Are you within the ages of 18-25? Do you have what it takes to be the next Miss charismatic Nigeria? This is your opportunity to walk away with a brand new car, #500,000 and an all expense paid trip to Dubai! 1st runner up walks away with #300,000 while 2nd runner up walks away with #150,000
To apply visit www.misscharismaticnigeria.com to download forms
Pay the sum of #5,000 to GTB Account, Leronet ventures
Account number- 0137111582
Screening will take place on the 1st of August 2015 at NO,10 Fola Osibo street off admiralty way Lekki phase 1
Bring your bank teller and form to screening venue, registration closes same day.
For more information Send a mail to Leronetventures@gmail.com or follow our Instagram page @misscharismaticnigeria
The grand finale will hold on the 30th of August 2015 at The Imperial, Lekki phase1
Who will wear the prestigious crown?
35 comments:
Lovely darling u look Gud.
Pretty
There are soooooooo many beauty pageants this days tho, like what's the relevance?
Afi Miss Charismatic. Proliferation of beauty pageantry another poverty alleviation program.
I wish them the best.
She looks good,am surprise how God bless the crazy ibo people with beautiful girl.
SHES BeAUTIFUL...TOMJERRYSWIT
She is cute
Nna this babe is killing me here i swear no doubt...
Lili,is it "Miss Charismatic 2014 stuns in new pics + the search is one for a new queen" or "Miss Charismatic 2014 stuns in new pics + the search is on for a new queen".some times amagim ihe ina eme oo..sacha ayagi nmiri Lili..
Pretty gurl!
Oooooooooh my...!
Beautiful anyway
She's effortlessly beautiful..and decently dressed
She looks like 2 different peoole
Pretty,linda u sef don shot arrow(d search is one for a new queen)instead d of d search is ON*anywayz tnk mi later
Issokay seen, wishing all the participants the best. Linda take note!
Miss charismatics kwa? *holds laugh
it is well
Let me apply biko. I know am gonna win! Win! Win
Kk
all these fine fine gals sef...
Nice one.
the asa di sharp
She is wonderfully made by God...
Beautiful lady.
10 fola osibo is Toyin lawani empire address nah lol, won't be surprised if is her running this, jack of all trade master of none, wen they couldn't process my visa package mtcheww
Pretty and cute. me likeeyyyyyyyyyyyy
She's stunning.
Yay so linda u observed my comment n made ur correction nice 1 bt why dnt u reply my mails?
My dear, what are all this for
Fine girl! Which 1 is miss charismatic again!
Notice me or die. Keep leaving spaces in your destiny
I'm sure, it's because Tiannah doesn't do visas for criminals.By the way you are a hater,shes extremely good ;at the things she does,coming here to run her down can't stop her progress.
Pretty!