New video: Naomi Mac - Yekile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

New video: Naomi Mac - Yekile

The House One Records is proud to present one of their Sensational inspirational singer, Naomi Mac as she fully marks her grand entry into the Nigerian music scene since her appearance in the 1st edition of the Nigerian Idols were she emerged the 1st runner up.

As a follow up to her sensational1st single under The House One Records. Titled Fix Me, which is still blazing up, she’s back with another Club Hit Banger and video Titled Yekile

‘Yekile’ is a contemporary afro-Pop club joint produced by Ace Producer, Password, its a song you would enjoy. The Amazing Video Was Shot in Lagos, Nigeria Rayvmedia Director D'Bossfred and has cameo appearances from various key players in our fast growing entertainment Industry, like YBNL's Adekunle Gold, House One's Shalom to mention, etc. The jam is Lovely and DOPE. Hit that play button and tell us what you think

28 comments:

Nky said...

okay

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awesome

Aww talented Naomi from Nigeria Idol,all the best dearie.

God bless ur hustle dear

See what Nigerians poor taste in music has pushed Naomi to do? Naomi u are waaaaaaaaay better than this, but do i blame you? U wanna sell and blow.. Smh

Na the musician bdat...?? See as she carry face like over fried puff-puff......

OMG C NECK FOR LYF AND MEK UP.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Dis na "neck of life", choi! She try sha! Linda take note!

Makeup of life...... runs away

Makeup of life.....runs away

Mihearty said...

Ok tnx

Beautiful song. Reminds me of kokoroko by Kefi.

May God breathe on the works of your hands dear! Great voice, good jamz, Nice one!

EVANS said...

Nice music this girl will go far in Nigeria music. nice one

Good one Naomi! Keep it up.

This makeup artist needs 20 lashes
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Eyebrows na wa o

nice one

But this babe dey HICC Choir.Is this what it is now?Wow....

I have always love this lady. She is a bunch of talent. daring voice! Voice from the deeps. Naomi I love your voice it got power. If do gospel for Jesus Christ it will be a bomb. Lovess

Yes, this babe is in d choir in HICC

And she sounds like magic