Photos: Super Falcons media officer Gracious Akujobi dies
The media officer for the Super Falcons, Gracious Akujobi has died. Family sources say she died in Abuja this morning. The cause of her death is yet unknown. May her soul rest in peace, Amen.
The young, pretty, competent Ibo lady has "mysteriously" died. Now hold your breadth as a Yoruba lady is appointed to replace her all in the name of CHANGE! How so convenient!
88 comments:
Rip ma'am
Amin
May her soul Rest in Peace
Oh no! Rest in Peace beautiful
R.I.P
Rest in peace dear
Rip....
RIP........... #sad
Dat Bend Guy----Let Love Lead
Too early...RIP to her...
frm lindaikeji look alike...
Too early...RIP to her...
frm lindaikeji look alike...
Rip to d dead
Rest in peace, the pretty one.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
So sad,,,RIP,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Sad! RIP beautiful one
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Rest in peace dear
May her soul rest in peace!
Omg rip - thoughts and prayers are with the family
RIP! #IT IS WELL
Poor lady.. this young lady. Rip. O. Psalm 118:19
May God comfort her loved ones.
MAY HER SOUL RIP
RIP...
Rip
it is well
RIP Blessed soul
Rip
May her soul rest in peace.
Rest her soul!
OMG! May her soul RIP
Chai RIP
RIP- such is the nature of life- here today and gone tomorrow but we give thanks to God all the same, amen
So sad, may her soul rip amen
Rip.
R.I.P
d way pple die dese days God help us o
Amen
What is really happening. YAHWEH protect ur people oh........
EHYA....RIP...TOMJERRYSWIT
Rip.Amen
May her soul rest in peace.
Evil people @ work
God dey,Rest well..
Evil people @ work
Somebody wants her job
Too bad
Eiyaa. Rest in peace
Rip Gracious
Really sad story, may her soul rest in peace
Linda pls I'm tired of hearing bad news
RIP to her
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace, Amen.
Linda, this is serious ooo. May her soul rest in peace.
May her soul rest in peace
Rest in peace....
May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
So sad, RIP
RIP dear.
Sad!!!!
RIP to her
may ur soul RIP
Nimelda said so.......
So sad
Rip
Awwww so sad
Omg so sad in peace may her soul rest
Life is useless. The book of eclesiastes says it all
Omg so sad in peace may her soul rest
Jesus!!!!!
Rest in peace
chai...saw her d oda day.na so death dey cum? RIP.so 1 dey me cef go leave ds world? well, make i continue 2 do gud..
E ya, RIP 2 r
OMG! She was just here in Winnipeg for the World Cup! RIP
God rest her soul
Oh so sad may her soul RIP
may her soul rest in peace
God pls comfort her family, and RIP to her.
Premature death everywhere. RIP.
May her soul Rest In Peace
Amen.
May God rest her soul and comfort her family....
So sad to loose a pretty lady like this!!! Rip
Wat a great lost to falcon and her family. May almighty God give d family of d deceased d fortitude to bear the lost. RIP
Rip
So sad, may her soul RIP