Photos of the new Chief of Army staff + National Security Adviser | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Photos of the new Chief of Army staff + National Security Adviser

This is a photo of General Tukur Buratai, the new Chief of Army Staff. Until his new appointment, he was the Commander of the Multi National Joint Task Force.

89 comments:

Congrat!

Congratulations sir

Ok o

Ok o

It is official, We are running a Hausatocracy.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Aku fechaa odara awo.

KWEEN said...

This man looks wicked ooooo. God help us.

Wilsoniyke said...

As you keep on appointing bokoharam sympathizers like you, this monster called terrorism will never leave the Shores of Nigeria... . We are seeing you sentiments towards all your appointments.. .

Ok ooo,,,hope dey serv d country wel

Chris Joseph said...

In as much as i would want to see a balance appointment, lets allow our president appoint those he feel he will work with so that he can defend his regime if it made success or failed woefully...I believe he knows what he is doing, the igbos should just give him time to balance the appointment.There is still many vacant position to be filled.Lets not cry when nobody is beating us

Congrats to him

Hope he annihilates Boko Haram n drive every one Rat Bastard to extinction.

Congrats to him

I hope he does better than his predecessor. Linda take note!

CONGRAT SIR,

Oluwaseun said...

(Singing)You wake up see his face lasan, God win

Erhen buhari and his people

Congrats to him...

Hausa is tking ova oooo, Oya baba go slow u dey try oooo.. APC change indeed

Congrats to him, nd I wish him well.

Congrats to a mean looking tyrant.

See as the guy resemble war tested killing machine. lindaobserve

PMB ways are Nt pure he keeps putting northerns in2 key position SMH

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Oh boy! look at his hardened face. Congrat sir, I remain loyal.

Okowright Balaxy said...

If as he was unable to smoke out Boko Haram as commander of the multi national task force, I don't think he will do anything better as chief of army staff. Buhari will never allow them to kill Boko Haram because both Boko Haram and Buhari share the same ideology of spreading their evil Islam across every nation. Satan is preparing special HELLL for everybody that is part of the mission to Islamise the world by killing innocent people. Your God must be a blood sucker.

Another Hausa! There's God oh...

Woow!! Hw stupid nd Naive can narrow-minded fools lyk u get?? Smh

Buratai is hot!

harun said...

Why cant u support him and put dis ur hausa and islamic issue aside...

Linda pls get the correct picture of the new NSA, the pic you have is nowhere close to what he looks like, wouldn't even pass for a relative.

I wish him all d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!

I think dis people will perform better,congrat sirs

Congratulations 2 dem

UIGISTS said...

sai baba..... na only hausa/fulani waka come?

Must he always appoint just hausas? Are they the only ones destined to govern this nation? Smh

It's cold it's cold

Hahahahahaha I love this ur comment, u so read my mind

Sharaaaaap goat, can't u keep d fact that ur brainless a secret, must u let the whole wrld know u have d IQ of a new born baby

And why am I not surprised, yet another Hausa man, na wen u don feel all d betta juicy positions with ur pple, d remaining scraps u go share to other tribes, hahahaha am sure Tinubu will be full of so man regrets. U sure pulled d wool over his eyes

hey linda thats not the picture of the new nsa that the picture of former chief army staff late general luka yusuf

Congrats and pls swing into action to combat this devil boko haram people.

The sad truth is that Nigeria is fcuked.......wota wrong with these man.....is Hausa the only ppl we have in Nigeria.......this man has an interior motive......

We need this in Nigeria, Past Chiefs have been accused of deceiving PMB... Whats next is battle against this insurgents....

This is not the new national security adviser, he is a former chief of army staff who is now late

What do you mean by "the Igbos"? Did you see any Urhobo, Ijaw, kalabari, Igbira, Ishan, Birom etc in his appointments? Why focus on Igbos fool??

Annabel said...

Is dis country 4 hausa's alone? Hw does dis reflect d federal character of Nigeria?hw does dis promote national unity or command national loyalty?y d predominance of persons 4rm a few states and particular ethnic and sectional groups?..pmb u had beta wake up.....Annabel

Na togolese all dis igbo pple want?...

Linda, that's not Major General BM Monguno. #FactualError#

Jojo said...

U can say that again

Pls this is not Major General Monguno (rtd) ooo... Remove the pix

They were all selected on merit and service record as I heard but if they can do a good job then let's go afterall they are Nigerians

Buhari has proven that the Housa tribe can compete even more favourably than the Igbos and the Yorubas as far as politics is concerned. My president is really an intelligent man. Congratulations!!!

Thank buhari...no be lyk Jonathan were toi wick. Say baba buhari...ibos no lyk better tongs...wicked people...sai baba...forget religion...we are all one naija...fuck haterz lyk ibos...

Yes indeed just like jonathan ran igbocracy even though the hausa brought him to power, and because you re ignorant this people are not even hausa u are a nigerian and you do not know thay hausas are not from the north east foooool. I didnt see any igbo thay vote pmb to power.

Dummy,previous NSA is hausa and previous chief of army was south south.did we shout that they ran a south south government

olatunolas blog said...

I applaud in fear

D-PinPointer Says: I think what we are seeing is the 'Hausanization' of Nigeria. It is just obvious that Nigeria is going down the drain as a country. If countries like Yugoslavia was able to produce numerous countries through United Nations support, I see no reason why Nigeria's case should be different. The Yorubas must start this move so that others could follow - this is the only way to avoid second betrayal.

You igbo people a shameless bunch of self entitled fools you didnt vote the man to office and you are feeling entitled when an igbo man was in power he brought the country to its knees useless people you aare lucky a phew like amaechi can redeem you

Please Linda get your facts right. The second picture you have shown is a different person from the one announced.It is the picture of a former Chief of Army Staff, Lt. General Lukas Yusuf who is now deceased. He was the COAS during President Obasanjo's tenure. Please correct this.

Good for 'em...

Am sure he must have worked with and along side people of other tribes and igbos, that he appoints mostly his people shows he is tribalist and dont trust other tribes. We easily roll over and say lets give him time and let him do his best , thereby becoming easier victims! He is just setting the stage for nothern dominance

Hummmmmm...congratulations. I hope they bring about the necessary change.

IDIOTS GALORE,so should he appoint ppl he doesn't believe in,so that people will die all so u can. Say our man is one of them. There is nothing buhari will do 4 some of u it will never be good enough he gave the previous guys a chance u complained,he changed then u compalined,myopic bastards wishing bad on your own country because ur candidate lost,u will be shamed buty sure if BH is defeated u will still say PMB told them to stand down. U blame jega nw but in 2011 he did well,blame d north but the voted 4 GEJ 2011,voted 4 obj 1999 and 2003. What the hell do u want NA ONLY U Waka come,even with ppl dying u want to chop appointment

Why all this hatred? This is the reason why Nigeria still remain the she is, because there's too much racism in this country called Nigeria!!

Nicole said...

'The Igbos'? Really ? Are there only 3 tribes in Nigeria ? Why are people quick to generalise anyone who isn't from the north or West as Igbos? Whatever happened to all the other tribes in Nigeria ?

Nicole said...

Lmfao! The Yorubas must start this move ? Rotflmfao! No one is going to separate Nigeria dear.

Nicole said...

Lol! So the president should only work for those who voted him in? Are you even educated ? You, my dear, are one of the many reasons why Nigeria is the way it is. So much hatred ! Smh!

Thank you o jare...dey sabi make noise like mad

You are a bastard 4 saying what u don't know about Nigeria and politics Buhari is a bokoharam period

AND HE IS AWUSA!!!!

Do u wand him to work with his enemies?

for all those saying they are all northerners.
Ekiti state, Cross River, Benue, Bauchi and 2 from Borno state. Get your facts right. Please remember that many people from Borno are not even Hausa. Most are Kanauri and they also have Chibok, Shuwa and different tribes. They are not mostly "his people" and I think their credibility is more important that tribe

Look at this idiot,what do u think u knw of politics the only politics u understand is chop make I chop,sell babies,cocaine drug pushing,fake drugs.IDIOT nigeria is not a cake

Pls,u all shl stp dis talks of hausa domination.non of dos service chiefs ar hausa.buratai is kanuri,sadiq is a gerawa from bauchi,monguno is a kanuri also.hausas ar minorities in the north east.not every northerner is a hausa man.d appointments are well balanced,chiefs of police,defence n navy from south,nsa,airforce n army ar from north.ibos and other haters shl be silent

Why are you ranting and raving? Has anyone complained?. If anything, it is better the Hausa's go fight their own. We don't want a repeat of what happened to Ihejirika

Jolof Hearts said...

They will soon start calling this burantai guy burantashi now

Igbo n their bad belly for Buhari, wet in b una own now sebi una vote PDP, which eye una dey put for did govt web una no vote for, na wao

omotara said...

Igbos.. you see una lives? Check all the comments from head to toe,na only una dey complain! Why aren't yorubas and other tribes too crying that na so so hausas.. its better you people shd separate yourselves from nigeria sef,you cause too much confusion... na only you be tribe?

omotara said...

Thank you anonymous, I think Buhari shd grant them their biafra sef.. they are the main problem to nigeria..lets even see how they will run the so called biafra with their greedy, unloving nature. Confused set of humans, they are shouting Buhari shd deal with BH o,BH is killing lots northerners as if they truly love the northerners,yet they wish Buhari dead and they hate the hausa appointees, hypocrites,i wonder what ur other excuses will be when BH finally goes down. At least be glad Nigeria doesn't have a corrupt leader,thats a unique achievement

You are truly and idiot,u didn't read all the comments,secondly big fool NON OF THEM IS HAUSA,southerners claim to go school but no know anything

Make us proud shekina