"You know, we've been like seeing each other and you always say 'I'm not really your girlfriend', so I wanted to ask you out!" Boity said yes, that she'd be his girlfriend.Quite different from what we see. Usually when a man does this, he proposes marriage. Anyway, watch the video after the cut...
The couple later trended on SA twitter after Drum Magazine released a magazine cover featuring the couple. The totally besotted star posted the magazine cover and wrote "I just want the world to know how much I'm madly in love with you!!! You're perfection!!! #AnDeyLove'es"
The proposal video below...
61 comments:
Good for them
Congrats to them
Wishing them all the best though....
PLS WIL U B MY BBY MAMA??CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
so romantic. Congrats to both
I wish them well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
But y is dis news?
After she pops a baby for him, won't be perfection anymore then off to the next victim.
Good for him
New things come out everyday. Since its ok by the babe, wish them d best. In all happiness matters
Hey guys, Join this BBM channel, C004D9564. For Updates, Entertaining Write-ups and Mind blowing Informations.. Thank me later!
Lolzzz so true u'r madly in love indeed,do fast marry her ooo cos u both look gud 2geda.
...Love@linda
Tot it's marriage proposal....good 4 dem tho....
Paparazi......
I so much like the Boity girl during the time of Melvin(BBA 8), i wish them all the best as they begin a new relationship
Okay nice , congrats
Quite romantic
They are not serious....
He had better eventually propose...Drama!Drama!!Drama!!!
We dey Talk wife he dey Talk girlfriend!
I so much love Boity Eh.....congrats to dem
girlfwed hmmm ok ooo bfr u knw dis style wud b trending*yimu* i wish dem well tho
Another publicity stunt.
Celebrities keep doing everything possible to attract more fans.
It is well.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
Congrat to boity luv
Congrats***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Congrats!
What's that nasty thing at the back of his head? What's that suppose to be?
Arrangee thingz.
Wetin concern us. Proposal to be girlfriend, oshisco!!!
Linda u suppose understand now.. the babe na side chick before, d guy be dey hide chop her so the bobo com decide to turn her to main chick.. na him com officially do am.. End of d story
NooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOoooooooo!!!!!!!!
Good for them
Aww, how cute
Proposal for girlfriend, I thought its strictly for marriage. Linda take note!
Good for them
Awwwwww. Goals fam! Linda it's one by one. Which one is the marriage shade now
Lol, really?
be his girlfriend @ their age when them suppose to marry abi
ok nah ............their on cup of shepee
Nimelda said so
Mmmm, not even will you marry me? Before you say jack she will be another addition to the baby mama group.
Ladies, please use your head.
This is cute
I like the olden days of dating
when a guy asks a girl out
And she says yes
And not we just started, he's into me
and i'm into him
Nice, all the best in der new found relationship.
Yhup! Dats all you need to start having babies nowadays. No more marriage. #no hating o
Let me break it down better.... "can we start fucking?" "Yes!"
Words From D WISE ONE
They shud looove 4 afrka!!
Kai. No work???
Boity my South African crush. If I knew you are boyfriendless all this while, I would tried my luck. Goodluck to them.
Big congrats to them, and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up to them.
nawaoooooooooooooooo
Very cute.
Lib Analyst
Lmao!!! Like seriously ooooo, real baby mama. Nigerian celebs will start this too, girlfriend proposal n invited media? Lollll, there is nothing we won't hear. If he loves her so much, why not pop d question straight, afterall they've bn friends for long.
Cool concept tho...boity's a helluva lady!! Lol
I thought he was dating Amanda Dupont?
....more power to their elbows, yeah yeah...again! Shuldn't be any of my business really buh dis thin u always say annoys d crap outta me. Girl! Can't u come up with something else? Ever heard of creativity? Smh!
Boity is so cute