Tupac Shakur's former group member dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 July 2015

Tupac Shakur's former group member dies

Hussein Fatal was a member of The Outlawz, formerly known as Outlaw Immortalz and Dramacydal, an American hip hop group founded by Tupac Shakur in late 1995 after his release from prison.

He was killed yesterday July 11th in a car accident. He was 38. Details surrounding the fatal car crash have yet to emerge. His sudden death has been confirmed by fellow group members EDI & Napoleon via their social media accounts.

58 comments:

Vinnie Mcoy said...

RIP Hussein. Time will tell

RIP bro

Hmmm eyaah may his soul rest in peace.

Gone 2meet his partner.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Damilola said...

Rip young man

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Rest in peace ✌

Nigga say hi to tupac for me..........RIP

Sad
Rip

In peace mayhis soul rest

Rip man ,

Goaldyn Boy said...

Tupac, the real Igbo-American!.. Haters go and hug a moving train..... from the front side!!!

meggy said...

OK

Rest his soul.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Rip to the dead! The Outlawz were dope during Tupac's reign! I wonder why their rap career died as soon as Tupac died! Tupac's death was as if the pipe through which they breath was cut off.....!!!

Ethel said...

RIP!

FluxWap.Com said...

RIP bro

Rip

Rip to him.

RIP HUSSAIN FATAL THE OUTLAW DON,RAP MUSIC JUST LOST ONE OF ITS REALEST CAT

So sad,RIP
*iyawo Obama

Chuma Anumiri said...

So sad! Hussien fatal my man of the outlawz immortalz

That's sad...rest in peace ni**a

Yea I remember him,he was in the video hit them up...Rip

Akeem Rotimi said...

sad. rip

RIP, and I pray God comfort his family members.

I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.

Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.

super fine said...

R.I.P. True soldier.

super fine said...

The fall of a true soldier. R.I.P hommie

Kaiser said...

RIP hussein

RIP to him

Kolade said...

R.I.P

RIP.
Luv his flows with those unique voice.

BLUNT said...

Meaning? How was he an "Igbo-American"? Do you think that is a compliment? Apart from his music, what other good was Tupac made of? Would you like your child to behave and end up like Tupac? I doubt if you're an Igbo man. Don't bring haters' traffic to us. We don't want it. Tupac wasn't an Igbo man in any sense. I was one of his most loyal fans-mostly out of juvenile exuberance like any other teen then. Tupac misguided us. I won't allow his ilk near my future kids. I was tying head tie they called bandana, screaming "thug life", not knowing it's significance. For no reason, we were shouting "Me against the World"! Haba! Rest in peace Hussein Mortal. Nice rapper. 38yrs? How time flies. This guy was still a teenager when 'Pac conscripted them to be jumping up and down and making trouble.

sweet malo said...

Rip...

Rip 😔😔

Rip bro.. I guess dere's a heaven 4 a gee

Blunt.. I think you got it all wrong regarding Tupac and his legacy.. Like every talented person..from Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson and even Bob Marley...There is always a flaw within their characters.. Either drugs, affront to authorities and or other vices.. That is the nature of prodigy and the price they pay for such huge talent and world wide acclaim.

Now back to Pac.. He was indeed the rose that grew from the concrete.. As you may not be aware, his life and times are now being studied in some of the Ivy League colleges as a subject matter and his statues are everywhere in most black and Latino causes as a constant reminder of his creativity.

His body of work..both in the movie and music world redefined his era and his influence is still seen even amongst today's stars like Drake. His music if indeed you were privileged to actually listen to works like : "dear mama, white mans world, changes and Brenda's got a baby" but to mention a few.. Elevated black consciousness and with his crypt poetry and delivery encouraged talented young black men and women to follow their dreams and achieve excellence.. He fought the authorities and the result was a better deal for most black rap artistes
Every human being has their flaws and Tupac has his.. I would encourage you to go back and listen to his body work- available now by subscription on iTunes, apple music, google music, spotify and other good retailers online.
Before you bash a man as great as Pac..think about yourself and think if you can - whilst still alive achieve a millionth of what that guy achieved in his short but very eventful life.
To enable your children (since your comment suggests you have some) understand their place better in this world as black men and women, I would suggest you let them listen to greats like Pac when they are of age... It would do them a world of good..!

Rip outlaw!

Innocentia Annie said...

RIP dude

Blunt ure a fool.....u obviously don't know tupac. That's why u say he was causing trouble...tupac may have made some mistakes as a juvenile but he contributed way over 100 times as an activists and freedom fighter....you had better watch and learn about tupac before u talk rubbish...

Ijanyimitch said...

Mr blunt I think ur comment is just not true, apart from his music Tupac influenced a lot of people including white people, his music was so inspiring and made a lot of sense. If truly u were a tupac fan then u should know songs like "keep ya head up", "Brenda's got a baby", Dear mama and so on were not just ordinary songs, not to talk about even his quotes. Tupac is a legend and may his soul rest in peace

KWEEN said...

@BLUNT oh pleaaase! I've been a die hard fan of Tupac since I was 13. And till date, I'm still loyal to the core. Love him and his music to bits. But I never for once emulated his kinda life. I know many other Tupac fans who didn't emulate his lifestyle either. You and you alone misguided yourself. Do not blame Tupac for your past short comings and character flaws. He lived his life according to the circumstances and society in which he was born. Were you faced with the same things he had to deal with? Did your own mother go to jail like his? Did she do drugs like his mom before she got cleaned up? Were you raised by a poor single parent? Did you have to fend for yourself as a teenager in a hardknock ghetto environment? According to Eminem in his song "Sing for the Moment" > They say music can alter moods and talk to you
Well can it load a gun up for you , and cock it too< ...? So you see, you had a choice. You could Have picked up only the positive vibes of his songs, but you picked up both positive and negative. All by yourself. So don't blame Tupac Amaru Shakur please!

KWEEN said...

Rest in peace Hussein.

What a pity. Tupac sang that song JUST LIKE DADDY as a shout-out to the DRAMACYDALs. May God forgive us. Mortals. Amen.

Thank you for this beautiful comment!!

Seyi said...

See u at the cross road so u won't be lonely. RIP

hrm paul ojeih said...

I knew niggaz would com for blunt

KWEEN said...

God bless you for this comment.

WORD!!!

Thanks anonymous at 5:51 PM.u made my day.am female,I grew up listenin to Tupac,his lyrics.his ideology.his quotes still keeps me he goin.the first 10years of hos death was tough for me.granted,he may have had a bad side due to juveline deliquency.I think we all did. He died at 25! People should terl Blunt dat.Tupac was a legend!! At 25, most people are still confused about life. Silly Blunt

Tupac,d best dat ever did it

See his drug addict face

Tupac is the greatest rapper of all time....just buy 6 tupac album and buy any other rapper 6 album till date to compare......simple as A,B,C......6 is too much,get All eyes on me alone and get 20 other rappers album.....Tupac is the 1st rapper to make a double Cd album....I luv u pac