Photos from Nuella and Tchidi Chikere's baby dedication
Actress Nuella Njubigbo and her movie producer hubby Tchidi Chikere
dedicated their baby girl Testimony today July 12th. Actors Olu Jacob
and Joke Silva as well as singer J Martins were at the dedication.
More photos after the cut..
OMG Tchidi is now married to Emmanuella not Sophia again?? Where on earth have I bein??? Na wa o......... not my business any ways, all the best to them, beautiful baby they gat.
Adorable, and lovely child them got. I wish them all d best thereof, and God bless their child abundantly.
I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree: ‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
From now on: Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed. YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.
Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
LINDA PLEASE STOP MOURNING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED.SAY CONGRATS TO THEM AS YOU ALWAYS DO FOR OTHER CELEBRANTS . I SENSE THE CIRCUMSTANCES OF THEIR MARRIAGE STILL PAINS YOU,BUT AS A PROFESSIONAL BLOGGER DON'T ALLOW YOUR EMOTIONS GET IN THE WAY OF YOUR JOB.
Which God did u dedicate her 2? See ugly girl u born out of adultery,u wan take coma bribe God?,God is just God,biko park well joor, sinful union, God is not man dat u can deceive, gerraout from mi sight, Linda next pls
Nuella couldn't get a good designer to make her a correct cloth na wao. . Kate is always glowing.. I am just imagining how T chidi's wife is feeling now. . Women are just their own enemies.. All d married women out there make Un a hold your hubby well o, these girls are not smiling.
Useless husband snatcher, women that will not close their legs to married men. O pity her. No matter how much you dress, the evil you have committed will forever make you dirty.
Reminds me of a certain sunday in 2004 when my pastor back home was carrying a 5mths old baby boy, about to dedicate him just when the baby gave a "baby punch" on the face and his reading glasses fell to the floor and was shattered.
At the end of that service, my pastor announced that every child should be dedicated on or before 3mths, except for kids born when their parents were not born again...
Nnezi Mbila my chic...J Martin's wifey,ur sighted. FUTO is proud of u...but out wiv dose weaves gal.It took ur beauty away. Nice pix,congrats Tchidi and Nuella...Tess is cute!!!
Nuella be looking beautiful in the photos. Chidi is one of the Nollywood great directors. Virtually all his movies are non predicted unlike numerous predictable (one sided) Naija movies.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇◇◇◇◇◇
Jeeeeezz! Lol @ Linda's best friend, he didn't have a chinko phone then! Remember this name aboki started existing last 3 months. Forgive him em been no get done. Na Nokia torch light em bin get. Yes willy said so. Ndi mallam sef. Ike ha gwuu mmadu. Smh
Nuella nuella don't even think he's urs, we all share him in bed u know! He's a dog, the luck u have is that he makes sure he uses condom! Tips for u to know I fuck him too, he loves doing it in front of a mirror😂😂 true or false, Oya nuella answer me
I will take the righteousness from yhose of you judging them seriously when I see more than ass kissing comments on every Mercy Johnson post. Selective morality much?
Come dis idiotic Adoobi you think you can run your smelling large mouth anyhow. Talking scheiBe better keep your team Vampire Nuella to your stupid self cos all of us know s the story.
No one seem to notice Mercy Johnson's 3rd baby bump and fat nose, can she be pregnant again. Linda should advice her to do family planning. Is not every s** that must lead to a child o. The time is too short to have 3 kids. Not good for her health
114 comments:
Beautiful & colorful
See ♏♈̷̴̩ guy
Blessed Lil girl, no child is a mistake, may God judge her parents!!! Awele
Awwwww, congrats to dem. Testimony you are welcome. Linda take note!
OMG Tchidi is now married to Emmanuella not Sophia again?? Where on earth have I bein??? Na wa o......... not my business any ways, all the best to them, beautiful baby they gat.
Ugly Nuella that cant dress. Husband snatcher
Congrat
Congrats to them . A child is a blessing from God but the source sorrounding that union sha ... Not worth celebrating !
Dem try
*lib's namesake*
We have taken notice of them... No next plzzz!!!
We have taken notice of them... Next story plzzzz!!!
Why did they allow child's dedication knowing dat nuella is not his wife?
Huuu home breaker congrate o
Congratulations to dem
Adorable, and lovely child them got. I wish them all d best thereof, and God bless their child abundantly.
I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.
Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Wish dem well.
Congrats to them
Nice. Happy for the couple.
visit ck jacob blog for fiction stories
ok oooo congrats
Nuella be looking beautiful in the photo. I wish you & your family well.
The baby looks like her mum.....lovely!
I love this,they look very happy.
Hmmmmmm
All d best
it is well
Dis one husband n wife didnt snap or stand together? Hmmm, just saying sha...
Am happy for them. Congrats! She's cute!
Congrats to little baby
Nuella onye oshi amu,goodluck to tess
Beautiful baby - unusual name though. Nuella is looking good as always
awwwwwh...Nuella is pretty! happy family.
LINDA PLEASE STOP MOURNING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED.SAY CONGRATS TO THEM AS YOU ALWAYS DO FOR OTHER CELEBRANTS . I SENSE THE CIRCUMSTANCES OF THEIR MARRIAGE STILL PAINS YOU,BUT AS A PROFESSIONAL BLOGGER DON'T ALLOW YOUR EMOTIONS GET IN THE WAY OF YOUR JOB.
ANDY.
Adultery is the worst sin. Check your Bible.
Beautiful
See as she dey husband and father snatcher he will soon dump your sorry ass by den your eye go clear
God bless this family...
Testimony? u go fear name....Lol
Nuella looking gud,buh wich kind local ring she wear so?? okbye
Congrats to you guys! Pretty princess
Nice one....cute picz....hapi churching baby testimony!!!
That Kate Henshaw lady is one fine human being sha! Look at that smile...Nice!!!
Nuella couldn't get a good designer to make her a correct cloth na wao. . Kate is always glowing.. I am just imagining how T chidi's wife is feeling now. . Women are just their own enemies.. All d married women out there make Un a hold your hubby well o, these girls are not smiling.
Wow. Never knew they already had a child. Congrats to them.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Cute baby... she took this her mother's wide lips sha... I hope my baby dont take my lips and my teeth, her dad's is better
Jenny says
Useless husband snatcher, women that will not close their legs to married men. O pity her. No matter how much you dress, the evil you have committed will forever make you dirty.
The ex wife and kids nko? Fake and corruption lives
Dem try
Wow!!! Testimony... So it could pass for a name ! Congrats to them
Nuella the husband snatcher.
Linda cogitate
Beautiful pics, all the best to them.
Beautiful family
Nice couple grt family...congrat to dem.
So Nolly wood stars are marrying themselves now dats Gud..... I love that and I love them together
Dats Gud o..... Nolly wood couple
Testimony? Unique name....
Welcome to the house of the Lord, baby Tess.
Reminds me of a certain sunday in 2004 when my pastor back home was carrying a 5mths old baby boy, about to dedicate him just when the baby gave a "baby punch" on the face and his reading glasses fell to the floor and was shattered.
At the end of that service, my pastor announced that every child should be dedicated on or before 3mths, except for kids born when their parents were not born again...
<< LIB Addict >>
Happy dedication but is it in this one dedication they wore all this cloth?
She still maintains her size....dts cool
Congratulations to them.
Congratz
Live & prosper child
Congrats to dem
I taught they've dedicated her initially?? Ohh.. now I remember. It was baptism that she did then.
Testimomy?? Like "testimony time, Overcomers time"?? Waow!! Sme1 beat me 2dat. Guess ama avta change my babe's name 2 Alleluyah (Alle 4short)
Wheris d lil gell???
Kk
Seriously, testimony is their daughter's name. Kai,in 2015,people still name their children wack.cant believe this shit.
Nice one.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Nutella is a stunner....waowwww
MR olu and his wife supported thisbhome breaker, na wa o
This dog called Tchidi that was fucking even Kate
Neulla onye oshi amu.
*Linda's best friend*
Hmmmm.....issorite oh.
Nnezi Mbila my chic...J Martin's wifey,ur sighted. FUTO is proud of u...but out wiv dose weaves gal.It took ur beauty away.
Nice pix,congrats Tchidi and Nuella...Tess is cute!!!
congratulations.
May God bless their union with more kids!
Nuella be looking beautiful in the photos. Chidi is one of the Nollywood great directors. Virtually all his movies are non predicted unlike numerous predictable (one sided) Naija movies.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇◇◇◇◇◇
Husband snatcher.enjoy it while it lasts....Annabel
part 1 of Nuella nd her family's baby dedication. linda plz notify us if part 2 is out
Exactly the question i keep asking! Where have you being? Because you don't reason like people on earth.
*Linda's best friend*
Congrats to them.
Judge them for what?
Are you better than them?
Olodo
Nuella is his wife.
SHAMELESS PEOPLE
Judge NOT.
<< LIB Addict >>
Its *been pls..ahhh
Leave her to God, for he alone knows the secret of all hearts.
Good thing he doesn't judge like us (humans), he is a merciful God.
At the end of the day, none of us is without sin....
<< LIB Addict >>
Jeeeeezz! Lol @ Linda's best friend, he didn't have a chinko phone then! Remember this name aboki started existing last 3 months. Forgive him em been no get done. Na Nokia torch light em bin get. Yes willy said so. Ndi mallam sef. Ike ha gwuu mmadu. Smh
Sophia, we see u
Lol, funny u
This ur grammar is all shades of wrong yo!
Inside my mouth! Ode!
Nuella nuella don't even think he's urs, we all share him in bed u know! He's a dog, the luck u have is that he makes sure he uses condom! Tips for u to know I fuck him too, he loves doing it in front of a mirror😂😂 true or false, Oya nuella answer me
I will take the righteousness from yhose of you judging them seriously when I see more than ass kissing comments on every Mercy Johnson post. Selective morality much?
Foolish tout!
Igwe Adaobi @ stupid.Com, because u re as ugly as Nuella ur her spokes person bah! May another snatch ur husband! Amen
The baby doesn't look like any of them, ask Nuella well well!
Come dis idiotic Adoobi you think you can run your smelling large mouth anyhow. Talking scheiBe better keep your team Vampire Nuella to your stupid self cos all of us know s the story.
Ewu !did he wed nuella in d church? Has d church approved his divorce from his first wife?aturu!
No one seem to notice Mercy Johnson's 3rd baby bump and fat nose, can she be pregnant again. Linda should advice her to do family planning. Is not every s** that must lead to a child o. The time is too short to have 3 kids. Not good for her health
Congrats baby Testmony
Hmmm!