Kylie Jenner agrees with the rest of us...she grew up too fast!
The teen reality star posted this on her instagram and wrote "Dammit, Kylie!". When you really think about it, she's done it all at 17. Rapper boyfriend, plastic surgery, putting boobs and butt on display, already a successful business woman, has a mansion in Beverly Hills...the only thing that remains is probably a sex tape! :-)
Excuse me! She forgeot to mention all those dressing half nake, and also attention seeking that they r. Biko let her find salvation wit Christ, and not all dis cock, and bull stories of her's.
Linda!!!!!!!! U are bullying this girl and its unfair really, every teen wanted to grow fast, and the sex tape part isn't cool at all.. Wetin kylie do u?
Ok now u've gotten out of hand with this Kylie this Kylie that! WTF?! Just to get people talking abi?! What's with u and the damn obsession?! When there's sooo much u can report from the African Continent alone! This is ridiculous!
Linda, ur bad mouth, am sure if de remove dis family from news, dese blog won't really have much to offer, always on dere matter. Beta post my comment.
I am so confused with the type of blogger you are..... I don't get why you bash Kylie Jenner a lot. This is bullying FYI - Do you have documents to confirm she had a boob job..... Oh sorry my bad! -- every other media outlet does it too!!! Keep up the good work!! *sighs*
You should be ashamed of yourself linda Bullying a 17 year old pikin wey u fit born That sex tape was just out of it At least she has a man which one you get Agadi
That's why I love Linda. She loves the kadashians the same way I do. @ those making hate comments why comment on anything that has to do with them when you don't love them?
lol Linda enjoys when her readers complain or insult her cause of Kylie Jenner, i am convinced you're obsessed with her . pls what plastic surgery did she do apart from lip fillers ???
87 comments:
Freeeeeeeeeeeeee dis girl abeg. Linda take note!
Haba linda!!!fear God
OLD NEWS
It's because she is possessed and demonic.
Seen o
Chai linda.... Sextape??? Olohun agba e ooo
Excuse me! She forgeot to mention all those dressing half nake, and also attention seeking that they r. Biko let her find salvation wit Christ, and not all dis cock, and bull stories of her's.
Hahahahaha.... Linda did not mention the "17" again. Good development
Na wa o Linda! Na so so Jenner n Kardashian jist we dey get for ur blog
I din tire.
Linda how do I send u a personal email?
YOU ARE THE ONE THAT SAID DAT OOOOOOO....LINDA
ANYWAY SHE IS DOING GUD
OK
Linda eh...you are not serious..lol
This ain't Kylie ooo.. Linda!!!! A look alike that u guys call dooeganger or something. Shu!!!!
Lol...na she sabi
Lil Bitch pls.
Well, guess she's enjoying d whole thing
Dats her life nd money spkin***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Linda! A sex tape? Give the girl a break please.
Hahahaha kai Linda you followed this girl in every shade.Now can we move to your next target already
Her cup of zobo
it is well
Linda!!!!!!!! U are bullying this girl and its unfair really, every teen wanted to grow fast, and the sex tape part isn't cool at all.. Wetin kylie do u?
Well, guess she's enjoying d whole thing
Linda live this girl alone abeg!
Stop being obsessed with her.
She is really balling! Good for her!!!
It won't take her time to release it....hopefully!
Not envied.
For her pocket
Whatever.........mtewwwwwwww. Looking so worn out
Na so lindaa.... Sex tape
Ode linda! U dey beef diz geh sha.. Why are u expecting a sex tape from her? Why wish her bad? Agbaya jatijti
Ok now u've gotten out of hand with this Kylie this Kylie that! WTF?!
Just to get people talking abi?!
What's with u and the damn obsession?!
When there's sooo much u can report from the African Continent alone!
This is ridiculous!
Linda leave the little girl alone jare.. I dunno why it is paining u sef.
Shut up......you need to stop bashing this girl you idiot
I'm glad she knows
Did she just realise??????????
Hw e take affect u Linda? Show ur own bf too
Lindodo lol only sex tape remains true true
Expect it soon Linda
Lmao linda agbaya nie sex tape loun loun
Ok good
Ms LINDA !!!
You know why I called you
~~~PINKY
Lolzzzzzzz.u no go kil pesn Aunty Lynda.no b smal tin.u love dis girl die oooo
Growing too fast is not her fault now, dat is nature for her, she can't prevent dat.
I am so confused with the type of blogger you are..... I don't get why you bash Kylie Jenner a lot. This is bullying FYI - Do you have documents to confirm she had a boob job..... Oh sorry my bad! -- every other media outlet does it too!!! Keep up the good work!! *sighs*
That's Kylie when she was still Kylie..
Linda pls we beg u. We r tured of d kardashains/ jenner news haba!
Her cup of tea.. even if she releases a sex tape,I as a person won't be surprised cos it's runs in her family..tick
Ok oooo
Fibonnachi Omoh
LOL at sex tape
Lindodo and Kylie BFF
Agbaya Linda please live this girl alone. Shame no dey catch u ni, Aunty gwegwegwe like u
2nd Kim K She's Coming Up
Her slice of bread
Fibonnachi Omogbai
Yes ooo only sex tape remains :-)
Shoro niyen?
Linda, d sooner u know ya an Agbaya, d better for u. Dafuq's wrong with u sef?
Shoro niyen?
Just reading comments. It is well
Linda,you like the kadarshians no be small.. Ah ah.
Linda i want ur sex tape more than kylie's. hope it will make the net soon. Mumu woman.
Linda u crack me up @ Sex tape
And she will do better than kim
If she releases sex tape
no time to remain upclose to jenner/kardashian updates.
Oh shut it! U ass kisser!
Who is more attention thirsty than u??!
Always running your mouth anyhow cos of some damn giveaway! *rme*
Whatever
You should be ashamed of yourself linda
Bullying a 17 year old
pikin wey u fit born
That sex tape was just out of it
At least she has a man which one you get
Agadi
Linda ur views are rather rude sometimes. What's with the sex tape ad lib? Keep it professional or at the very least courteous
Dis girl will out shine Kim....but Linda, enough already
No b she do her self.
Lmao... help me ask Ms Linda o...
Yes. A sex tape and an early marriage just like kim. Maybe eloping with tyga!
Linda allow her biko, kilode
Mehn, this purple is just a monkey. You too what's wrong with you? Ratchet hood rat.
Kratos
U report about this girl at least 3 times everyday. It's like ur daily dose of medication. Get well soon Linda
Go ahead, do the sex tape before 18!
Beat Kim and some others.
Loool
That's why I love Linda. She loves the kadashians the same way I do. @ those making hate comments why comment on anything that has to do with them when
you don't love them?
Lol @sextape biminiflash.com.ng
Abeg enough of this Kylie and kardashian family stuff joor!
Na so u take like dat family...?
We need fresh news from naija celebs jare....
lol Linda enjoys when her readers complain or insult her cause of Kylie Jenner, i am convinced you're obsessed with her .
pls what plastic surgery did she do apart from lip fillers ???
Lmao @ probably a sextape