This was them a few days ago and Wimbledon semi-final
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Pics: Thierry Henry & heavily pregnant girlfriend attend Wimbledon
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
67 comments:
Niceee...
Still scoring
Lovely ppl
Ndi mpu na ekwe eme...ok
Wish her a safe delivery.
visit ck jacob blog for fiction stories
Good for them .
Wish her safe delivery.
Good for them
Since 2008? Second child? Marriage is now old fashioned.
The football Legend and his cute wife
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
legend
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
legend
Lovely couple...wish her safe delivery.
Congratulations
Very nice
Not married? Na waooo for this our generation.
Mondayyy is here again. So Henry at this age is still into boyfriend and galfrend package, guy u fall hand. Safe delivery to the baba sha
She is pretty he should marry her already!!!
Safe delivery
They look good together.
They look dapper.
Talk about love
Real cool ,
Henry looking cool as usual
Don't know why I love this dude. I call him sharkitibobo. Engr Emy
Awwn! She must be due in a month or 2. She`s clearly rocking that baby bump!
Biko, how do they manage to carry all these heels with heavy belle? White people though
Baba na FATHER!!!
Dem they mad????
Congratulations to dem
Sharp striker Igwe ndi Arsenal##
Awwww
He should wife her jare....they need to end this baby mama and baby daddy nonsense...
See her tommy its gonna be a boy
She's so chic pregnant. Kim is already twice her size at four months.
French men sha! Can you see? He re ran same shoes and time piece same week. Aboki gene is still very present in him. But his wife is stunning hawt. Check out her dress sense even at her heaviest.
Llovely fam
This is a perfect condition for multiplication Linda.
Wishing her a safe delivery, hopefully a girl and many more
Linda are you sleeping?
Someone just bought Raheem on ebay for 49m guess who?
Thank You. Kim kardasian shld come and see what a baby bump looks like.
Safe delivery dear
Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
Other items available:
Round/ V neck shirts- #1,500
Shirts- for as low as #2,000,
Suit- Paul Smith #10,000,
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin #1,000
Italian Shoes Giovanni Conti #13,000 etc. Delivery Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753
Hmmmmm! Baby Mama things, I'm not a fan. Linda take note!
Henry Is very handsome!!! Mmm
Sweet
I think she looks like Jennifer Aniston a Lil bit
They both look great
D lady is cute
Beautiful looking couple!
I wish them all d best, and its well wit them. Safe delivery to her in adv, and God bless her.
Seems Baby mama in the in thing and marriage is becoming what I don't know
Cute couple tho
Beautifully Pregnant!
Henry still looks good...
Henry u look dapper.. And make sure u wife dis one asap
She kinda looks funny with that life growing inside her.
cute couple.
Everyone is having babies nowadays
My man for Life
Those heels are really high. Still wonder why our African mamas warn us against wearing heels during pregnancy
Igwe!
Because they put your waist on fire. Tried it when i was pregnant with my first and 2nd. It was not funny at all.
Lovely couple
Fine couple..
Igweeeeee! All hail d KING!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Igweeeeee! All hail d KING!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
They look good
Please get married. The lady looks good, quite tall and well built. I love her full legs.
So what are they waiting for? They should get married now