Listen/download "Yes Melo" - https://my.notjustok.com/
BOOKING & MEDIA ENQUIRIES:
Please direct all media and booking enquiries to Phone: +2349097904121 or E-mail: unimofficial@gmail.com
CONNECT WITH DOTMAN:
Twitter - www.twitter.com/ dotmanofficial
Instagram - www.instagram/dotmanofficial
Website - www.uandimusic.net/
49 comments:
Hai! OK all d best.
Crazy guy.
He should break hammer too
Which kind head be that?
Area!!!!!!!
Nice video,have watched it already
Wonderful
OK pls take iron n try again
rubbish.. you said half a crate linda, you sef don dey lie... waste of data.
how many bottles ?
U fit try black head....e strong wey wey......
Thats cool tho....
Hope him head no tear
#LIBGIRLCHILD
Too much noise
Thats cool tho....
Hope him head no tear
#LIBGIRLCHILD
I sorry for am. If for say na true. Later he fit get serious headache. I hope he get special treatment after that. Wetin concern me self?
Some people are not serious
Nice video
all for d money....u do well
MISSVEE
I love the video. Nice one guy.
Good luck to him na
Maybe that's what he does for a living.
THIS IS COMPLETE MADNESS
Wey d half a crate?
Crazy college days in lagos ...over 15years...we dey chop bottle nah.
Blame it on the cheap meth....jazz
HE SHUD BRK FULL CRATES..TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice song though
he try!
Nice video. That fight scene reminded me of the craziness that goes on in lasgidi. *whew*
Interesting me Like
The man head na rock o! Linda take note!
Why did?Doesn't make sense.
Nainm sabi ooo
Fibonnachi
\nice one
Your profile pic looks 'obituarish' please.
Jst watch'd d video, bt didn't see him break half a crate like u said, bt 1 bottle.
He is not the first na .
Next pls
He should break 6 bottles of Coca Cola and tell me how far
He try.
He for use my old coke bottles for house na
STRICTLY STREET..on the point..originality and nice concept..YES-MELO!
Hmn. Nigerians can be so daft ehn...imagine breaking bottle on his creator.....well thats tell what he is gonna teach his children
Don't like the song jor. Nice dance moves.
Hmm. Nice video! Enjoyed it.
Obiora u can lie for Africa ni
Wicked director...must have asked him to do it over and over again until they got the shot right