A devastated Osama took to his Facebook page to pay tribute to her writing...."May God Almighty Grant you Eternal Rest... My heart is seriously Heavy. Rest on my dearest one.".
So sad! May her soul rest in peace, amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
69 comments:
Pathetic.
Oh dear. Sorry for your loss. RIP ma'am
So so sad.... RIP
So sorry pls
Haha, what happened? With all this your pretty face. RIP
May her soul rest in peace.
I pray God to grant him the fortitude to bear the loss.
Chai! This is too sad
RIP blessing
EHYA....RIP...TOMJERRYSWIT
Rip to the dead...!
May she rest in peace
Amen!
Amen!
Hmmmmmm. I pray God grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to her.
Omalicha RIP
Eyaaa... Take heart Osama and may her soul rest in peace
Oh my God....dix is sad,,,,,RIP dear,,,,plz tak hrt bro***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Nna fine gal like this.... This death no get respect i swear... May her soul RIP....
IT IS WELL!
Awwwww, may her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Wow such a beauty...RIP girl.
Its true that in the graveyard lies the world riches,talents and beauties.
Take hear Osama,God is ur strenght
What a loss.so painful,RIP.
OMG, rest in peace dear...
Sorry dear
Rest in peace Blessing, and may God comfort u Osama. So sad.
Oooooooooh my...!
So sad
May her soul rest in peace.
Such a cute lady, may her soul rest in perfect peace
Take heart osama
so sad. rest in peace dear one
Omg, rip dear, be strong bro
it is well
So sad. Rest in peace. May God give u the heart to bear the loss.
Bad talk..he must be devastated,may God grant him comfort..And may she rest in peace
RIP.
"Vanity upon vanity"
RIP.
"Vanity upon vanity"
Not going 2b easy 4d family,but its well,surely God ll grant her family d strength 2 bear her departure
Bad talk..he must be devastated,may God grant him comfort..And may she rest in peace
Sorry man
sad. May his soul rest in peace.
Sorry bro
Fibonnachi Omogbai
Rest in peace sister
Fibonnachi OMogbai
Rest in peace beautiful
Rest her soul.....
Sad
May her soul rip
That's sad
RIP to the dead
In peace. May her soul rest
Rest on
Sorry bro, may the babe RIP.
What a sad news
God will console you and the family she left behind
So sorry
After a brief illness,RIP
So sorry man. .. Accept my heart felt sympathy.... RIP to her..
May her soul rest in peace..
Omg I cannot imagine his pain - my poor heart bleeds. RIP beauriful lady and may God give your fiancé strength to bear this huge loss.
Rip pretty
So sad...
You can't spell again Linda en, so much blunder in your typing, you need sex to wake u up
May God rest her soul....
People are just being caught up by death unexpectedly
Rip. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear your loss
Me thinkin fishy.
RIP sweet beauty.
So sad RIP
Rest in peace
Bibi was wat we all called u. Always quiet and never had an issue wif anyone. U wud rada b in ur room instead of outside wif pple jst to avoid problems. Even wen packin afta ur examz u still shared d items in ur room to fellow neighbours. Rest in peace neighbour. Treasure Island will miss u.