This is wrong
I got the video
Hmmm so sad , wat a life
In peace may his soul rest.
And black people will raise a raucous when cops approach them with guns drawn?! How will they not when black Americans have made it seem like every black man is a mad, angry gun totting freak!!!
Sometime when we think about life we will not understand what it really stand for. How some people will just be killing someone else. And it happens all around the world from africa to asia to europe to america. We just need to be careful and humble because people are getting more dangerous as the end of the world draw nearer. As a christian all these sad news should not disturb us too much because the bible have let is know it will happen at the end of the world. We need to be prayerful , careful, wise, humble and spiritual.
Rip
Another future cut short due to the choices made, RIP man
And where is the video
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Rest in peace ni**a...
RIP capo, man die woman b**n anoda
All this americans and thier gang stuff, killing themselves anyhow.
They should have just left the baby out of it
Guess he received what he rapped about. Look at the words he used in his diddy. How is this not surprising?
And people lived there for decades. It depends on what you do for living and who you roll with. Don't people get shot in the west side and North side?
So sad.....13 months old baby also died in the process!