Photos from the accident along Shagam Rd in Ogun State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Photos from the accident along Shagam Rd in Ogun State

‎Here are some photos from the accident along Shagam road Ogun State this morning, involving a diesel tanker and trailer loaded with tyres. Don't know if there was any casualty. More pics after the cut..

41 comments:

Lord av mercy!!!!hmmmmmmm.

Just wish no life was lost.

I hope there wasn't any sha. Dave

Hmm accident shall never see us IJN

Juliebabe said...

Na wa o! it is well

Jesus, be the centre

I pray there is none.

sophieluv said...

What is it with this tankers and trailers ni? They should do something about it Biko. I just Pray that no casualties....

omg............

meenah_wakil on instagram

omg............

meenah_wakil on instagram

How saddening it is to see news of this kind. Psalm 118:19

Hian! I hope no life was lost o! Linda take note!

I pray no life was lost.

Have mercy lord

Temi said...

Reckless drivers

God pls help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. Amen!

all dis accident here nd dere God av y'way

Hope no life was lost.

Chai accident everyday nawaoo

Doesn't the government think its high time they banned these trailers, trucks and tankers from moving during the day eh???? Is it when they kill everybody before they come to their senses ni??? BAN THEM FROM MOVING DURING THE DAY PERIOD!!!!!!!! They have and still killing Nigerians. This has to stop abeg!!!! Women are being made widows, men being made widowers, children turned to orphans, parent losing their children.. What else do they want? People to take laws into their hands??? The Government should do something abeg. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!

hocee said...

Go nd Call d governor na....

Hmmmmmn god help us all

I pray no casualty sustained

Trendyify said...

It is well

Bad roads, terrible drivers, non responsive government ; God help us

FIBONNACHI

Eyah. Sori

Abraham Ndu said...

Nigeria has missed it

This is bad

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I really hope there were no casualties.

The rate accident dey happen everyday for naija dey pain me i swear.... This is really bad i swear.....

Mihearty said...

Am scared of traveling dis days especially to al these Yoruba state. Seems accident happen there more. Lord ve mercy

We are suffering a trailer epidemic!!

Lord Have Mercy!

God pls help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. Amen!

@hocee, you can call the governor o. i dont know u but i will say something, may something bad not happen to you or any of your loved ones. it is only those that are affected that know the pains they are going through. Na when e hit u and hit u hard u go know whats up. Thunder fire that stupid mouth of yours. Ode oshi

Seconded! Human becoming!

RIP to d dead + Linda,it's 'SAGAMU' not 'SHAGAM'
Pay attention to spellings na!

Seconded! Human becoming!

i hope no life was lost