Pic: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu shows off buff body, says it's his fiancee's property | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Pic: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu shows off buff body, says it's his fiancee's property

Ebuka posted a photo of his buff body and captioned it: "#CynthiasProperty. #Thankful"

118 comments:

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hahahahahahaahahha of course we know its her property - like we need a reminder lol

Who dey drag the body with her?

If it is why show us?

If it's her property then keep it privately na. I don't know why these people no even get simple brain. Your fiancé property and u dey display am. U have no respect boy.

Linda u see am???

If its her property alone, you should have just sent it privately to her. You are looking for something ebuka

Amy Amy said...

Nzuzu

Cynthia's property and he is displaying it online???

Why are you displaying her property then?

mimi j said...

Who is dragging abi asking who owns the property

Why the announcement?

Okay go buy ur fiancé a house or an expensive Benz and stop using ur body to deceive her ... All dis dumb ladies b falling for men wt 6 packs or abi will dat put a food on ur table ? Will that help you ?

Dey deceive yourself

Your Guy's property u mean?

Mufliat said...

I dont need you to tell me,I am not urs b4 n u cnt be mine. See †he body sef.

#Hajia Mufliat#

Officialmrssam said...

Jesu Cynthia don die.

*Miss official

D Ewu shud v sent d picture to Cynthia na...mstcheeeew!

Cynthia anywhere u dey make u jollof.

He looks good

Juliebabe said...

That's 9ice of him

PURPLE said...

Beta boyfriend

Which kain yeye property...dis dwarf body? Nwokem jee yiri akwa! Isi rectangle

Lewis said...

Nva knu he had a tat o

Closet faggot!

Lol.. Y you con dey advertise another person property?

Him done try

Shior!

Turning Mumu all because of her money!

Treasure said...

Then show it to Cynthia alone.

ODE

I know.......so remove it from social media.....

Good for them...

lol, so u can't show ur wyf ha property at home ba , itz on IG she undastand u beta ryt?most girls prefer d instagram person dan real lyf sha.

#angelaoke

ZeeZee said...

Who cares. Mumu.

Ijanyimitch said...

Like seriously is this Ebuka of big brother africa?

so why his he tellin us mitchw nxt abeg

Mihearty said...

Who cares...such body doesn't move me abeg

Kilode?! Wen u r not a wrestler

And his closet gay mofos! #1stHandKnowledge

Lmaooo... Gals go die for this guy matter i swear....

Tendency oby said...

This â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ not my business

Ebuka doesnt cut across to me as someone thats romantic, rather he cuts across as someone who's very sarcastic, suprised to see him say " cynthias property" carry go madam cynthia

Adetunji Saka said...

So dis guy get muscle. Hmm hmm nice

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

So dis guy get muscle. Hmm hmm nice

"Slow and steady wins d race"

So y exhibit it for the world then?? Oga park well Abeg!

Trendyify said...

Ermmm, so why is he showing is then? Iranu

it is well

Kk

Oga re u sure?e beta b true ooo,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Nicole said...

So why are you advertising her property? Attention seeker! Anyway, your job requires you to stay relevant.

I dash her.Body be like drawing book.Ink all over. Smh

Hmmmmmm. Property of a man or woman, God own it all. Let learn to give honour where its really due.

Dating a babe because of her father's money,tell me you love that babe with strong features

Fake wanna b.

Keep it for Cynthia then. Why sharing it with all.

he try!

Nawa ohh.. sexy tho

Looking like a Robot

Smh

Jezzz!!!....Never knew he had tattoos like dis.

Awww dats lovely

linda onyx said...

Don't know why I hate tattoos

Ok. Enjoy Cynthia. Every woman got theirs

Damilola said...

If he likes he should make it govt property hisss

Saw this post on IG, was wondering who he was.

Mtcheww so y show us? Attention seekers everywia

He's a handsome man but that photo looks dirty to me....good to know tho.....

Who cares??? Keep it for the Cynthia o! No be to talk for mouth. Linda take note!

Tattoos? I'm really disappointed in this guy. Thot he was different. Gush!

slyvanus peniel said...

Guy make sure you got married to a woman from biafra land,cos if not then you will have you decision to regret becos yoruba and hausa/fulani girls ain't worthy of a biafran man! And yoruba women are so dirty that even dogs barks about it!

Sorry but ewww. Too much muscles looking like King Kong

Why is he looking like Iyanya? Handsome Ebuka turning into an ekuke. Smh. Attention seeker

Lol...how sweet.

seyi crown said...

So why showing us?

Innocentia Annie said...

And he should rap his body up
If its only for his fiancee
And stop posting on Social media

Cynthia, this body be like tin can island

IjeLuv said...

First time seeing his tatoos.Ok oh.#Noted

How e take concern us?

Chii said...

Ebuka leave that thing! It's all for the dough,if she is a pauper you won't even go close to her.I will only envy her if I dnt ve a much finer man lol.All you girls in this blog,ignore Ebuka he only wants you all to be jealous.

What's with all the self mutilation? Was there anything wrong witht he skin before all these tattoos

Chii said...

Ebuka leave that thing! It's all for the dough,if she is a pauper you won't even go close to her.I will only envy her if I dnt ve a much finer man lol.All you girls in this blog,ignore Ebuka he only wants you all to be jealous.

O chim oo,just negodu

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na dis kind body I de find oooooo

Property of Money! Irunu Abasha.

Issoriat. Thanks for letting us know

Hope those tattoos are fakes ..

Hard work pays, must av really worked hard for this.

Ebuka is so fucking Gay. using marraige to cover up.

If that is really for Cynthia like he claimed, he shouldn't put it up on social media. At this point, he's got other " Cynthia's" rolling their eyes and making the real Cynthia uncomfortable.

Shut the he'll up! I am Igbo but you don't say such!

Yoruba women,really now I can see ow ur little brain works,all dis criticism abt tribes I hate it,cos our Fada in heaven is. Against such.....

Guineacar said...

We don't even want the body before. It's not even segxy. Cynthia biko carry go. Hope he has a big Pennis added to all this muscle sha?

Hope he comes out soon before we out him

Hmmmmmm. Property of a man or woman, God own it all. Let learn to give honour where its really due.

Like we care

I hear!

Bikonu werenu ya nwayo. Onye guru ochere ka nwanne ya guru biko na ahiri na ahiri. Dalu nu

Let it be her property. Don't nobody want u.

Ebuka pls own up, Dimeji Alara (Genevieve's magazine editor) is ur bf, u are only using Cynthia to cover up ur closet gay lifestyle. This is an insider's scoop, u are with Cynthia for the money.

Ebuka....n, I appreciate men like you settling down with women even though you and I know your sequel orientation you see no matter how you hide it will come in the open I wish you all the best as you have decided to keep it on the down low but you, Alex ekubo, Ike, banky w, D bang who got expelled from secondary school because he he tried stuff with a junior boy or is the the prince. You Ebuka keep you private life private or someone you least expect will expose you well. As for me I've moved on what we had was special but you need a woman to live a stable life I'm a man.

Hope say e endow reach for down abi na mkpuruoka

Keep ur mumu body jare who dey follow her drag am b4,i so wish that babe best of luck

Well sha, there is one bitter scorned Lelo Boyana from SA..,,Mr Whats your face ehe ebushit

Your very stupid..

Your an idiot of the century.

Foolish idiot. That's why you will remain anonymous all the time. Rubbish thing!!!!!!!

Ebuka u don enta trouble I ll snd dis 2 d spot 4 leide & zainab 2 comments on it

Big brother Nigeria

Anonymous 8:33PM is very correct. Ebuka is a closet gay including IK Ogbonna. I know these guys very well. My dear Elvis, stop cursing because you know nothing about these professional male sex workers.

Ina said...

Chaiiiii.... Is that so????

Silly ass nigger. Your so disgusting. Foooolll... anonymous thing.

Dimejialara will even be angry at you for trying to rubbish his image. Your such an anonymous opportunist. W

Elvis and anon. Fishy something

It's all about the money EBUKA we all know u from home.... From high rising you wan enter money fake boy

Guineacar said...

Lmfao. Wel said

Gaddiel said...

The hate on Ebuka tho... Nigerians should take some chill pills. Kilooode. Lol

Gaddiel said...

The hate on Ebuka tho... Nigerians should take some chill pills. Kilooode. Lol