Photos: Pregnant Kim & Kanye step out for lunch & some shopping | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 July 2015

Photos: Pregnant Kim & Kanye step out for lunch & some shopping

Kanye blessed the world with his rare smile as he stepped out with his pregnant wife Kim Kardashian in Malibu yesterday for some shopping before a lunch date at a sushi restaurant. Kim, who is said to be four months along - squeezed her growing bump into a tight halter dress. More pics after the cut...

90 comments:

I just love this couple, kanye 100% husband material, always there for her.

Good for them.

Finally I'm first to comment Linda. I'm so excited. Thanks! Thanks!! Thanks!!!

Good for them.

Is that Kanye smiling? Wow!

linda onyx said...

Ok. Seen.

Well, thank goodness he's not wearing torn shirts anymore in the name of fashion.

THIS IS TO INFORM THE GENERAL PUBLIC OF NIGERIA CANDIDATES THAT ARE GOING FOR 72 REGULAR INTAKE (72RRI) IN NIGERIA Navy FORCE. FOR THOSE THAT HAVE REGISTER THEIR APPLICANT NUMBER, THAT STILL NEED HELP NO THEIR (GARANTOR) SPACE OR ANY HELP BEFORE THE EXAMINATION WHICH WILL BEEN. WRITTEN ON JUNE/JULY 2015 SHOULD IMMEDIATELY CONTACT 07.082239729

Awww! Lovely.. Kim's signature style is cute

dorothy said...

She looks gud

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Kim is such a beauty.

I still wonder what sort of a husband will design his wife to go nude for a magazine.At first i thought its luv,but it seems there's more to it

Kim is hawt abeg.. cute kanye

Kanye is never on shades, he no send u at alll

Let her keep squeezing dat baby o! I remember how she went thru hell wen she was pregnant wit north, goin in and out of d hospital. She wnt learn frm her last experience but will rather still wnt to look chickish and sexy. Ewu! See as she be like WHALE

So cool

Amaka said...

Do they ever step out to church? Today is supposed to be Sunday.

Amaka said...

Do they ever step out to church? Today is supposed to be Sunday.

Smiling couple......

Paparazzi won't let dis child grow in peace. Hian!

Loool who is Kim deceiving??? That doesn't look anything like pregnancy. We are not dumb..pregnancy doesn't look packaged like that or is she still wearing body girdle on her pregnant stomach?? Kim please take several seats *not interested *

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Awwwwwn,I so much love dese 2 love birds

Madam Linda we all know she's pregnant u must not always add it to ur headline, anywayz she looks pretty as usual

Beautiful couple!

Beautiful couple...

At last
.... she's in purple.. been waiting for her to don a purple outfit... me love this...

Kanye is really hapy damn look at d smile so peaceful

At last
.... she's in purple.. been waiting for her to don a purple outfit... me love this...

Naughtybunny said...

Biko... Make she allow d belle breathe. Haba!

Kk

galaxygist said...

gud for them

she is beautiful BT Kim let d baby breath!!!!!!!

She is still wearing waist trainer, hahahahhaha, nd she is adding seriously, pregnancy hormones are sumtin u dont control wit science.

Diz Kim. K no get any sense@all....#Mumu

Most stylish couples

Nice one.

Oooooooooh my...!

Nice but kanye looks like....

leave kim alone ohh and her pregnancy

4 months, de belle never shoot out finish yet Kim don already turn iya akpati? She no dey wear her Spanx & waist trainers again & just dey chop well well now (relief!) come fat like goat just to deceive una say she get belle. Shior! How many months ago was she crying abt wanting another child dat wasn't coming even though she & Kanye av done everything possible including having loads of sex like. Dr recommended (which Dr??)? Now suddenly she pregnant & SUDDENLY de belle is 4 months??? Make these pple dey lie with some fear of God o! I've said my piece.

Stand up for d world no 1 couple. I so love them 2geda.

Beautiful smiles... buh his shirt luks like dose worn by Nigerian Mechanics...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for them.

visit ck jacob blog for fiction stories

Awwwww, see the love and fulfillment in Kanye's eyes. Linda take note!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's still got it - not a massive fan though

Lol @blesssd d world...cont to stay haappy guyss

I wish them all d best therefore, and safe delivery in adv to d his wife.

I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.

Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.

Wow nice

Okay, seen. All the best to them

Beautiful mama

Kanye west to me is the true definition of a real man. He made a decision to be with Kim regardless of what people think or say about her on top of it he loves and spoils her every chance he gets. A doting father, an entrepreneur and did I mention handsome?.. Now that's what am talking about. Kim kardashian is the lucky one indeed and I bet she knows that. I wish them all the happiness they need.

OMALICHA BABY

Too c uuuuuuu teepee kimye

My sweethearts kimye

Akuko. She's not pregnant. Just seeking attention

The whale is back!

meggy said...

Wow

Damilola said...

Is she tryn to smother this baby? Always tight clothes btw do these guys cook at all? Everyday lunch haa the life

Linda pls don't forget to update us with their dinner and breakfast 2moa! Yeye geh u bi

Good for 'em

Ethel said...

Oh! Mma kim! Kanye loves his wife!

Mr West always looking like Kim's house help....

That dress is too tight now,kim allow the pikin breath

Linda & her analysis - squezzed her growing bump into a tight bla bla bla......Nawa
I just luv dese two!!

Sylvonce said...

Many likes to ur comment...but she shld tk it easy on suppressing the baby

PURPLE said...

I swear down babe..I swear down

Innocentia Annie said...

They are making cute couple
And i love that
They should keep sailing

Don't mind her, let her keep squeezing d baby until d baby gets sick all because she wants to stylish. Linda Kanye blessed U, himself&family with his smile not d world.

No you're not :(

Lol your badbelle go poison you o... Take it easy

nihin said...

It's obvious u r nt experienced in d pregnancy department. If u were u would know dat most women with flat tummy don't have obvious bulge until 5 months even some later than that. So she can't squeeze the baby yet for putting on her fitted clothes

John Legend's wife goes naked for magazines too

Lol that was very funny

Liddy said...

I still don't see any bump tho. Her tummy is still somehow flat to me. I guess with time it will shoot out maybe.

Liddy said...

I still don't see any bump tho. Her tummy is still somehow flat to me. I guess maybe with time it will shoot out.

Liddy said...

Hahahahaa @ She's not pregnant.
U ain't even trying to sugarcoat it huh? Lol...straight up!

D same stylish or whatever u Gus are having bad belle for puts food on their table at d same time putting them in d spotlight.....SMH!!!!, abeg abeg a beg make una go use una brains do better thing jare....name una give am d belle????

I don't if she's preggy... like seriously

I doubt if she's preggy like seriously

@anon 9:01.So what. It is still sad for the both of them. ( not to mention that they are somebody's wife at that)

Kanye West Smiles dis days tells the Sex of the Child... A BOY... keep the Cute smile. DUDE

Husband material abi or (gba ewu dani*in yoruba*) and him career as musician dey suffer.... Make him no worry him case go soon be like him father-in-law

Which world is he blessing? Linda abegi!

Pepboy said...

COOL MR. AND MRS. K