I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree: ‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquillity, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
From now on: Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed. YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.
Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Oh! Lord hav mercy and let d dry bones rise IJN. Wht a shame! Dis is where today leaders r rise.
I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree: ‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquillity, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
From now on: Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed. YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.
Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Lack of maintenance, dts wots killing us. N why should they (leaders) care when their children dont study in this country? If water was running only a mad man will go to d toilet n not flush
Omoh Niggas they suffer for hostel oooo......why would one even stay in the hostel...........Male hostels in Nigerian tertiary institutions are death traps and an eye saw
The person that sent this pic no try oooo, its really bad...almost throw up,what's really happening in dis country? Only God can turn things around for us
This is a Federal institution so I wonder what Jonathan and his education minister have been doing to let this place rot to this degree. This is truly nauseating, PMB's attention should be drawn to this so he can intervene and save the poor students from sickness and diseases.
The Senate Committee on Education once visited the institute on a fact-finding tour so what was done about the rot?
U can imagine, n school fees is always paid by students.....i wonder what they use that whole money for? n also applicant who bought form of 10,700k n still neva got admitted into the skool....
Love this kinda posts. Cos it exposes the truth of d suffering in Nigeria. N d Terrible living conditions. Yet there r people in gov swallowing millions for their personal again. It's good this is exposed like this. Ur blog reaches far n wide. Let our leaders be ashamed
I wonder why Yaba Tech is the only one being singled out. Most of our Institutions of higher learning are like this-some even worse! We hope the government of Buhari will pay more than lip service attention to Education. Most Higher Institutions are in a terrible and deplorable state
The once glorified yabatech now a shadow of its own with all these infrastructures. Any yet we had a minister of education and also senate committee on education. God but why Nigeria?
Dis is what surrounds our school environ To make matters worse we are been made to pay a certain fee of N2500 in a means to EXTORT from da students as CAUTION FEE
Nigeria is a Jungle in the ghetto, our leaders are evil, ritualistic fellows and thieves who never see anything wrong with the country but keep fattening their stupid pockets. How will this generation of youth survive in a higher institution of this nature? All their children are schooling abroad and they are careless about attend our local schools. It makes my heart bleed.
Whoever the minister of education is going to be should make sure all facilities in all institutions are in correct form be it uni, poly, or college of education.
You are right with this pictures LINDA, all yabatech knows is money, student health does not matter to them, i am a part time student there, the issue there is over population of student compare to the resources on ground.
92 comments:
Ayamakatalaaaaa ewwww is that toilet??
I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquillity, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.
Ewwwwwww! Tf??!
A federal institution!! Smh.
Looking at the pics even want to make me puke....too bad.....
Oh! Lord hav mercy and let d dry bones rise IJN. Wht a shame! Dis is where today leaders r rise.
I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquillity, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.
Is this real? Pls do something about it mister president
Can even perceive the disgusting smell through the phone
Naawa o
Latest trend now
Government do something about it.
Linda abeg Wetin be this na? The right authority should act fast Biko... good hygiene oooo go make person learn fast...
I think am goin to throw up!!
Naawa o
Lack of maintenance, dts wots killing us. N why should they (leaders) care when their children dont study in this country? If water was running only a mad man will go to d toilet n not flush
Omoh Niggas they suffer for hostel oooo......why would one even stay in the hostel...........Male hostels in Nigerian tertiary institutions are death traps and an eye saw
Ewww....the toilets though..
Ewwwwwwwwww
What!! Disgusting!! *Pukes*
Chai chai chai daris God o.. Is that suppose to be a toilet for student kwa
The person that sent this pic no try oooo, its really bad...almost throw up,what's really happening in dis country? Only God can turn things around for us
This is a Federal institution so I wonder what Jonathan and his education minister have been doing to let this place rot to this degree. This is truly nauseating, PMB's attention should be drawn to this so he can intervene and save the poor students from sickness and diseases.
The Senate Committee on Education once visited the institute on a fact-finding tour so what was done about the rot?
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
See my school o! Yaba the great looooooolz
A whole Yaba tech? Odi kwa serious
Dis is d state of all state and federal schs in d country. Dave
Is dat a school or prison????
Looks more like a prison!
Yuck!
Yoruba people.
Dirty and lazy.
What a shame. Thank God that Buhari has come
Tnk God the wind have blow and we have see the yantch of fowl. Useless yabatreck
Awwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Awwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So disgusting and disturbing
Can't stare!
Akata for life.!!!
This is very true...they really need to do something i am very much aware
dis is so disgusting,upon all d money d school is making
Oh My----Disgusting.I have not seen anything worse than this!.....Oh My...!
chai....this is too much for a great school like yct..the govt plus the school authority should do something ...asap
That building should be condemned.
chai....this is too much for a great school like yct..the govt plus the school authority should do something ...asap
Na wa o. Eko ti baje o
And some ppl still wanted their fake hero to continue
That's nigeria.
Choi! This is embarrasing and shameful! The building is completely rotten. Na wa o. I hope someone in Lagos State govt is reading this!
wat d fuck! Dis butt shit i cant stand dis place is jux 2 rough 4 ma likin.phumxcyaby@gmail.com
Ewww are they waiting for the govt to flush the toilet for them too at least they should get someone to be cleaning the place haba mtewww!!!
Linda now, wat kinda sight is dis? Disgusting much
Love this kinda posts. Cos it exposes the truth of d suffering in Nigeria. N d Terrible living conditions. Yet there r people in gov swallowing millions for their personal again. It's good this is exposed like this. Ur blog reaches far n wide. Let our leaders be ashamed
Yet Fashola was working and Tinubu was chopping
I wonder why Yaba Tech is the only one being singled out.
Most of our Institutions of higher learning are like this-some even worse!
We hope the government of Buhari will pay more than lip service attention to Education.
Most Higher Institutions are in a terrible and deplorable state
Maintenance culture is always our problem!
Filthy
So disgusting Awww aww awww
Nigeria and its maintenance problem, only God can help dis country. They. only plan for today forgetting about tomorrow
The once glorified yabatech now a shadow of its own with all these infrastructures.
Any yet we had a minister of education and also senate committee on education. God but why Nigeria?
God, why did I view this pic o. *pukes*
Terrible sight @ Akata @ Bakassi Hmmmm. Yaba the great as popularly called not looking so great @ all.
D persn dah did dis z jst wonderful...dat is akata nd bakassi hostel..it is nothing to write home abt...mayb if dey c dis, dey wud make it beta
I think I need an eye glass lol. I almost felt that was an uncompleted building
Dis is what surrounds our school environ
To make matters worse we are been made to pay a certain fee of N2500 in a means to EXTORT from da students as CAUTION FEE
Men I just wanna throw up after seeing this...jezzzzz
Chai, Linda eeeeeeeeeeeeee, wetin I do u this morning o. I hope I'll be able to eat o cos that toilet is something else
That's just the exact thing
Nigeria is a Jungle in the ghetto, our leaders are evil, ritualistic fellows and thieves who never see anything wrong with the country but keep fattening their stupid pockets. How will this generation of youth survive in a higher institution of this nature? All their children are schooling abroad and they are careless about attend our local schools. It makes my heart bleed.
Hmm
Dat is so ridiculous........ iro o, cud dat be a skul toilet?? yoke
Wat all dis rubbish nah? So disgusting feel lyk throwing up
God help our students nd they are suppose to emerge d best in d society
Chai
Arrrrrrrgh!!!
Whoever the minister of education is going to be should make sure all facilities in all institutions are in correct form be it uni, poly, or college of education.
Dis irritating nd an eye sore
Iyama...iyama
My school why na
Jeez...this is bad
lol.... I Reserve My Comment!!
Lord have mercy on our school autorities
God help us to see thru wit rebuilding our education system. Its so pathetic!
You are right with this pictures LINDA, all yabatech knows is money, student health does not matter to them, i am a part time student there, the issue there is over population of student compare to the resources on ground.
Neglected and abandoned for a long time.
Disgusting
Linda what happened to viewer discretion. Disgustingly disgusting.
Ewwwwwwwww..... yuck!
That's just a tip of the iceberg, the school is in a deplorable state.. please help with more broadcast so something can be done. Even if it's little.
Nigggggerrria we hail thee...
Upon soso tax Lagos state dey collect...shame to Lagos State.
WHAT!!! AKATA HALL!! COMPLEX!! What is Yabatech turning to? This was not how the school was.
When God will start punishing some people, they would think is one witch/wizard from their village.
The students in this school pays school fees, buy handouts and some other stuff. Why on earth will a school of such reputation look so disgusting.
God will help us in this country
haaaa....me dats complaining about my school ..i dont know that my school has great hope sef