Photo: Houseboy who beheaded his boss in Abeokuta sentenced to death by hanging | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Photo: Houseboy who beheaded his boss in Abeokuta sentenced to death by hanging

26 year old David Idah, the houseboy of a retired Senior Magistrate, Mrs Olufunmilayo Timeyin, who beheaded her at her home in Laderin estate in Obafemi-Owode LGA of Ogun State on March 28th (read here) was today sentenced to death by hanging by an Ogun state high court judge after finding him guilty of murder.
“Having been found guilty on a one count of unlawful killing, you are hereby sentenced to death by hanging.” - Justice Abiodun Akinyemi said..

77 comments:

Devil!

At last.. Thank God

Oh!

Hmmm. An eye for an eye I guess.

harun said...

Motherfucker u deserve to die...

Sowi........u ve got 2 join her

He should send my regard to Tu pac, and Biggy. I hope dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

RIP in advance

Dreams Poultry said...

This world self... Pls visit my blog www.crazyolodo.blogspot.com for great stories

Serves him right, fiat justicia ruat cealum.

Wow! To even tink I 4got abt this case...ngwa Nwa nnaa if u reach dia, slap devil for me! Byeeeee

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

There is nothing my ears won't hear in this planet.
Some get heart ooooo
Anyway na only God know what the boss did to him

~~~PINKY

Hope he repents before reaching the great beyond......

Serves him right.

He deserves it.

May his soul rest in peace.

Nna this news sweet nobi lie....

Gud For him stupid boy.

Very good

I pity the guy, the was possessed may God be ur refuge bro.

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

The story tire me

~~~PINKY

Jesus Reigns said...

Jeez!!!!

Entered comment....Tragic! ..(With d voice of mr omar in everybody hates chris.

Hanging is sweet na. They for behead am too

Chai! Y not firing squad na?

If he knows what's best 4him he should give his life 2 christ..

Praise God. Very good.

chib said...

Say hello to lucifer wen u get there.. see as u allow devil ruined a beautiful soul like urs, u let God down, n u failed urself. u can behead the devil wen u get there so we can ve sum peace here

Serves him right. He would have a taste of his own medicine. Linda take note!

Eeya rip in advance

Very good!

Serves him right! Rest in HELL in advance...

Good for him,heartless MF guy

Mihearty said...

This guy just lost his life for what I don't know. Is it that he is possessed or what. RIp

Justice well served. Safe trip to the great beyond!

How can people be so wicked.

visit http//:fashiontalks.wapka.me for latest fashion styles and tips.

Gud for him

Yusuf Akolawole Yandy said...

Go and taste the pain Nigga and know how it is. RIP in advance

Black Belle said...

Wow keeping a demon at home

Suits the crime.

***odikwa risky nd tyt*

GOOD!!!

Wasted life....Rip in advance

Inexplicable really. I wonder what his motivé was.

Shit just got real for him........am sure he is wishing

What about Boko haram members? No sentencing yet? I sit down dey look!

Dont rest in peace. Stupid igbo boy

But if the woman don reach 60yrs, make them just fee the boy

D BH members should also ve scented dis way like seriously

He deserve to die in a more painful way,for him to behead some1..animal.

Aww! I hope u find peace with God!

Chop Chop said...

Was he represented by a lawyer?

Well, the punishment of sin is death....and after that judgement.

Chisos,(in okons voice)..

A well deserved punishment. No matter what the woman might have done to him does not warrant that kind of death.

Rip guy...u allowed d devil to use

Its unfortunate

Gentle

He deserves a serious punishment b4 death

Oooooooooooh my...!
Good for him

That's so wicked.

nunulicious said...

Because the victim was a magistrate, the judgement was swift. How about all other people in custody for the same offence? How about the villagers who killed the ALUU FOUR? i never hear any judgement months and years later.
long hisss
meanwhile, RIP in advance

This guy resemble davi....

Endydecency said...

They should not border to disturb prison warders again, just from court room to hanging desert is the best. Fool.

Punishment well deserved!
He should send my regard to Tu pac, and Biggy. I hope dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

I really don't believe in An Eye for An Eye it only makes the world blind! Maybe life in prison! May the woman's soul rest in perfect peace.

slyvanus peniel said...

Pity! Two wrongs doesn't make a right! Sentencing this poor boy to death isn't the right thing to do! Wouldn't it be more better if he is sentenced to life in prison? This boy was sentenced to death becos his victim was a magistrate if not he wouldn't get this death sentenced! Nigeria judiciary is so corrupt that even goat bleat about it!

Bonario! Once again you have shown how daft you are and how incapable you are towards reasoning! Ok the media have been telling us how this boy killed his madam but have you asked yourself why would he commit such a crime? Once again only the Biafra nation can bring this injustice to an end!

@Toronto Finest, u b mumu oooo, wetin Igbo get to do with Idah. Oloriburuku oshi.

Another Lost Youth..... Y'ALL NEED JESUS!!......RIP in advance!

Gud 4 him

Murderer! Whatever your reasons.

May your mother be killed by such a boy, amen

Henry Eze you shuld be beheaded wen you reach 60 years.

Sylvanus, you are a great idiot, I'm an igbo boy, and dis is not a biafra thing. He killed and should be killed, he shud not be freed because ppl as daft as u will say "because d victim is a magistrate dat was y d judgement was swift". Infact ur a mad man, u dnt know how it feels 2 loose a loved one, I wish say na ur mama dem behead.

if only you know what she has been doing to him all these years, every story has two sides.